D'banj's longtime girlfriend congratulates him on Instagram | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 6 January 2013

D'banj's longtime girlfriend congratulates him on Instagram

He's been through quite a number of women, but Ms Jennifer Obayuwana has been around the longest. And D'banj says he's in love...and faithful! (Watch Ndani TV part 3)

He said in the interview, 'she's been around for a long time, you guys just don't know her'. We don't, Mr Kokomaster? Oh, we know her alright! Lol.

Dear celebs, don't start 'sh' if you don't want 'it'. If you want some privacy, then don't put stuff on social media and get mad when people like us decode and share...lol. Calling your boo, boo and we are not supposed to notice? Hehe! They look stunning together tho!

Jennifer Obayuwana is the daughter of multi-millionaire Polo boss, John Obayuwana. Jen is an Executive director in her father's company and also doubles as a director at CAT construction.

170 comments:

Well well well.......now we know the meaning of "jennifer O" i am the first to comment. Yayyyyyy

This lady set sha!!!

Linda, you are at awake at this time of the night. I wish I was with you....doing love thingz*wink...wink*.

That is great now we know who is Jennifer O.

With a lady like this, Genny doesn't stand a chance. This lady is gorgeous! Nice tits!

Stanley Onduru said...

She aint bad @ all....wetin d banj dey wait for now.......show dat u re d kokomaster....ping 277DDBCD for clothings and accessories @ affordable prices.

dolly said...

Okay!

Oya koko master, tym don reach to settle down

Oya linda goan sleep o......you have to go 2 church 2mrw!

And why doesn't he just wife up instead of Genny this, Genny that? Do they look together? Honestly, I wouldn't know.

EJA NLA

Lol..Linda you took the cue

Hian! Linda , na u oh!

She looks too plastic.

zeekol said...

*Yawning* dbanj we don catch u o una neva sleep,madam linda kudos,love u lots,gud9tz

Awwwwww shez so cute.really Naijawomen are blessed.

Michael says...
Nice one dbanj and kudos to you linda on digging the biggest scoop of the year. This also shows you women that fine celebs don't really settle down with models and actresses anymore. So all you wannabe's take note. Na brain pass body. Ask 2baba wife or denzel wife

Owk now we know there's a Jennifer,she wanted the attention and she got.

Good he's faithful to her.

http://theglamfile.blogspot.com

Charrap ur dirty mouth,how is she plastic ni?,jux comment reasonable stuff,btw she is radiant,dbanj is successful,hell yeah! She can call him boo,and linda stop decoding nonsense,unless u want to turn to dr frankister...lol,dats me jokin

Shut up loser.

Ummmmmm!all NA wash

Errrmmm.......Annie get brain?

Ure damn too basic for a human being,ure becomin a nuisance in LIB,dude get a life *nnah every rain wey fall go touch you*?gini self,,dnt try be creating a signature whilst becomin a bozo.

lmaooo linda u wicked sha , haba ...poor dbanj the secret is out thanks to aunty linda

Mumu na rubbish full ur thick skull

Why does she look like Tonto Dike?

Eric said...

must she go public???jst hope it wuldn't cause thr breakup...wisen up u ladies!!!

Linda Ikeji, you know why I love your blog? Mostly because of the insults meted out to Bonario, Prince Charming, Bloglord and soon to join, Ebeano. I look forward to these insults cos they crack me up real good. Your blog has become addictive and I find myself refreshing this page countless times in a day just to lol.. For making me laugh in spite of the many challenges I am facing, I say God bless you, Linda and to fellow LIBers.

They dated 4 a bit sometime ago,they're just frds now. Jenny has a child 4 anoda chap tho.

Linda ...You remind me of Gossip Girl..No jokes
Just remain to put xoxo infront everything

So Dbanj was cheating on Genevive when they are dating? I pity All women both so called celebrity and non celebrity, Catfish brain.

Plastic? Jealousy is worse than aids. Park well jare

Celebs dey enjoy o, way dat my old song book sef, make I enter studio go drop 1 tlack hehehe ff @TWEETEST_BOI

Hmmmm girls, if she's been around for a long time, does that mean she was there all the time D'banj was parading genevieve as his babe. Am a girl too, can't stand that. They look good together. XO
2289955A

Oohh really? Then ur blind. Jenny doesn't look like tonto. Too classy to be compared with such

Bonario or watever u call urself. U are the attention seeker. Seems like u weren't given enough care by ur parents that why you seek for attention on linda's bog. Shut up. U don't know jenny so don't say shit abt her. Get a life pliz.

miss deczy said...

She's pretty wid a lovely shape

Na wa o!! Una just dey talk any how. Y u dey reason like goats!! Smh for una mumu thick skull o

Yes they are dating and Dbanj is madly in luv. I'm so happy for jenny

CRUDE OIL LOVE said...

this D'Banj guy sha. everything is thinking business. I have never in my life heard this guy dealing with babes that their father is not some major baron somewhere.connection noni

IF IT AINT MAKING DOLLAR IT WILL NEVER MAKE CENT...gbayi

@Linda I tuala for you oooo...U deserve an award.Olofof of Africa.I believe in you jist I swear down,always on Point.wagbayi

ayokanmi said...

things are working 4 g u.. Gud 4 dbanj

My own be say d'banj get taste from d begining äπϑ dis chick is like a Gold mine. She's gentle though. Ping 293F9AAB, for υя Mc tinz!!!

Lover boy D'banj I trip your way o! Smart dude I must say. Wish them all the best.

Linda just ban this Mumu Bonario on ur blog! His comments r so dry and condesending!Jew man!!

Which 2baba's wife? Annie?? Annie get brain ne??? Oh puhleaseee! She's d dumbest actress /wateva I've ever known. She can't even speak simple gud english! Pffffft

My thots exactly! Lmao

Anon 3:20, why u hating on someone who's done nuffin to u? If ure so jealous of him, den go create ur own signature. Ode!

wich one is plastic kwa? As in...plastic bucket or plastic cup? Ewu mpama!

She's cute tho.
#ejikebigdick

Oya koko boy make u do am 4 dem

Be security conscious people. Giving out bb pin just like this in the name of trading? Hmmm!

so happi 4 d two luv birds,i know her dad very well i use 2 date his younger broda they re fucking rich man

@ anonymous why so birra????

happy Yoruba bunny said...

His girlfriend is pretty, she looks like Tonto, no wonder he wants to sign her on his label

I z staring @ her make up 2 c if it fits mollies runz girl profile till I saw wat she does,d gal get pepper die n she set finish,bt me no jst undastand her dress in d 1st pic oh,anyway D'banj wife her b4 katakata enta

Am I the only one who noticed her fashion disaster in the first picture?
On a lighter note,I don't blame the chic,she better posses her possession this new year before someone tonto dike's her boyfriend from her!

Cover Blown. Koko Boy! This is another failure in tactics lesson 101. It appears that shifting no enter you! Fall in at my frontage after tatoo parade. Echo boys no dey flop!

cutie said...

Too much makeup, looks artificial to me. But she aint bad anyway. Guess that's where your heart lies. All the best dearie

freeangel said...

Gud for him

Pweety chick

Chai Linda Olofofo lol!! best person to keep things to is urself mehn 4get haha

i wish them d best.however i dnt understand y most successful Yoruba men do not like to marry/date their Yoruba sisters.does he want to tell me he cnt find a Yoruba girl that's as fine as this so called Edo girl.It's not fair at all.

Ha ba even if u have to express ur feeling,u shouldn't have gone dis far

Never compare annie with the jennifer. Annie is jst in illitrate. Jenny is an independent woman, with brains and class

Another Cynthia kidnappers on the run ..girls beware.no ping oo

Free d guy abeg. Atleast he

Free d guy ..he has identity and u nyo get..bully v

Very plastic oooo. That's d word! Something airy about her! I wonder what he sees in her!

Lindiway(Bonario,2011), you are no longer a gossip/blogger, you are now a Gossip Analyst.

2much drama, d mumu wan make we still de remember am as em music career don end 2012.....d,banji please grow up nah, nw i dnt know dis guy nd don jazzy who is seeking 4 attention....Mtcheeww *4billionmen*

@Anon 3:19. God bless you,my dear,I wonder, Annie sef follow get brain? *sigh*

He is not with Genny because he was intimidated by men chasing her. For me, he is the one who didn't stand a chance and he knew it. They are both too big for each other. Power couple shit only works in America..with Beyjay, Bragelina, kimye etc. Nigerian men are still not comfortable with strong independent (nigerian)women. I say nigerian specifically cause they would jump at a chance to be with a Rihanna or Kim, women who aren't half as decent as the women here in Nigeria. It's a complex situation.

Can't you just leave the guy and let him express himself,it's none of your business if he decides to spend 24hours on LIB,besides LIB is free for all.if you don't come everytime too you wouldn't notice him.so mbok mind your business comment and leave!

kokomaster in luv its serious

Dlapikin said...

I don't think she's all that... But I guess with her brain and bank account , she is quite a nice catch. But really she should have just remained silent. I don't think as a business woman she needs this type of publicity cuz if he dumps her it will definitely affect her rep very negatively in the future...

rinji said...

What's with the daughters of these rich dudes and celebrities? First it was LoLa omotayo becoming peter's (psquare) baby mama, now this. I guess its the money. One thing am sure of though is marriage may be a problem cos their super rich dads won't agree

TheFierceLane said...

They do look pretty cute together... Nice boobs ;)

Check out Nigeria's Ultimate Bedroom Blog on thefiercelane.com

Baba Dbanj I like ur tastes

teemah beent said...

Yes o,abeg Annie get brain? Abeg no vex,I no know datz y I de ask.plenti women de there wey get brains but dem no gt connection to put dem fr beta place.

Linda there is such a thing called cyber bullying and harasment. As the owner of this blog you should desist from posting unprovoked and continually aggressive comments. Ive noticed this anon person is continually attacking bonario. Its not funny. Its bullying and i think you should stop posting their comments. Esp since they are anonymous

wow, nice one kokomaster, cute fresh fish and she speaks English, French and Italian. kudos to bigboy.

halleykeys said...

She's beau.....koko master shld really b thinkin of startin his own family,I tink its abt dt time

Runz gal make up hmmmmm!!!!!*lip sealed* Dbanj u deserve better

Why do you feel compelled to comment on every post. Go get a life Jare. Abi you de wait for jamb result? Go computer sch if you no get Watin to do.

Are u jenifer O why are u taking d whole thing personal..... Stop beefin create ur own signature. Mscheww GAL (Get A Life) dou FICCL

Kaysy Amadi said...

Congrat to D'Banj

aproko network said...

Abeg eric make we hear word. U want make she dey hide her bf. All dis celebrities are d ones causing deir wahala. If u luv sumone,nothing wrong wit tellin d world. D babe is endowed. Gud packagin dbanj

Everyone is goin public Yvonne nwosu don open market for them

I hope she is happy now......cant keep things on the low

Runz gal make up hmmmmm!!!!!*lip sealed* Dbanj u deserve better

Executive director in her father's coy and also doubles as a director in CAT construction! Wooow! Chineke God pls bless my hustle!

..Pretty lady

Ohk now genny iz out jennifer haz resurfaced...Dbanj hope shez for keeps tho..

Why dose Dbanj like rich kids a lot.......my thinking though!

Sasha Fierce! said...

Wow, this babe is very attractive.
lIFE!LIFE!
Folks,You do not get certain types of women without money and fame. When it comes to these types of women......Looks,intelligence and everything else is irrelevant. Money and fame. That's all you need!
D'Banj....well done. You are fucking an EXOTIC Pussy.

Her dad's got money tho, and she's a spoilt lil rich girl! Very scattered and I won't be surprised if she is into drugs. She dnt come close to Genevieve in any way or form in looks, style or whatever. She is jst light skinned. Genevieve is a PROUD INDEPENDENT WOMAN, who has her own, and worked for all the success she has been blessed with. Jeniffer is a silver spoon kid, who is/has been spoon fed all her life. She has no idea what the real life is all about! Faced with a lil difficulty, she'll crumble like a pack of cards. I have nothing against silver spoon kids tho, don't get me wrong. There is no comparison btw Genny and her @anonymous 2:33am! Genevieve is too matured for dbanj, I never saw their relnship going anywhere. JO is beautiful though, I wish them luck....TC

Occupyme said...

Ha! what is that on her body ? it looks better on the fox or animal that it came from, dear girl . Ur an African babe you don't need a fur coat whether real or fake !!
Money Sha *sigh* no wonder they say it is a spirit.

My thot exactly

bintin laye lomo said...

pls madam jenifa o, dbanj owes us banging joints always, if him no improve after u have him, his fanatic fans will come after u very hard.

think very well, dbanj is an entertainer, eja nla for that matter. i dont want his artistic value to depreciate at all.

behind every successful man there is always a woman, if the koko master fails, it is upon ur head. think well. what happened to timi dakolo, i dont want it to happen to dbanj. what happened to tiger wood, i dont want it to happen to dbanj.

She looks good though..

When papa get monbi possibility for pikin to hook up with hawt people is high so no surprise

She looks good though..

Biko calm down, u sound like genevieve sef. The truth Is dbanj dumped genevieve to date someone In the same class as him.

What are you guys saying about her going public? She posted this picture on her instagram account last week and her instagram account is private!!!!! Only those following her can see her pictures....so I don't know how Aunty Lin got the pictures. Don't blame the girl please

@anonymous 2:32, the chick might be well educated n smart, but sorry she aint beautiful, checked out her picz on google n I was disappointed, I guess dis ® just some of the cute ones...genny is wey finer n hotter than her, not a genny fan, but I was expecting more from bdanj concering the looks than this, but what can we say money is a good replacement to looks, kudos to both of them, they should plz get married abeg

http://bellanaija.cdn.premiumhost.com.ng/wp-content/uploads/2011/02/Polo-Rolex-Event-Feb-2011-BellaNaijadotcom009.jpg

http://www.bellanaija.com/2011/02/04/polo-launches-the-new-rolex-collection-for-2011/

He sees what u can't see... Bad belle!!! Who r u to say who's right for who?

Good work koko master, but I would have preferred my darling Genevieve, too bad it didn't work out... Good choice D'banj

I really dnt blame u commentors, as u get brain reach no celeb still neva marry u, @least Annie is favoured by God cos 2baba has seen somthin unique about her dat oda pple vnt seen in u. C ur mouth. Be comparing pple @least is beta dan urs dat is uncomparable cos its empty.

but dis gal sha...b lyk say na her finest pics nai linda post so,check out her other pics mehn d gal nor even smell one of jenny finger,not to talk of jenny as a whole....dbanj..u fall my hand how can u have a dog and u say no,na monkey u want coz e dey chop banana...wish u gud luck sha,,no beef,jst fact...

@Anon 9:31AM...... i like ur analysis!

Dbanj like single mother and career women too much.This guy na opportunist.

Anon 11:02, what do expect from person whose father owns or has large share(s) in a billon dollars company(s)...so she def be a director(qualiFied or not).. Jim ovia's daughter(isioma,I think, very intelligent too) has been chairman, ED,director, manager(A little exergeration here tho) in his father conglomete and companies he has shares in... Don't expect less from silver spoon kids... *Floetry in motion*

@crudeoillove thank u ojare. I've been waiting for such a comment.

Odulowo Immanuel said...

Bro d'banj no mind them o...
www.odulowo.blogspot.com

All of una jus dey talk like say na jennifer brain dey use do computer. Not like she is d most intelligent jus da she had opportunities nd connections. #Hiss#

I know her, she's a single mother. Her child is so cute. Nice one Dbanj, wish you guys a successful union!

@Anony9:31 . You are right. Thumbs up. Nigerian men are very uncomfortable with independent Nigerian women. But we still have some few ones around. Buckle up guys.

na wa ooo linda do you she was with dagogo d so called billionaire months ago he even took her and her father abroad and spent close to 20million and when she was done she dumped him,hahahaha gidi sha i love this place.

Anon 12.22 shutup classless mofo..dumped kor

Both of them are bleaching oh

Queen Bee said...

And kokomaster's love isn't blind at all!
'daughter of billioniare....and she's CEO of the daddy's company.
Norin do u'.....hahahaha.dbanj!

Why do people judge so much on looks, when did we get so vain? The worth of a person is now based on how they look? Haba people.....

True talk my dear.

lool nigerians r funny as usual, u must sha insult som1, well the girl is pretty. y must u say som1 is plastic wat if dats hw her face is really smooth n fresh. as for dbanji u cant say if he was dating her while genny was der 4 God's sake cant u guys eva be happy 4 som1.. na wa.

Deekay said...

1:49, you've said it all. I googled the chick ....let's just say I laughed out loud. Nnaji all the way mehn!!

Deekay said...

12:22 ,same class as him?!?!?!? Wow! In sorry to say this but he's with her for her money!

Deekay said...

Hahahaha runz girl makeup!

Deekay said...

She's tired of hiding her relationship nau. Can't blame her. Since 2011 there's been speculations they were dating which they both kept denying. Plus na old girl....make she dey claim her man before person snatch....clock's ticking.

dear linda , something does not sound right from your write up ..... this is the first time ever you have ever sounded as bitter as your libbers.... hope all is well aha.... u should just comment and be impartial... but u sound like theres a major vendetta or point to prove.... .sounds more that simple tatafo....yes he has a girlfriend, so whats d big deal, its not like his committing adultery with someone else's wife.....it all seems a bit too much.....

Deekay said...

True say! Hope it doesn't go bad. Imagine business associates and work colleagues reading bout your personal relationship in mags / online. Not a good look. Wishing them all the best...they deserve each other.

Deekay said...

Lol! He wants to stay relevant by all means. Whether we like it or not he wants to give us something to talk about .....like the recent trek flop!

Deekay said...

Haba must u marry from your tribe? What better way to promote peace and culture but by intermarriage. It's a good move!

Deekay said...

I quite like the dress. Will look better on a thinner frame though.

chywe said...

I used to think that women were accused of being gossips, thereby na women suppose de visit the asiri blogs more..but it seems men have taken over this domain.. In gossip world, "men are not meant to be heard". Seems that era has disappeared into thin air.

Looks like Tonto Dikeh sha... lol

Blunt Queen said...

Ejike , and anonymous. U guys shld learn how to accept ppls opinion without cursing. She looks plastic I totally agree with the first writer

Anon 2:24Pm,NA BAD BELLY DEY WORRY YOU.WHERE YOUR PAPA DEY WHEN OTHER PARENTS DEY MAKE MONEY.GET A LIFE AND WISH SUCCSESFUL PEOPLE WELL SO IT CAN GET BACK TO YOU.HAHAHAHAHA.

This is her best photoshopped picture. Look at other pics of her and you will see she's not all that. has nice shoes and bags. anon January 6, 2013 11:57 AM true oh, drug things. What of the Indimi girl that he's been hiding since?

IF THEY HAVE BEEN TOGETHER FOR A LONGTIME THAT ONLY MEANS SHE WAS CHEATING ON HER WITH GENEVIEVE. JENNIFER O PLS BE VERY CAUTIOUS ABOUT A MAN LIKE THAT BEFORE HE WILL GIVE YOU AIDS(ENYE MA AKA)BE WISE

Lagos gossip said...

Dagogo the billionaire dumped her. She's very wild but can be a lover. Pls I don't know about him taking her father abroad cos their relationship was discreet and her father wasn't in the know. But she's a girl about town and dbanj knows. So they r good for each other.

Ohhhhh Puhlzzzzzzz longest gf koooo... Adama Indimi nko he's been with since she was 15! the other Vanessa girl on instagram always posting pics of her "boo" too also since she was young. abeg abeg Dbanj uses small rich girls to get money n endorsements from their dads doing thier fam weddings n co. pls lets hear word!

Another anonymous looser you, wetin u don do for you life to Dey relevant, u are not important so shattap and go and soak Garri

@come this Deekay, u no get life, ur comments are all over this post, go back to ur sad life loser.

Mr ANonymous analyst shattap and shove ur analysis up your Nyash. We're ur papa dey wen others they find silver spoon? Dey here dey chat shit

You put up your picture, whether e no go give us nightmares, my friend sharap and generout of here

I know Jennifer quite well. She's not only pretty but has a personality that won't let you forget her in a hurry. I have also met Genevieve. Walked right past her without recognising her! Let's just say she's rather photogenic. Don't think it's fair to compare them - apples and oranges.

MYRAYA SPEAKS said...

Pls let's hear..Jennifer doesnt have bigger brains than mi or oda commenters here...Shez jst lucky,,Opportuned nd blessed... Not like she even had to work her way thru ...MYRAYA. SAYS SO

This Jennifer girl's booty na die! Not like that flat Chinese Genevieve's ass. And D'Banj loves a booty so.....

MYRAYA SPEAKS said...

Anon 9:02,, get sum brains pls.. U rily do nid it..Ur comment iz senseless,,MYRAYA SAYS SO

Dbanj, you can do better. Jennifer, lace wig really? its 2013 my dear go throw that crap in the bin. Genevieve will likely end up with a white guy cos there are the ones that end up stealing our strong independent black ladies.

Flores Patricks said...

Anon 11:02 and 2:24, u don't have to worry your heads cos since the company is still in existence, hasn't folded up... It means these girls (Jen O n Isioma) re doing their jobs... U get a job.

Hiannn who told she don't no her baby dada, we all know her baby dada its not a secret neva been a secret,if u want to give gist give accurate gist...bikoooo

Dee said...

I HAVE NO CLUE WHO SHE IS OR HER FATHER, DIS IS D 1ST TIME HEARING OF BOTH OF DEM.

Lol . I agree

Flores patricks or whatever.. You are not making any sense so scamper away.

Myraya lol, the comment makes sense. U are the daft one u and this ur runs girl name

You wey fine display ur pics na!!!

Cool story Dee, and u had time to comment. Idiot!!

Lol! Xoxo for that funny comment!

I hav a new respect for Lib commenters i swear. Una too much. See analysis! Im sure jenny o read a part of her life she never knew exiists here. Bia,linda ikeji..anyway wetin concern me. Make u ride on untill she pulls lilian unachukwu-ladun stunt on u. Gd nite

And yet he openly declared his love for Genny to the world and won't even say what country his gf is from not to talk of mentioning her name. My dear fool, true love is hardly ever physical let me tell you. Haterrrrrr!!!

Fish brains

Some of you here,are lost in translation especially Anon 9.02pm. There no bad belle in my response. @Flores, yes I do have a good paying and I'm working hard, never give up in order to own my own conglomerate so as to my kIds will be CEO, chairman, EDs, MD, Director, Manager...Amen

anon January 7, 2013 12:55 AM first off i don't do photoshop, 2; i don't do drugs and lastly she's ill bred. Now suck on that. BTW we know this druggie is a blog whore. Her father knows the baby father is her father.

In this particular case she ma sef fit dash am aids as her ways no pure at all #NuffSaid

Na today!

Deekay said...

How that one take concern you? U must've been going up and down the post to have noticed my comments.