Karrueche Tran willing to meet with Rihanna | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 9 January 2013

Karrueche Tran willing to meet with Rihanna

Karrueche Tran spoke with Vibe about her relationship with Chris Brown and whether or not she's willing to sit down with Rihanna...

If you could sit down with Chris and Rihanna, what would you want to get off your chest?
"For everybody, emotionally, that would just be way too much. I’m a very mature person so if the time ever did come where we would need to sit down and talk, I’d do it. I’m a mature person. I can work it out but that would be a lot. (Pause) Yeah, it would be a lot."
How hard is it to work with Chris with everything that’s going on?
At the end of the day, he will always be a friend. We’ll always care about each other. We won’t allow that to interfere. Our business is business.
Do you think you’ve found the person you could spend the rest of your life with?
I do care about him and I do love him. Family is very important to me, and I’ve always put it in my mind to remember that. For me, I’d love to meet somebody and grow and build a foundation, but I don’t want to even think about marriage right now. I can’t even get a clothing line out. (laughs)
Rea the full interview on VIBE

51 comments:

I love K. Tran's response it's very matured.

I love her response.

comfort said...

Chai! Riri don suffer! Dis girl is not gonna let go of cb easily ooo..*sad face*

BLOGLORD said...

Difference between Karruche and Rihanna is that Karr from her resposes actually sounds matured and very much in control of her emotions. she is definite, stable and very calculated
while rihanna, is unstable, scattered, undefined and confused.

Michelle said...

I'm tired of this people. Especially kae and riri.
I bet chris brown will be feeling like one badass must-have boyfriend right now. Lol

Have you seen this article on How to Have Sex in a car? Lol. Check it out on GISTville

Rihanna neck is a pure resemblance of (Nigerian commedian) I go dye neck. Longer

Michelle said...

See the right link here. Lol. How To Have Sex in a Car

CHILDREN. THATS WHAT THEY ALL ARE. GROW UP ALREADY. LOOK AT THE HUMAN EVEN MAKIN TWO WOMEN GO CRAZY..JUST LOOK AT HIM. SHAME ON YOU TWO.

I agree! Karuche seems cool, calm and calculated, Rihanna the opposite!-uncool, uncalm, uncalculated

Na wa ooo... I love rihanna yeah.... But this story is becoming disgusting abeg! Ahn ahn.... This chris brown gan should know what he wantz -___-... Confused pap mshew! Are they the only people in love kwanu? Ndi iberibe.... Next biko 3-|

SA said...

I fink Karrueche is matured to an extent jusdgin from her sense of reasoning she takes emotion of the other two into consideration

All dis fairy tales sef

Nne wat do u want

Babes God bless ur hustle

kissinem said...

Yeah Linda, we'll surely 'REA' d full interview... I knw its a mistake sha

Lin Lin, couldn't you have used a better pix of Karrueche? I love this girl. She is a class act! She knows how to hold her own. By the way, I think this whole love triangle is just designed to flush out CB's *woman beater image*. He is more appealing as a player. I love Kae, Riri, Chris Brown and whoever would soon be added to this triangle to make it square. Lin Lin, the title of your post is kinda misleading sha... Necolebitchie.com captioned it better... #Just Saying *Love You Lin Lin*

pricessa said...

So tran sleeps wv CB once in a while.it happens its not today, riri is mature enuff to understand ths, its hard for these stars to be morally upright, and riri knows karuchhe is just a phase that will pass, more like her will still come n go, but CB is her man and she is his First lady.

Meeehnn u guyz should get a life is chris brown d only guy on earth plzzzzz

Enough of all the frivolous hanky-panky from 3 of you jor. They are just too bipolar

Rihanna has now followed her Ex Matt Kemp on twitter and Instagram and he is way hotter than Chris and Richer! It now looks like Chris is just delving in this to make money! He quickly made t-shirts of their picture for his line and they sold out in 8hours, now he is constantly on the tabloids, he has made money from the song on her album! He is just using her to generate hype! Lets be real a guy at 23 is not ready to fully commit the way Rihanna seems to want! And now it looks as Rihanna is not that special since he is doing the same thing with K remaining close friends to her! Among the 3 of them one needs to be the big person and walk away from the drama!Rihanna needs to also calm down on her pursuit for love she is still young! I think is very dangerous when love turns to an obsession.. Everyone involved should take a deep breath!

Meanwhile it looks like Chris Brown is now on drugs! These ladies should be begging him to go to rehab! And give it a rest with always remaining friends with your Ex! Everyone knows you have to walk away it's the best way for everyone! If not you will never fully move on! I even delete Ex's from my BB! All that being mature is bullshit! You have to think of what is best of you maybe after a while when the feelings are fully gone you can try becoming friends again! But immediately after a breakup staying friends is full of hurt.

Queen Bee said...

Chris's younger wife,I tink I am beginning to like her,she sounds very responsible,matured and independant!unlike druggie confused Aunty Ri!

Wetin sef dey abt this riri babe. She just dey as she dey. Nothing spectacular

TWITS said...

I just wish this young lady (Karr.) the best. She emits maturity, humility and patience. Those, esp. the latter 2 are timeless virtues.

lollypop said...

Aaaaw,sounds like a nice girl still hurting tho

These girls r fine o kilode! Chris only u

Chiquitita said...

Going by the look of things, I would say Chris loves Karrueche more than Rihanna, Riri obviously loves him more though... Love triangle things

Jobless is der middle names. * bbm not interested face*. Mum Ella.

Bolade said...

Abeg Linda pls 4get abt dis 2mad women.av neva for once seen chris B say anytyn abt dis relationshp stuffs abt karrueche or Riri..LmaO.D Guy Knw Wah he's gainin frm d two women.He's Eating His Cake Nd Stil Havin It

Nice intrveiw but Chris is confuse sha.

always loved TRAN better.
shes a darling. i am rootin for her.

linda the real reason pastor chris okotie left his wife is out,pls buy e24-7 magazine and read,

Makeover by T.E.J.U said...

Ha dis babe i love this Uche babe...correct igbo geh intelligent ansa... Rihanna, ur fowl yansh af open oo, i kno u read ds blog, d way linda hypes u in Nigeria u sure must open this too everyday...candid Advice!...its time to really stop all ds Fuss and let this dude go!...hehehheh..

Chris brown na only u carry something for waist,is not as if u got d looks even *winks*Riri abeg many guys are dying to have u let go of dis Chris Ngige jare.

Tell us naw...lol

vee said...

Pls,she wants us 2 think she's more mature than riri,dis is all a game joor,both of dem obviously want dat mumu bleached haired chris.I'm soooo angry @ cb,feelin like a badass and toying wit my riri's feelings *sad face*

This is super story*singing*... Biko these people should go and rest -_-.....

I totally agree with you (y)....

This is super story*singing*... Biko these people should go and rest -_-.....

stefine said...

Am just so tired of this three,chris is so confuse here and this ladies are just killing themselves for nothing.i wish i have the kind of money riri has,i won't even bother my self over chris brown when there are better guys out there who wants to love her pieces

When she was making fun ☹f riri ☺n̶̲̥̅̊ youtube she didn't know it will come Απϑ bite her in †Ñ’ξ ass!!! Matured indeed

I just L♥√ع karrueche..I don't care what anyone thinks or says. And Yes,she's very mature and very beautiful too...She may not be all that Rihanna is,but she's confident and trusts the woman in her and that's very cool

Pretty Girl

@Ano 9:13 pm,i L♥√ع your comment,Very well said#Kudos..Just an addition though,you know sometimes its very easy to be the Judge when your not the one handling the case..My point is that all these people may hate they're in this mess,but its not that easy for them to walk out of it,also ,they're still very young and not very experienced..But in the end,what will be will be,either ways,someone will still get hurt. Madam Linda mbok post my comments o

Pretty Girl

sheylee bee said...

Tran is smart, n really knows how to play +h¬ game better, rihanna is a weaklyn, she can't handle games like this. She needs to let go!

Ok at d end of this am able to figure out that Kar sounds so matured n responsible while Riri is evn childish n confused...

Ur very stupid 4 insulting rihanna..did she make a statement or response dat ur judging her?#blogfire#

Ahahahahahahahahaha krakrakra burhahahahahah arrrrrh........I go die o!

Warri Girl said...

She is acting far more matured than Rihanna.

Well his judging from what we can see, wen she makes her own comment the we will judge but for now I stand with him

What did I make out of this: She and Chris are not dating anymore but they are working together on a fashion line. Also she likes stirring up drama so that Riri feels what she felt. Simple.

Stefine u r so tired of this two as if they even know what ur ugly ass looks like? Stop this delusion of grandeur and come back to real life! How can u be tired of someone u don't know and probably ever know? Silly shcezophrenic.