Tuesday 8 January 2013

The power of make-up...:-)

Long live make-up! Haha

299 comments:

1 – 200 of 299   Newer›   Newest»

Make up no fit fix that mushroom nose join?

Me too i tnk God for make up o

SLEEKREEK said...

This lady's nose na helele oooo........really,,wonders of make-up!!!

Beautiful gal but the NOSE!!!!

Bella said...

She needs to take care of her skin instead of covering it with makeup!

Y didn't d makeup reduce d size of dat GIGIANTIC nose?
Billie jean

Whoa!

Wowo girl,see nose

Cheeky Linda. Nice make though.

Hmmm!dis ČŠ̝̊̅§ really powerful.atutuboyoyo

St.Nomski said...

Hahahaha... This is a complete make-over. Long live make up! Lol

Nekkyblues said...

OMG! geez Make up. O thank God for thee..

Ah,Linli na real tank God 4 mak up o,God setle down bles dat gurl wit nose, chai!

Nekkyblues said...

WOW! Geez... Make-up. Thank God for Thee.. what would it have been like if she had to walk down the isle without it

Wow!!!!!

LMAO...... Gurls sha........

KOFOSHY said...

My God...See Nose :O

who made ds makeup pls? Dey r good, c transformation...long live make-up indeed...MOBOLAJI

Truthfully (no jokes!), this girls nose is huggggggeeeeeeeeee. WTF!! It looks like a skyscraper

LMAO! Christ me!

Pls. Can any tell me where I can buy egyptian milk lotion and the price

Long live make up! Make up has come to stay, just try it once and you will not regret it. You know our men are very superficial, don't dull yasefs o ladies cos if u no use am, ur man go sharpen eye look outside.Men can be hypocrites, they tell you they like natural beauty but they chase ladies that look hot!once again no dull urselves.

Na wa for this nose o!lol....na the power of nose be this no be power of make up.This is NOSA!lmao

Wat,she is a bad example to praise make up,cos she still looks good without d make up and isn't ugly,she has a rough face only,morover d make didn't make her nose look smaller.

shrek said...

Hmm..without that same power, Linda would be powerfully wogly..lol

Shrek

Chai.. Wot a transformation. http://meenahz.blogspot.com

Most men hate makeup. Ladies should endeavour to be natural.

OMG the nose...... Chai

Wow! Nose of life. See how Linda set this girl up for insults.

I thot the makeup would reconstruct her nose.

Lord pls save us (guys) from such deceit

Woooooooooooow.....................odikwa egwu

So there is no makeup to reduce the size of her nose bcos it is still big even with makeup

WoW!!! That's all I've got to say.

Woooooooooooow.....................odikwa egwu

Nice. Good job

Yes! so amazing

Just heard to same somtin 2day...long live make-up for her and ordas like her..

Jeezzzzzzzzzz!! How ll she face d guy in d morning...*crying*

Pope said...

This is real masking; nice painting

Linda is dis gist hian!!

Wow! Wt a transformation....

what a nose...

Ewooooo! no its unfair ladies,dis is cheating.
Dats why early mawning after vigil is d best time to approach any lady.

Linda wetin I do u? Y u no dey post my comments? Abi u get kabal wey u

Fucking hell.... Oba imu. What's wrong wiv her nose? Is she pregnant? It seems the nose has a life of its own, like its breathing and developing into a monster. Please I keep saying it anywhere, marry a man that will complement ur looks. If u don't have hair in front, marry a man that has a good hair shape, if ur mouth is very large, look for a man that his mouth is not so big, little children can be deadly, they like taking that terrible facial xteristics of the parents. Why would 2 parents have a very big and wide mouth. Its not fair on the children! Its even annoying methat she is smiling! Why is she smiling wiv that nose. Let her go and do a nose job biko.

Yeeeeeeeeeehhhhhhh........I aint running after all these 9ja chicks no more.

Wtf...see transformation....see deception!

Linda wetin happen?must I pay 2get my comments posted?which kind life b dis? Y u dey tk bribe 4dis ur blog

dammyroja said...

#photoshop things#

Wow! But wait a second; this is a deception O!

Arab Moore Resources Ltd said...

Meen... I now know key to Most Ladies beauty. I think I have to prefer without make-ups, bcos it shows the real you! And when you work on it naturally, you will look more beautiful than applying Make-ups...

Wonderful nose!!!

Jesox!!!!!

Na photoshop joor

I might actually love to kiss those lips, but that noooose..gosh it would get in the way..- Tonto's Tattoo.

Linda u r wicked dats all I v to say to u on dis mata ...I cnt stop laughing

Amazing !!!!!..

Teefah said...

My goodness! wow! wow! wow!
but hang on do these people know their pictures are being used to catch trips on blogs tho...

That 1960 Chick

the gal nose big sha, e b like trailer tyre and her face rough like lagos ore road, make up gud oo

UJU! said...

Kaiiiiiii!....long live marykay,MAC,blackup,iman,sleek,FM,orekelewa,MUD,Zaron,BlackOpal,Bobbibrown,Revlon,LA girl,NYX,Loreal.....make una add d ones wey I miss ooo.....dis is called remoulding!!!

Pls dis lady shuld never stay witout makeup oh.omg

Wow... There is a crystal clear difference indeed!

Lol!! Nice 1

Black Market, she go fit pimp my ride o. Lol... BMW

Very nice.I love it

I love it very nice.

Linda na aw u oo. Why are u casting the girl na?

The babe nose big sha, e b like trailer tyre, her face rough like lagos ore road, make up gud oo

Shei there are makeups that reduce d size of lips and nose? Dis one nose still be apology ooh!lol

Parle G said...

Ladies = fake set of human beings...

shit!!

guyz! we better watch out. this is the more u look d more u see. the makeover is too much joor. good 1

This is just very pathetic.Thank God my GF is beautiful wit or Wit out make up.

Hope u sought d ladys permission

Lovely !!! Yea we makeup artistes do beautiful wonders! Cheers to all MUA

Make she hire dis makeup artist permanently o.

DownUnder said...

The secret of women

Yesus Christus! But really this is the way it ought to be! If after make up your face no improve! Nke ki gi ekpo go!in fact linda thank you for this! Becos the way I go paint my face today ehn?

Hahahah na wa o! See her nose n d spots sef kai linda no go kill person with some kind pix

The babe nose big sha, e b like trailer tyre, d face rough like lagos ore road, make up gud oo

Is dat al?

Yes ooo linda but am not scared cos it will only take a very hot SUN to melt that and in the eyes of that pretty monkey there comes a gorilla... Guys pls any time u meet a girl with too much pancake and u are confused about her beauty just put her in ur car for a stroll and turn off d air condition and wine up the glass nearly to the roof to allow little air, just for few minutes that will do the trick cos all the beauty in the face will fall to the hanky and u will see wonders but make sure u are on a lonely road so u could make a quick get away cos the WOWO eh no go be here oo. I hail dee SUN

omg!!!! trust me - i will have to wake my fiancee up tomorrow by 4:30am. I'll like to see the real woman I want to marry. Who knows whether it'z make that enhances the physical beauty i always see. I dont discount that y'know even tho'inner beauty counts too!!!!!!!!!

make-up is really powerful.

Wetin be dis...chinenke

is really a power of makeup.

Omg,long live make-up indeed

mehn! Fenx t makeup

LMAO...Chai Linda! You ehhhh*eyes rolling* but seriously make up helps women a great deal,its the best thing that's ever happened to women...Thank God am still a girl,hehehe! This girl nose na die sha...â„“☺â„“

Pretty Girl

Beauty...that's nice

The pimple under her nose is still showing..lol

Troublemaker said...

Omo make them package the nose too na hehehe

Jeez nt to sound mean bt I've neva seen dis amount of nose so huge even pregnant women don't av dis. Gud make up.

Oce said...

:O. She should just go natural and pay more care to her natural beauty.

LOUIE said...

Lwkmd...see d size of her nose in the pic especially d 'before' part!! She reminds me of those trolls in dat movie, 'the hobbit'...lmaooo

Wow,this is truly awesome.She's transformed totally mehn.But isn't there a permanent cure of treatment for the spots.

Linda put up ur own b4 and after pics

okorodudu said...

dang! i throw way salute for this young lass wey get liver to pose for this contraption

Her nose is huge!!!! Biggest I've ever seen..#CoveringMyEYes

Yes ooooo long live make upm

Hawkeye said...

WTF.....

Bukky said...

Wao..total transformation.so nice.pls who is d make up artist?

alabama said...

Just for the main time, the fine girl will go back to where she belongs.Ladies please be real(natural)the good men will come around you.

Mbok dis is not news o, bt on d oda hand, "who don fine don fine,no need 4 mk u" e.g ME :*..........NEXT. #gurls rock#

Yomslaw said...

Thank God sey I no they go ANY Get Together............That is where you meet these Masquerades!!! If you never meet your chickala before she apply the Laplace Transform Technique ehn;.................You're on a Looooooooooong thing!

The glammonist said...

Very good job done ... But dis gal's NOSE is wonderful oh!

Wa o,incredible, what a contrary, men shld take note.

BLOGLORD said...

all the blemish/freckles concealed! wow!

Queen Bee said...

Chai!!
As in ehn,Makeup dey really try for women o.
Guys make sure uv seen ur wife to be unmade-up',and be sure u can handle it.....if not disaster fit day for some pple after the wedding morning.hahahaha!

Indeed long live makeup..choi!!! Which makeup dem use 4 dis girl self, sure say photoshop nor join..dis is amazin

Shame about the nose!

Her nose is humongous...

her nose na die!!!!!fine make-up sha

OMG!u mean even the pimples were submerged in the make up??? Jeez! Indeed,long live make up...lolz

DATSHAPIBOBOY said...

eeewry on d first pix.
Comment Signed, Sealed n Delivered by DATSHAPIBOBOY

Make up could still not hide the pimple under the nose..lol, great job done by the artist considering the fact that this ladys skin is not it at all, pls see a skin Doctor,I'm sure they will help because u can't keep such heavy make up all the time

guys are in trouble!

sarafina said...

I'm not surprised. It's still not her real face but she's more beautiful if she'd forever remain the make-up way

Wowwww,this is totally awesome,she's totally transformed nd looks wowww.but isn't there a permanent cure for the spots nd pimples? Pls tell us pls pple like us need to know.

Jumitebabe said...

NOSE of Life!

Make up and photoshop.You b surprised when u wake up next to her following morning.

Amen!!!!

d babe need d makeup abeg

Dat woman must be pregnant cos of her nose. Dats an everyday make up for U, its cool but I'm nt feeling d eyebrow;eyebrows nt well carved. Eyeshadow well blended,basing is cool.

Mennn, that nose ee

Nose of life.

Awwwwww,dis is beautiful...

candybryce said...

Dat nose looks like #100 canda(kpomo)

Her nose looks like a lambo! Whoa!

Lindaaa!wtf!iknow this pic is supposed to show the wonders of make-up, but its demeaning to the lady in question na. Haba.

Bussy said...

what a transformation, ewww her face looks bad without the makeup

The power of make-up and photoshop

bitchplis said...

See deception/film trick.most ladies will not make heaven.small time now u go dey say ur husband dey cheat on u.ladies should be prayin for d person dat invented make-up every morning.

Jeez!mk up is gud abegi

aproko network said...

Mehn dis girl have big nose oo.see as her nose b lyk bread.it is gynamous

Dis gal nose na war oooooo

You sure say no be pealie be that?

her nose is still fugly

♚KVNG ZINNY♚ said...

Wow! D inexplainable power of make-up!!! But dis babe dey breathe 4 africa sha (enormous nose)

Abeg guys my bobo is suffering from oke inyu aru ike mpu he dey mess mess too much mess mess i don tire ooo, hin nyansh no fit stay one minute without talking help a fellow sister oke inyu aru.Note he likes akpu and beans too much.

barbielee said...

Omg.
Dat nose tho!!!!
Its epic

Modupsy said...

Oh my!!! What big nose she has

chineke umu isreal... makeup is a bitch ooo

I pity Men that will marry Ladies due to Beauty. With Modern Sophisticated State-of-The-Art Make Up Technology; Most Ladies are just too Artificial. After Your Wedding and you Wake up the Next Day, then you will know the real person you just said Yes I do to.

Aha, aha, 4 me, na Village Girl na I go marry. Bcos den neva know about make up. Dis Artificial tins don tire me oo. Linda, I beg no join them

------OFF TOPIC----------
Linda, On a more Serious Nite; I sent you an email but no reply. I understand. Below was the Content of the email;

Hello Linda,

Happy New Year to You. I've been planning to send you this email long time ago. Though just a short message to let you know that You should start building Leads of your current Blog Users. This will enable you to send them email alert whenever there's a new post. Having contacts of your Blog Users is very important. Not everyone will remember to check out your blog post after their first visit, so sending them email alerts will help you build a more responsive audience. You canalso add Feedburner for people to subscribe to your RSS Feed.

However, I can see your Blog Title is "Welcome To Linda Ikeji Blog".
Adding something like "Nigeria Entertainment News" "Nigeria
Entertainment Blog" Will result in better Search Engine Ranking which
will also result to more Traffic. For example, when you search Google
for Nigeria Entertainment News, here are the sites that are being
featured "thenetng.com, naijagists.com, www.nigeriafilms.com,
naijamayor.com, pulse.com.ng" and others.
When you search Google for Nigeria Entertainment Blog, Google will
present the following sites "thenetng.com, mannamart.blogspot.com,
www.naijanation.com, bellanaija.com, www.360nobs.com" while
Lindaikeji.blogspot.com is on second page just below Jaguda.com.

I think as popular as your blog you should be having better ranking
than the sites I listed above. Implement this little Tip of changing your site title and watch your ranking increase within 7 working days.
I still have more tips for you but that will depend if you ever read
my mail and reply back. Implementing these ideas will also increase your site Visitors.

Looking forward to hear from you.

Nde Ewo,

wildcat said...

This nose shaaaaa! Jst like my sister's nose!!!

Dat nose sef na die ooooo

seriously oo..wifawt make up..sme gehs re jxt doomed

omotea said...

Hehehehehe makeup of Life..Lmaooo

JMaxx said...

Before and after wowo wella see nose

Lie! This is not make up, it's make over

See nose!! Choi!

Nose of Laive

Ace DJ Bentley said...

Haba! "Nose of Life"

Most of all these naija girls are like this, very ugly but thanks to make up.

The yanshless wears artificial Ass, the breastless wears breast padding & implants, the hipless wears hips padding, the short wears hills, the bald wears wig, all of them fix other ppls hair, lashes & lens... Nawaooo, na woman una be abi doll baby?

Them fix this nose ?where dis make up artist dey I want to wear a better look

Sliyng said...

You would wonder what
a woman's face woould be without
it.
www.jambitesnews.com

Sliyng said...

and when they cant afford it
thereafter, they return ugly again

www.jambitesnew.com

nose of life

beebaby! said...

OMG!!!!!This babe's nose tho*wipes a tear*...Nose of life!!LOL

ola said...

Jesu!! Radical difference.

Stargal said...

no be small tin....THE REAL POWER OF MAKE UP....na so SOME MY SISTER dey take deceive men say dem FINE.ALL NA WASH WASH

No diffrnce 4 dz wor-wor lady,kai c nose abeg.

I'm not suprised @ d reasons meen cheat on women. U marry a woman who's glowing, den when u guys begin 2 sleep and wake up together, the man staarts to see reality. Advice to women... Pls let him c d "before" as regular as possible, so he can decide if he can live with it or not! Na wha oooo. D transformation is amazing

She should never go without make up.

Wat a nose......*surprise face*

halley keys said...

Wow!!!...thanx 2 make up tho,if nt 4 make up...a lot of people wlda committed suicide!!Long Live make up,Long Live make up....

This nose sha...lips sealed.

lindalicious, na real long live make up. lolzzz

Make up make women like beTter, but lagos girls don't know how to use make up, like a dark skin girl using red blush, red blush is for oyinbo women, cos when they lie or Embarrass they chicks turn red, so they use red blush and foundation is for girls with bad skin to cover up blemish and pimple scars. Using foundation in lagos heat causes pimples in some cases cakey skin. Stop wearing foundation during the day in short.

Na pesin nose be dz? Our God is a great God..

Chineke ekwekwala ihe ojo! C d difference?! Na waoh! After all dis d girl will wear padded pant,wear girdle n have figure 8! Girls cn package ehn! Guys insist 2 c her in d 'light of day' b4 putting a ring on it! I love make up!

Yea! Make-up is the bomb..hehehe thou I don't make-up and am still beautiful#naturallyendowed#

Women..... deceitful liars. : )

Fine sha but the nose is something else!

Hmmmmm,na wa o,Transformation!

vasco dagama said...

This babe should be called NOSA or NOSELYN see the nose... Freaking HUGE!!!

ms bhookey said...

Dis is fotoshop jor!!!!!!!!

Linda biko leave 9ja ladies alone o! The sun for hia na fire so we get problem skin with acne spots and all. It takes some effort just to cover up so why make us the butt of jokes when d men r not any beta? 9ja guys cover up eyo stilt legs with tuxedo pants and their belle sometimes na waya! D gal fine jooooor........ng owerri

Doggy said...

look its pinocchio

Doggy said...

look its pinocchio

see nose oh Jesus Christ......now that's some serious make over.

jbaby said...

That's y I can't wait to be a make up artiste. Linda pls link ♍ε̲̣̣̣̥ with a not to expensive make up school in abuja. Thanks

Must be a pregnant bride cos the bulbous nose is a give away.

Baby Confessor said...

But her NOSE sha...

Wooooooooowwww.. Am stunned..

Linda post my comment o!wonder,wonder!!! Abarakatabara!!! Vist http://naturalpay.com/?ref=kasymoni. For easy money making

big mama said...

#Transformation#

See the buns nose like Volks...

She must be a pregnant bride cos d bulbous nose is a sure sign

jesus!

See nose! Chai!

O boi see dis girl nose, her husband go try o, so dis wah he will be waking up to every morning, dis na life time horror film.

fetchy... said...

Hmmm...na wa 4 chics o....nyways am 1 n'i can say i hav a smooth face...jeeeeze

nonye85 said...

Let her buy face cream from my Company Branberry. It clears Dark Sport withing 7days. Sure It clears. www.branberryng.com

nonye85 said...

Let Her buy Face cream from my Company www.branberryng.com It clears dark Spot within 7days.

Unlike our sistas in east and south africa, west african skin is naturally blemish prone. My spots are worse than hers and guys pass me over for "fresh fine girls" no matter how empty headed they are. 9ja men like superficial and artificial. They date and marry what they are now calling "runs girls" leaving what they call "razz girls" gathering dust on the shelf. 9ja men love the makeup and fake hair yet they complain. Abge abeg

Mimiluv said...

Lol, u r not serious. Long live natural beauty.

Chineke! See nose o! But women can deceive sha :)

Hehehe! O gaaa o! Advice to ladies,if your face looks like this,let the man know before he marries you o! Make morning after no go turn Mourning after.

I will advise all men to ensure that women clean their face(s) like bare canvasses before taking any step. Chei! Na wa. LOL!!

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 299   Newer› Newest»