Tuesday 8 January 2013

The power of make-up...:-)

Long live make-up! Haha

299 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 299 of 299

Choiiiiiii seeee Nose , is she pregnant ? . Some of us aint dis bad witout make or even in d monins . #make up d best tin dat happend 2 womankind#

ARIANNA said...

Chei! Chinekem e e e... I used to think I wowo without makeup, now I see am a queen compared to *clearsthroat*
This lady should be my ardent FMGroup customer. Thank God for makeup, if not some of us for no fit waka go market

Kenny:- omo this aunty nose ehennnn na error abeg :-(. Haha wetin be this?! Ok o. God I thank you!!!

This NOSE now haba.....she can inhale a baby.God bless makeup

again this NOSE!CHAI

Thank God for make up. MSM

segunsd said...

No wetin dey deceive men be that na. It's called packaging.

Ladies always check beauty tips for your skin on naijaPOSE

wowww. Nose of Life

But you can't help the nose, sadly.

pee said...

Hahahahahahahahahaha

Jesus!!! I'm sure dis d transformation bro Jona is talkin abt o.....

she should go for nose reconstruction as well.

Ennieblaq said...

Dis babe nose na horror film... Chai

jeeeeesoooooxxxx!!!!!

Ennieblaq said...

Dis babe nose na horror film... Chai

Big Tee said...

This is one of the reasons I make unscheduled visits by 7:30am, claiming to be in the area and thought it'll be nice to say hello and take her out for breakfast. ''Make up'' early morning will be out of place, and thunder fire you if I see a different face than the one that swept me off my feet.

See nose hahahahahahahhahaha

elika said...

HA HA HA HA FOR SURE LONG LIVE MAKE UP....

Oyin said...

Oluwa oh!!!!!! Make up i hail thee...

Chai! As boy wey get old man sense best time to knw a lady is cute is in the morning right after she wakes before washing her face n bath,can't be fooled by fake hair n make ups #maddingcrush

willow said...

Please can we have the name of the concealer/foundation/powder that she used? I'm serious o!

Can't still hide her potato nose

nekkyville said...

Can't help but notice d size of d nose..choi!!!

Becky naka (Beautiful home concept....your sure plug for industrial cleaning) said...

lovely transformation, but dis her nose na die, e be like dose olden days pot wey dem dey take store drinkin water 4 villiage.

Chei! Make up miracle! C her nose like a fat man's boxers. Fine giiirrl.. Jst joking

slimy said...

Mehn GOD bless doz dat initiated make ups. Bt d nose of dis fellow na die.cant stay close to her cos her nose will even grab d air am meant to breath in. Bt she luks G̲̅♥♡ƌ̲ in dat pix. 'Before' is a NO

Nekky Cynthia said...

Oh my!!

Atohengbe Pearl Osaretin said...

WOW!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Linda can I know what she used to get rid of the acne?need to help out a friend with similar prob.make up sure worked for her ohhh.
Camer chic!

SUE JORDAN said...

STRANGLY ENOUGH SHE LOOKS SO MUCH YOUNGER WITH MAKEUP.....ITS USUALLY THE OTHER WAY ROUND...

Ijaw Chic said...

The make up couldn't change the yansh-looking nose tho. I guess Dr 90210 will have to make that happen.

Kireee, imu aye!!!

Magical.tnx God for make up

Thank God dor make up o cius dis babe no try, Lord ve mercy. Susan

Long live make-up sha!

This is y I don't get carried away with celebrities and their looks on mag and red carpet. If u pay d amount and spend the time they do on ur looks you'd come out way hotter. But some of us have jobs that does not involve looking as if u'r goin for a fotoshoot.

Gbabe said...

One word ugly!

Pity the guy that wakes up in the morning next to her without makeup.

I actually know that chic o

Maxie..... said...

'hills'...... Really? #raisedbrow..... Mountain nko?

Maxie..... said...

Gbam!

I swear to God, this isn't funny. So this is how women deceive guys? I swear on my life that before I hang out with a woman, I must see her make-up free. The way things are going, seeing is no longer believing.

Ok ok but how much

Make up dey decieve guys o

Chai ! The Secret of `Fine` Gals.~ Wink~ Raf

ruchi said...

One of two things can explain this nose..its not normal. No, it can't be!
1. She is a member of IMMUNINATI or
2.She is dropping a baby in the next few days

Nwa Mekiri Sense said...

Make-up is good. my boss one day asked me to kiss him and i refused when he tried forcing me i used his white shirt to clean my marykay foundation.hahahahaha. i told that was i refused at first. so u see make up serves good and bad.

THATS TRUE NOLLYWOOD STORY, U CAN ROLL UR EYES IF U WANT.

Linda, I must make up from today. Hope there are make ups for men like me with pimples face.

Pretty gal wit beautiful nose

Scheherazade 234 said...

This lady can cover up her blemishes with make up but those of you making horrible comments can't even photoshop your UGLY personalities. She did not create herself nor did she put herself out there as a beauty queen or model. It is imperative that we, who cannot create even a tiny gnat should guard against belittling the work of God.

Can't see past the Nose, it is MASSIVE! The makeup artist shud contour the nose and post another pic make we see true make-up magic.

Lisa said...

I can't see past the nose. It is HUGE! abeg get the makeup artist to contour that nose very well and post another pic so we can see true make up magic.

Pls clap for yourself!! Clap hard for insulting God's creation! I know we all mock about when it comes to stuff like this but you definitely have no shame to describe a human being ( not a rat o, a human being!!) like this. Do you have kids? Well whether you or you don't, watch what happens......your words will come back and bite you!

THE GIRL NOSE NA DIE

THE GIRL IS PRETTY SHE SHLD JUST TRY AND WORK ON HER NOSE

that girl attend BIU oh by name tumini why linda con go fall her hand now not nice :) X

Go n sit down, ewu Gambia..

Jmaxx said...

Abi her name na NOSA

Jmaxx said...

Abi her name na NOSA

Some1 said dis is y men cheat..& we all knw dats a very Big Lie. Even men dat hv d Prettiest of wives also Cheat, so ur point is baseless..Cheating has become Men's Trademark.
U Men really appreciate dis makeovers & datz wat u go after. Som1 said kn ur girl naturally b4 marriage, all d while she has been sleeping in ur house, while dating u. dnt u both wake up on d same bed. U still hvnt seen d natural face.
make we hear word abeg.
Lili Plz Post.

metche said...

This is beautiful. Linda pls I will like to know the make-up Artist that did dis wonders.

Na wa ooooooooo

"imu" nika sha

Good for her, I like!

@Anon: 11:15 nobody buys bruised food or spotted bananas when they go shopping, so don't be angry men pass you over. It's simply human nature to desire those things that are blemish free. You may need to see if something in your diet needs changing and never give up looking for a good products. My Step father's cousin was full of blemishes for over 20 years until they finally found a cure.

Some of you silly willies. NO amount of contouring will do anything for her nose, the nose is wide and thick. Only surgery can modify the size of her nose. They do say that women with big noses make better lovers, but the men would have to chime in on that.

Still, I would prefer her to find healing products for her skin instead of depending on makeup. She needs to be hooked up with a good Dermatologist.

Damochedxb said...

I am dieing of laughter here, i'm literally crying. NOSE OF LIFE.. LMFAO!!..May God forgive you people,including me..

Tudbee said...

Wow. She needs a series of chemical peel treatment ASAP. She'll see a huge transformation. If you're reading this, look into lactic acids chemical peels or tca chemical peels. Works wonders.

happy yoruba bunny said...

Bella said...
"She needs to take care of her skin instead of covering it with makeup"!

right on spot, number one her nose s that big cause she may be pregnant - my opinion I may be wrong

secondly she needs to care for her skin cause those make up must not go to bed wt her and i wonder her man's agony when those masks are off, women care for ur skinnnnnnnnn
no amount of plastering can cover those ugly spots and holes on ur face, i wld v used that money for make up artiste to Makari my face and skin before d wedding and at least be beautiful for my husband after d whole razzmatazz

as for d one asking for egyptian milk - make goggle ur friend, nothing like that, as they dont v their products on shelves so whataheck, Makari is d reigning thing now, if u have good money, spend on their collections - u know what? thank me later!

God forgive me but that has got to be the ugliest nose ever! Your nose is one feature that can really ruin your face. Biko aunty, plastic surgery is the way! Contact me if you need some help with funding 08056429567!

Dis is not issue of deception if u're a serious minded man, b'cos u will not drag a lady u meet in a day 2 an altar 4 a wedding dt very day, so during your courtship u should be able 2 see her natural beauty, unless what u want is short time business.

Oh! Holy noses!!!!! Nose of life! I'm consoled! But she's pretty.

​=))º°˚˚˚°ºнaĦaнaº°˚˚˚°º laugh wan finish ṁ̭ε 4 here o. All this una comment dey funny ṁ̭ε. Anytime I'm unhappy, all i do is to come here, laugh and make ♏Ɣ self happy.

jamar said...

Lol... couldnt help the laughter

EVERYONE!!!!! I do most definitely agree about that nose..I mean i do see the other features BUTTTT......that nose..can feed two people on that nose alone!!

Broadway!

Mother of all nose - thank God for make up o!

I swear you are a bitch sometimes! is this really necessary! Do you know how demeaning this is. kmt

Blunt Queen said...

Haba that's a mean thing to say. Did she create herself ?

@Damochedxb.'dieing' of laughter and 'dying' of laughter. Can you spot the difference?

@Pealie. You are ugly and you have the gut to call somebody ugly. And you are dirty too, dick sucking rat!!!

Nice makeup thou,nice foundation shade for her skin colour,nice blending of foundation and powder but sorry am having a problem wif d̶̲̥̅̊ eyebrows and blending of the shodows.brows not probably caved,wud have still reduced from the beginin of d̶̲̥̅̊ brows bcos is still lukin fat.if ЪT is supoz †φ ßë a "round shape brows" den srry is wrong.flat angle wud have bin beta on Ðiڪ shape of face bcos she has a full face S̶̲̥̅Ơ̴̴̴̴̴̴͡ ЪT flat angle brows will help minimise her face.den 4 shadows try blend vry well wif wht is required for blendin shadows bliv Ʊ kw wht A̶̲̥̅♏ talkin abt as a MUA bcos ЪT is wht  A̶̲̥̅♏ also as  d̶̲̥̅̊ lip is ok for evryday luk and has got a well shaped lip.

Lmao,jeez!!! Your mouth bad ooo,true talk sha

Thank god 4 u
Dis is d only meaningful comment hia
God bless u

these comments na die lollllllllllllll
LIBer from Suriname

Reading the comments on here is very sad and demeaning. Maybe because I have blemish prone skin and I know people who have such skins spend a lot of their money on seeing dermatologists and buying different products. Skin problems have to be treated from inside out and it isnt really about what you eat or dont eat. People please be considerate with your comments it is really unfair! Many people here, even those with blemish free skin still use make-up so what is the problem. if you're with a girl because she's spotless then you are definitely missing the point. Go to acne.org and see how people are suffering from acne...I'm glad and thankful my health issue is only acne and not cancer!

Nonny said...

God bless you, Scheherazade 234. Everyone talking of her nose, what can you create? I don't think Linda put these pictures up for you to comment on her nose, but to see the power of make-up. Why don't you put your pictures up so that we can see how beautiful or handsome or even how perfect you are. We all have deficiencies, nobody is perfect. So check yourself out before you make hurtful comments about people.Bare in mind, most of you don't have children yet, don't say or do things that will fall back on your children. Just speaking my mind.

I can't curse d handwork of God but her husband jus take dis advice seriously: pls ensure u always ve spare oxyen tank at home incase d natural supply has bin consumed by ur wife b4 u suffocate while sleepin at nyt.

beau said...

SHIT!!!! oxygen Nose collector dammmmmn!!!!! she ugly as shit. thank God for make up but stil make up cant fix that nose ..it is the nose of lifeeeee. kaiiii... switts

ewo! na nose be that? choi! e no easy o

he has acne prone skin which has left a spotty face.. she should she an aesthetician for her face...the makeup is OK.. once in a while people have to look good...

WOW!!! What a Nose. Clearly a case of Evolution yet to be completed. This NOSE is Epic. WOW

Had the best laugh yet reading the comments.... hahaha. What's this post about? The Nose or the Makeup? lol... All those voting in favour of the Nose say 'I'.

Dead.com @ mushroom nose

Akay said...

hardware version of photoshop**hehehehe

As a woman,I have many things to be grateful for. Makeup is definitely one of them, next comes push up bras and of course, epidural.

When I started reading your comment, I was struck by your compassion and I even said" eya, what a nice fellow" . But when I saw the rest, I nearly died of laughter.

What da freaking hell, that's one hell of an ugly woman. I feel her pain cos no matter what she does (even if she visits stand 42 at the traditional trade fair) no hope for her. Makeup or not! Lmfao

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 299 of 299   Newer› Newest»