Newly married actor Charles Inojie in paternity mess | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 9 January 2013

Newly married actor Charles Inojie in paternity mess

There's an Abuja based 29 year old woman, Lynn Nguseer Adi, who is accusing newly married actor Charles Inojie of being the father of her young daughter. Lynn said she and Charles dated for 10 months in 2011 and he was all over her until she got pregnant. She claims Charles Nnojie was initially cool with the pregnancy, but when she was three months, he asked her to get an abortion.

What Lynn didn't know was that Charles was in another long-time relationship with Obehi Obhiseh, the woman he married in November. Obehi is heavy now.

Lynn said Charles hasn't called her, doesn't reply her messages and has said he doesn't want anything to do with her and her baby. Lynn is now asking for a paternity test.

Dear Charles, since you're not picking her calls, hopefully someone who reads this blog knows you and will give you this message. Do a DNA test to determine whether the little girl is yours or not. Lynn is even willing to pay for it.

183 comments:

Gbam!

Cheap news .next

lush said...

The baby looks like the man... Charles biko go and do paternity test shikenan!!

Dis guy no get cash,u berra hold ur pikin n stop being stupid.he is nt 2face or dbanj. So beta dnt lool stupid. All celebs re nt d same

Eh!! Chineke!!!!

Slikkys said...

What a shame! Y r men becomin ds heartless? I bet his wife knew nothin lik ds was coming! Slikky

Babes,ur face is scary

Y didn't u ask 4 test b4 his wedding. Ekwensu ojo.

U just want 2 spoil his marriage. Idiot oshi. Carry ur black sef n enter dustbin

AiyaAaaaa. Mumu girl

See wat u slept wt. Dis broke ass niga. If I b u,I go hide my f up.

Damochedxb said...

A mess indeed. That baby looks like you dude, and she's such a little cutie. My guy, reconcile with your baby mama and accept that child. The deed has been done, explain to your wife,if she has a soul and is God fearing, she will understand.

Ok we believe u,he is d fada wat next.

BLOGLORD said...

Wa gba yi! this woman head de there! only a woman truely knows the father of her child. if she is calling for a paternity test and charles is shying away from it then that says it all. i wonder why if they must do at all why not use a condom.
oh! i forgot! condoms are like parents, they are there to protect you but its more fun when they are not around...and then you get into trouble.
charles go and carry ur baby o!

Makeover by T.E.J.U said...

Ha!!!!....Men!!!

Mood: Funky said...

Where do they find this people? Carry your dual carriage wide open legs and go and sit down jorr. Why should you engage in unsafe sex without thinking of the consequence and then when the man who gets you pregnant walks away you wont allow us hear word?! It's too early in the year please. When you were enjoying the act we were not there, so please free us.

Wow!Too bad,dude should go for a dna test. I love the chics boobs though.lol

BLOGLORD said...

just to add....and see the cute baby he is rejecting. people should learn to be responsible for their actions c'mon! when he was doing he-ha he-ha he did'nt know now the result is out and he is rejecting.
mschewwww!really used to like this dude but with this irresponsible display, am quite disappointed.

Dino Melaye's train. mschew

The fact dat he siad he doesn't want nothing to do with then don't mean he he denying the parternity doom ass...

Linda , make you shut up?Na by force to do paternity test?what moral justification do you have to advice him, Be reasonable and more professional, and go find husband

So whats our take on dis issue? as if when u were moaning u invited anyoda person. enjoy alone,bear alone.

Jumoke SB said...

Charles u are the father! She get liver to demand for paternity test! Just acknowledge her baby and do the right thing jor!

Nwa Mekiri Sense said...

no need for DNA. I ve done seen it.
eyes = his eyes
face = his face
hair = his hair
everything is the same. Oya oga charles do the needful.

Whatever happened to good old condoms though?

Cute baby

bitchplis said...

Na wah o....wen u dey do am widaot condom u no know say u dey in a long-term relationship den,u come dey say make she go do abortion. Go do DNA so we go know if na ur own or not cos I know say u go deny am

For goodness sake! Are you demented?!
You need help.

What if na oyibo say "carry your Black self n enter dustbin" you africans will call him/her racist.It's true that you Africans hate being yourselves. May God help Africans with their bleached skin and fake weave.

LOOL! You can't even be serious..

Michael says...
Bia catwoman linda, this Lynn na your sister that you're playing super hero and going out of your way. Because I don't see you doing that for other people as well. Charles should own up anyway. If it's true he's an idiot!

Maya said...

Hummmm okay nah a responsible life pays oo, now what happens after the test!

Jungle Justice. said...

There you go! The tone of your comment suggests you don't like her complexion yet people get all ballistic when a dark skinned lady tries to lighten her complexion! With humans there's just no winning! Now she nor rub, u say "carry ur black sef n enter dustbin" if she start to rub e go be "who is dis bleached up chic who's now brighter than her future?" Na wah! Oh well...feels good to be back.

Compliments of da season y'all.

Crystal Classic said...

smh!

oga charlie, abeg do this test and clear ur name or own up responsibility even if it hurts ur new bride,she will understand that a new young life is at stake here. mean while guys watch out for the newest hot single 2morw 10th on the major download sites. Gina ft Zee titled My naija Bobo . she's one of naija's hawtest divaz. by the way miss lyn was former miss unijos.

in oda words?

Men GBUE ISI, must u dumb ladies always use pregnancy as a speed breaker to hold some of us who only want to hit and speed off.. Well bad news for u lazy ass girls cos we can now climb the speed breaker without applying break.. Highest ezust bust but we move on only with noise like the one that lazy fool is making now... Omo oshi

A DNA test it is o!

It takes 2 to tango they shld just try n work it out dna yes after that if he doesn't wnt it move on girl,

Warri Girl said...

Linda the messenger, I hail. Who knows Charles Nnojie please be another messenger and deliver the message to him.

Y didn't u ask 4 test b4 his wedding or u want to say you did not hear about his wedding.

Ur a wicked girl. C as u black like devil. Y didn't u talk b4 d wedding? Nonsense.

Myra

danii said...

Please I need an explanation.
What does the woman want now? IF the paternity test is done and this guy is the father of the baby, so what next? It is obvious that the man doesn't want anything to do with her or her baby, so why is she putting the baby in the middle of a mess? What kind of upbringing does she want the child to have growing up? I think this is just messed up. Since he is unwilling to take care of the baby, he will not move a finger to support her growing up and how does that make the child feel? Great??
If someone feels different, please educate me.

Tank u my dear.d tin sef weak me.

Queen Bee said...

The baby looks like him a lot.
but why are some men bastards and cowards?
I hope he comes out clean

He should accept and do a paternity test!men re heartless(I said men cos abt 95% of them are.sometyms they insist on having sex wt these girls without a condom.wen they now get pregnant,u will start asking for abortion,thereby putting the girls @ rist of post abortal complications!am a guy and ds rubbish act shld be condemned!stop playing the girl already!she didn't ve sex with herself!d mumu man did it and if he is sure that he isn't responsible,then he shld accept n do the test.u pple shld stop insulting the girl already biko!its very annoying!!!I know the guys n some mumu girls will attack me but bet me,the insults will be 'forwarded'to ur generations if u do dt!!!

Abuja Babe: na ur new year resolution be dat...

Pls free her,am sure u fuck for free sef.Oshi!atleast she dint terminate the innocent child's life.And if ure a guy,ure a bastard.

D guy no get cash! Lwkmo

so many babamamas now a days really worying. mshcew dem like make dem no go do DNA nansense

aprokoblog said...

Ahhhhh lynnn my friend I'm solidly behind u.... But the guy no hold sha

Comments indeed makes me laugh

Na wao! Which ashawo be dis?

tara said...

Cute baby

Best comment!

The pikin resemble am die. And I like this Charles Inojie's movies o.

Best comment!

the baby really does look like the man. linda this lady sent you a private message to publish abi? lol

Another baby mama drama! Whew!

http://theglamfile.blogspot.com

Init...

Dino Melaye reloaded.

Kemi Ibo said...

Egba wa oo, lowo bilisi. Which one b this ooh. You see how stupid men can be. He probably wants to sleep on that pillow in front and do doggie once, gbam! belle shele. Now katakata go happen between the newly weds now. Ekwensu things

Nekky said...

do they really need a paternity test? the baby looks so much like him. but my question is this, what is the lady's bone of contention now? does she want Chales to leave his wife and marry her or she just wants him to accept that the baby is his? i'l advise her to move on with her life and take care of her baby.

Village girl don come town......did Charles rape you? What exactly is the news here? That you were careless and got pregnant for a man who was obviously not interested in a serious affair?

Too many jobless people here...seems association of unemployed pple meet here..how pathetic! Discussing oder pples life..mtcheww

This girl had contacted me and my journalist friends to write about her but I declined. She looked for us on every social network.

Yaaaay !!! Lynn former miss Ujay ... Na wa o

Im a first timer linda on ur blog.pls charles get ur child.i know this babe.we r good friends n honest ly charles is the father

Madam lynn, oga charles no get money like alibaba or basketmouth. Make u try train d pickin Oº°˚˚˚°Âºh

the guy tear yansh finish and won com escape...oyonshi

tunde oni said...

Its so easy to judge- why did u open ur legs?, u want to spoil his marriage, no be 2face, u are stupid. Despite all these, that kid needs her father, even if he doesn't have kobo for her. Being labelled a "bastard" aint cool. Some men lead double lives, and its easy for any woman to fall. Sure the dude isn't denying he got het pregnant, he's just not interested. The paternity test aint the issue, its getting him to accept responsibility. Hope Fashola's law on pregnant women and 'responsible' partner passes thru.

Ewoo!Charles, one of my favourite nollywood comedians. It is well.

Gbam!!!!smh.

Linda, I tink its high tym u verify handles of LIBERS or am I the only one that thinks this 2013 Bloglord is an imposter of last year's. Recent comments from this particular one is very different and filled wt insulting words quite unlike the former

FOR REAL???THIS CHARLES IS AN ASS.BE A MAN AND RISE UP TO THE OCCASION.U PUT A WOMAN IN A FAMILY WAY AND U CAN'T EVEN CALL OR ANSWER HER CALLS???THE LEAST U OWE UR CHILD IS TO ATLEAST KNOW UR HER.STEP UP BEFORE GOD GO PURNISH U.DAMN!!! URE SUCH A USELESS DICKHEAD SHA.JUST BE THERE FOR THIS CUTE GIRL.Kisses dear lil princess.Jesus loves u aii?AND DEAR BABY MAMA MOVE ON!!!!!!! THIS FOOL IS NOT MAN ENUFF.ANOHIA LIKE HIM

A.R.K said...

Paternity Mess . . Season what ?

and who is this funky obviously another instance of a pot calling kettle black... mtscheewww

to you all ready to launch an attack he who is without sin should cast the first stone and remember God is watching you on 7D

Gbabe said...

That's why it's good to play safe all the time. Hmmm, men. Smh

Carbon copy oooo chai!see resemblance

Charles in Maury's voice, YOU ARE THE FATHER. The resemblance is so uncanny. Damnnn!

NG said...

Okwu akwula! Charles u don mumu marry two wives

stupid man

Prof bloglord (pHD,msc,bsc)sexology

aeon jay said...

lol @he is not 2face or dbanj...wonders will never cease...

Some men are just the worst. Are they to blame when some females will be tolerating rubbish. Mschew.

teemah beent said...

So wetin u want now? Dat is afta dem do d paternity test,what nxt? Abi u want mke he leave him wyf com marry u? Mr charles,I de beg u biko if u wan do anoda woman apart from ur wife(just incase u see anoda free giva,try use condom)me I no fear pregnancy o,wetin me fear na xyz and co.

Hehehe! Yawa don gas...I don't envy you Lynn and ofcourse,charles as well..y'all have gotten yourselves into a big mess,y'all should sort yourselves out..quite embarassing though...Oya Linda,on to the Next story please #YAWNS....

Pretty Girl

Its simple, take d test. Just watching d drama as it unfolds

St.Nomski said...

The baby looks so much like him. Charles pls go take responsibility of the little cutey, no need for paternity test sef. When you were skinning her, what was running thru your mind? Fine! U are not marrying her just explain to ur wife and accept ur baby. We make mistakes as men, but denying a baby is a No go area. I do skin but only with 1 can marry otherwise Rubber tinz. Act fast and do the right thing,Charly

xactly my point.....where hz d black-faced b***h bin all dis while?

ewu**u rich pass am..bad belle..**

The deed ha been done Charles bikonu this baybim resmble u pls du d right ting so ur lace wld not tear sime more.

I don't understand, paternity test for what? The man said he doesn't want anything to do with you and the baby, he never disputed that the child was not his. My dear save your money. Many men are irresponsible, next time you will know the one you will open leg for

This is what happens when guys too like women . there's nothing wrong if a guy likes a woman , but when women too boku , na the end result be this . When it comes to females , im always very careful , because THEY COULD F**K A BROTHER UP ANYDAY ANYTIME. This guy just put himself for world people eye . O ma se o .

D baby has his nose look closely

NaijaNoiz said...

i believe dis gel cos she knwz d dude is not as RICH as 2baba...let dem do a DNA/paternity test sha

my two cents is this, when he told you to abort it you should have if you didnt want to be a single parent. Women need to know that once the man tells you he wants nothing to do with the pregnancy before the child is born and going ahead to have it wont change much. Lynn this is your cross, you shouldnt have opened your leg yakata for a man without him being your husband.

Yomslaw said...

.......Why the DNA nkwanu??? When the guy has not denied the Claim sef!!!

Men!!!!why are you pple lyk dis?accept ur responsibility joor!charles inojie.you nor knw say who write exam dey expect result,d result is out now accept it and stpo bin wicked.

clicksomemore said...

DNA is he ultimate soln

Dozie said...

hehehe This big belly man do do am again ooo

Miss Lindaikeji you not doing the STYLE STAR for we LIBERS again?#CRYING#

U dey do am e dey sweet u, all those bobby u dey squeeze am, d tin ripe now u dey run... U want cheat d woman... Oga stop am if to say na play, go back go carry ur load.

unstoppablecity said...

pls its a mistake you made charles you better accept ur fault,if u knw u did it

Omo Mushin Olosha said...

Na wa o, lwkmbd

Omo Mushin Olosha said...

Lwkmbd

vicky said...

Pls you guys should stop using harsh words on her,having a child is not a crime afteral thousand and one ladies out there have aborted more than 5times but she decided to keep her child...so let charles go for a DNA test if his doubting cos obviously this child looks so much like him..some men should be responsible for once...afteral his old enuf to father children so what's the big deal?and the lady in question as u all can see is not doing badly wt the child.and she would certainly reap the fruit of her labour in future and trust me this same man denying the paternity of this baby would run looking for her child someday..children are gifts from God so let's stop judging people!

y she no talk am out since?.... Guy if na u get d pikin cum carry her she go 1 day b gud girl 4 u nd d nation o.....

diz witch? aunty linda u nd i knws dat diz woman iz nt beautiful nt at all. watin go mke me blve be say na urgly girl dy swit pass. BROX U ARE ON UR OWN OOOO. SINCE U CN NT CONTROLL UR LUBIDU #JOHN THOMAS# BEAR D COURSE na eshemomoh talk am

Aaaah !! Lynn former mis Ujay .. Wot wey u tinking??? U no even get levelsss again sef chaiii

Mumu of the highest order! You no get shame....wetin make the man come do? Kpatakpata him go say na him get am....ehn ehn...inno go still leave Im wife for you....Ode oShi...
These are times I wish I wasn't a woman...when fools like this decide to embarrass US....you will soon hear them say "that's how women are"

maxist d last volume said...

Xperience na blala. I tink u just have to tk it izzy guyz. Remember, d product of d pregnancy is still Gods creation. Mr new actor, go settle wit ur baib and let's 4get abt dis. Dis is no news.

Mumu of the highest order! You no get shame....wetin make the man come do? Kpatakpata him go say na him get am....ehn ehn...inno go still leave Im wife for you....Ode oShi...
These are times I wish I wasn't a woman...when fools like this decide to embarrass US....you will soon hear them say "that's how women are"

So u only sleep with rich men? Ashewo oshi!

Awww! Another big disaster,  can as well pay 4 d paternity test.
Patronise us @ http://trendevolution.blogspot.com
Fore more info and gist.

Jay O said...

Charles do the right thing!!

STDs and HIV/AIDS is on the rise in Nigeria, way too many sleeping around. Thank God its even the blessing of pregnancy and not a more devastating illness!

I wont even talk about the amount of people who have abortions, and end up suffering consequences for it later on in life! We talk about the west being out there but we are way too promiscuous in our society, no matter how we try to hide it! We wont go on about the people who marry today and give birth 4 months later, that seems to be the stock in trade in Nigeria!

Men self,umhhhh
Even without DNA can't u see the resemblance? Pls consider the innocent baby before taking any decision & move on.

i love the baby,girl please if he refuses,just take care of that little Diamond,may God provides all that you will need to care for her.

i love the Baby,my dear if he refuses just take care of that Little Diamond,God will provide all you need to care for her.

NO NEED FOR DNA TEST LINDA!
THAT'S THE MAN'S BABY... SEE FACE NOW...

Why cause this woman? Are you better than her, yeye fool. He should accept his responsibility that's all! Did you read anywhere that she demanded for money, nonsense.

Having a child, you've got to seek the consent of your partner. Did you and Charles at any point agree to have children or even take your relationship from a one night stand to a serious one? How do you mess yourself up and instead of cleaning up the mess, go to the village square to further ruin yourself? Babes, is this the woman your mother raised? Do you have a family at all? When other serious women are being careful not to have their personalities and reputations smeared, you are the one roaming the streets with stories of how you had sex without protection. My sincere advice to you; get a life, go to school and probably get busy doing something productive and perhaps if you find storytelling as a profitable job, do it in a decent way, this one doesn't work!

kendra said...

Please he should go and do paternity test.. U all condeming the woman,saying she wants to ruin his marriage,there are chances she didn't even know he was married all this while and she might have been disturbing him to come for paternity test

So since he's not saying anything,she's decided to come to the media! All this men sleeping around and getting girls pregnant and wanting them to go for abortion,rubbish.... I'm glad she kept the pregnancy than aborting it..

Abeg, get a paternity test and if he's the father then take him to court!! There is a law in Lagos that says men that abandon women who are pregnant with their children can be jailed. The law says he doesn't have to marry her but he has to accept and contribute to the child's welfare if proven to be his (child support).

This lady has contacted me also to publish a story on Charles and her but that I shouldn't tell anyone she gave me the details. I'm sure she told Linda same thing......poor thing, she got more than she bargained for. Na wao, is it by force to be in the news? Even if you want to be in the news, shouldn't it be for positive reasons? How do you choose to share your irresponsible sex life on a social network? Chai, some babes no de try at all! Yuck!!!!!

Madam, how market!

Sasha Fierce! said...

It amazes me why Nigerians don't think before they talk. Sometimes I wonder the maturity of people that comment on this page. Is it that they just can't think objectively or what? Am sure this woman must have tried her best to reach out to Charles to no avail, before going to the press. Whatever promises Charles made to her before getting her pregnant,only her knows....

Charles, in your honor, stand up and take responsibility for your action. It will be hard for you to be at rest knowing that you have a child somewhere and you aren't living up to your responsibilities. You have a right to know, and she has informed you now. If you are in dispute, go take a DNA test and if the result is positive, apologize to all those affected, and go take care of your daughter.

If you are old enough to sleep with a woman without protection, you should be old enough to take responsibility for your actions. It's high time you guys stopped making young ladies, SINGLE MOTHERS. Women deserve better in Nigeria.

Any man that does this to my sister, would have me to deal with, period!

@Damochedxb u said *if she has a soul and is God fearing, she will understand.January 9, 2013 12:24 PM*-Bcuz she is Jesus right? I dnt tink u hv an idea hw dat hurts.Easier said dan done..FORGIVENESS!!!

@Mood: Funky...U guyz dont lyke using condoms nah.so dnt blame her. He should face d music..
Lili tanx 4 posting.

Why are you all attacking the girl like na she give herself belle? It takes two to tango. Charles give am belle, e run go meet new one marry am. Na only God go save all these men. It was easy sleeping with her, e no remember sey belle fit show. Very soon an average man go get baby mamas littered everywhere. Day just de break.

BIG FISH * said...

Shut up slikky s abi wetin b ur name...is it even proper for u to b pregnant for a man who hasn't pay ur dowry... I knw u re part of d lady who cheapishly open dere legs without proper reasoning..dey dated good but a woman should b protective to understd that once he hasn't proposed u nid to use ur brain all though..

A woman who lost her husband once said that the respect she had for her husband grew as when he died no baby mamas came forth to claim any of his properties. That alone gives her fond memories of her late husband. The rate at which we are going, plenty baby mamas and babies alike will soon be the order of the day..

Hehehe, if he denies this make she change the surname to Inojie , though its not an 'honorary' name. Lol

And who are you? If you did not publish her story then stop judging her!

Maryam said...

men! only God knows what he promised this woman nd all d lies he told her when d going ws good, well women always count ur teeth when u r in a relationship, I don't believe luv is blind u have 2 look very well nd know what u r into

No be only to pour and standup .go shower wash ur d**k buh dnt forget dat sometin don dey grow inside.if u like no free d girl 250 for postinor abi u tnk say she no get womb.use a condom or a pill

NellieyBelle said...

There must have been other ways to contact Charles other than this platform, like family members, friends or even trace his village. This will make him to hate the woman the more. But this pikin sha looks like him!!

At Linda Ikeji's Blog, every rubbish goes.

Use a condom to be sure next time.

My dear,@ least if na me.parternity test no go mata.kos d truth of d mata b say,I go don mk enuf dou on d guy head.simple.I no dey do poor prick.dats me 4 u.thanks 4 asking.

Simple as that or subpoena his ass,make lawyer chop hin money small,at the end thcourt will also order him to pay ur legal bills #maddingcrush

DonBukas said...

Funny peeps we gat in here!

Tanx a lot for ds comment!its either nigerians don't reason objectively anymore,or ds blog is filled with kids and illiterates!he shld go and take the test and make tns better!she is not telling him to leave his wife biko!just be a father to ur child!I ve also noticed that there a lot of hopeless married women commenting on ds blog!he dated her for 10months before marrying else pesn.she probably didn't knw as its common wt guys to double date!am sure its the hopeless married women that re calling her names n acting all 'mother mary'solidarity my ASS...fyi,am a guy and ds is jst not acceptable!he is married,yea,wateva!go n take care of ur little girl!shikena!!!

What is wrong with u pple?am sure u re a female too!he dated her for 10months!10months!dts close to a year.its long enuf to trust and bliv in som1!FOOOOLLL...u didn't post the story,well linda did and thank God she is more popular!tomao her daughter will know that her mum did her possible best to reach out to her dad and dt is all dt matters!to hell with u anonymous!!!

Children are everytn!its good to ve them at the ryt tym,but if they happen to come unplanned,best tn to do is to accept them and jst see it as sth positive!selena gomez's mum didn't abandon her even tho she was 16 and her dad was 17 @ d tym.she is a big celeb now n her mum is reaping d fruits!same with justin beiber.let's jst try n be objective here.she is not a slut.he was wt her for 10months.a baby came outta the whole love story and now u pple re condemning her cos the said man is now married?shame on u pple!big shame!association of hopeless married women forming solidarity n calln her a homewrecker n all dt stupid pple on ds blog!a baby is involved!be objectiveeeeeeee...am a guy and ds is really pissing me off like bigtym!!!

kendra said...

And she should kill an innocent child bcos of what? All u encoraging abortion should stop it biko!!! If u can't take care of a baby,don't bother having sex or do it protected! She did the right thing by keeping the baby. If he doesn't want anything to do with it,then she should move on and put everything to God... God has a way of sorting things out....

R U a Learner ? said...

Why CURSE not CAUSE this woman ? I know it is a typo but am allergic to them. Lol

R U a Learner ? said...

PUNISH not PURNISH. Looks like U r more adept at using informal words than standard English. Lol.

Liars and jobless idiots.who contacted u?I'm sure ds is Charles posting under plenty anon posts saying Lynn contacted him just to mk her bad n desperate.its a lie I'm quite close to her n knw she cn get in d news easily without hassle as she's well connected.

Charles Weldon o.idiot oshi go n take ur baby osiso

Sasha, if the so called lady was that close to Charles, why did she not go look for him amongst his kinsmen? Or is Linda's blog his village? A lot of sex goes on in the city but both parties have an agreement or at most are responsible about it. You don't go sleeping around wrecklessly with a man and when shit hits the fan, you come to a public square like the Internet to broadcast your frustrations! As far as I am concerned, this lady is irresponsible and should handle everything that is being thrown at her.

Slikkys said...

Mayb if ur folks had aborted u,u won't b here wt ur oriburuku of a name! Dat she got pregnant is a mistake bad enuf! Y did he not protect himself first snc he wasn't ready for fatherhood? Next tym,think b4 u talk n learn nt to insult pple..

He who carries ant infested firewood to his house should not be surprised when lizards show up in his house for supper. Madam Sasha, if madam no carry the story of how she nack without condom come meet Linda to blog, nobody for insult her. Leave us make we enjoy after all, trouble de sleep, na iyanga come wake am up!

Who are they and why are they news worthy o?

VICKY DARL said...

Cheiiii.....see d man nose

Solomon nobleman aka Dauda the nackson. If you plan to hit and speed off, pls grab a condom with speed as well. Or better still tuck in ur small sized dick in your pata gigan. Omo eran.

Lol @ if ure a guy ure a bastard,cnt stop laughing

Haa!!!......Linda...i no dey there ooooo.

Yes!he's using anonymous to condemn d poor girl but bia sef who tell u say she no go school?d English wey she dey spit for mouth na ur papa teach am?she equally writes very well,one of d few ladies I ve respect for her written/spoken English.do ur homework well mr charly.na u go media first finish wetin u start.She comes from a good home too bt orphaned n u've pushed her to d wall d only option she has is to turn n bite n bite she will...arrrgh.she has a life too n has bn looking after ur baby pretty darn well she picks her bills.next time u don't want something serious pls use a condom.

TOT U HAD SENSE SEF,U MISTAKE OF A MAN.Sisi like u,must u use those gbongafish fingers of urs.Get a job or go suck an old dick.Pussy like u.

LIBers will not kill me here...laugh of life...hahahahaha

NEW MUSIC: Gina feat. Zee "My Naija Bobo" http://goo.gl/fb/Mhcwx

the lesson of the story is that. fornication is a bad thing, it brings shame. zip up until you are married. if u are feeling honey use s*x toy, simple

And d DOG dt claims he wasn't in a serious relationship wt her is more IRRESPONSIBLE!do u sleep wt every one night stand without protection??!I pity ur wife Mr Charles.must she go to a village to look for him?did he go to her's before having carnal knowledge of her?nonsense if he's broke he shd say so n stop insulting d poor girl already.he started wt d media war deal wt it!!!Linda nne post my comment please

SLEEKREEK said...

@ Annon Jan 9, 12:20pm......u must be very silly for that comment of urs......are we talking about the guy's financial status here or him accepting the little girl he's trying to abandon? Is it all about money,,,so if he's not rich like Dbanj and 2face,,he should also deny his child......ur brain is rusting away gradually.....

Charles,,,do a paternity test joor....

idyllic said...

Bonario, dis one don pass bullying o, na hate be dis...it's really personal....check d babes wey u don drop....so e donb pass becareful....

seriously o!!!

idyllic said...

she wants the man to stop being a coward and do the right thing by his child.....

besides evenin he doesn't, now the new wife, his family and the whole world knows that he has a child with her.....so there!!

swo said...

you are even more pathetic...u see ur life? what are u doing on here with your 'jobful' self.....miserable goat...

creme said...

welcome...u don join us b dat nau...ode!!

creme said...

u get brain so? u r saying becos we all sin, nobody shd say that what someone has done is bad........smh.....u must be the wife

idyllic said...

so people like u really exist.....OMGosh!!!! ur reasoning is soooooo warped...what has beauty got to do with anything.....

have u tried reading what you wrote up there? pls go back to school, I beg u....#dead

idyllic said...

Charles...we see u...hehehe....u Sefton wey bin de do skin in this day and age....u no bin know? c'mon sharrap there

idyllic said...

u r an idiot!!! so u call urself a journalist, meanwhile u no get liver to carry story...Abel go siddon jare.....

and then you'll wonder y Linda is more popular than ur sad self

creme said...

I'm sure she's no fool and is not looking for his friendship...I would also like to think she'd explored all such options.....I know how men like that can get so I cannot judge her.....this must have been her last resort.....

it's funny cos if she's ready to pay for the DNA test then prolly she's able to fend for the child and all she needs is the acknowledgement.......I feel for her.....

men with their sweet mouth!!

babygirl said...

Charlie go and take care of your daughter,she is your cabon copy.when you dey do am i no sweet you? SO YOU NO DEY DO WITH COMDOM...TUFIAKWA.

i know that all the people abusing her are either married woman that are just lucky in life(and think they are better than the unlucky ones like her) or heartless men that can do that same;because men usually pretend they love the woman before they get pregnant, it is after the woman usually know the man was just using them. to the girl, it is obvious you made a wrong decision to love the wrong guy, woman make this mistakes once in a while but when things like this happen, you have to be strong and move on not make a public show of all the mess. please take care of your child and stop wasting your money n time on a guy that has used and rejected you publicly . take care of your child and pray that God will bring your own husband one day and hand him over to God to revenge for you because when God deals with him even you will pity him. when your child grows up you will forget all the pain and thank God you decide to have the child not do the abortion he ask you too. ( to all women nobody knows which child will be the good child, not all children born into a happy family turns out to be good children, even Obama( the first black president of USA ) is an illegitimate child but that doesn't mean he didn't get to his destination in life.(no matter how your child's father treated you pray for your child it is your child your future).

Rockstar said...

In this world, there is no force equal to the STRENGTH of a determined WOMAN.

Ohhhhh,if only Nigerian ladies know how powerful they are, they wouldn't allow any idiot to mess them up just like this.

Real men stand up to their responsibilities.Charles,stand up and be counted.....Don't be a coward.

Illuminati said...

dem still de do skin to skin.....I beg oh make una no spoil business for me oh...I am an importer of best condoms you can find anywhere in the world oh....Linda help me put mouth oh

Men!!!!!!! haaa

http://naturalpay.com/?ref=veevee

Ewoo pikin wey people de look for ,make they dash me now .

Lynn i feel sorry for u! Cute baby tho. She was a year my junior in ujay!! Hope u learnt a lesson tho. Wish u all d best in dis saga... Mr charles pls take responsibility for ur action if de baby is urs so u wont regret it in future... Charles inojie????? Of all nollywood stars. Lynn u fall my hand sha oooooh. And to think my boss @ work have been trying for 14years now to have a baby!! Itz all gud sha.

Charles, that bay get ur nose. By the way, you think say na film you dey act when you dey love up, they do! kai, u see na. Go and take care of ur baby, cash or no cash o. you dont knw what she will become , in future