'Why I want to marry Hon. Makinde' 23 yr old beauty queen opens up | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 9 January 2013

'Why I want to marry Hon. Makinde' 23 yr old beauty queen opens up

23 year old Banke Oyelami, the current Miss Osun state, is getting ready to marry entertainer turned politician, Hon. Rotimi Makinde, who is said to be in his late 40's. Some of you think she's marrying him for the good life, but Banke says it's all love.
It's not about what he can give me, though meeting him has changed my life. He's very intelligent, creative and hardworking. And he's a good person, to me, his children everybody around him. He wants the best for me. When he proposed to me, I told him I was still in the university and he agreed to wait for me to finish and he has been very patient and supportive of my education. People have been saying all sorts since we announced our engagement but I am not bothered by the talk. I met a good man who loves me and it feels good because I have everything in him, a father, brother and friend. I feel secured because he's a very mature and caring and I am looking forward to our life together.
Banke is a final year student of Political Science, Obafemi Awolowo University, in Osun State.

227 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 227 of 227
Gringo said...

@cicy post your comment and leave Bonario alone. If you have nothing to say shut the fuck up..

She needed to make it out of d ghetto.

Gringo said...

The cane that was used for the elder wife is waiting for you. Anu Ohia

Desperate old ladies, menstruating in their father's house, making foolish comments. Rot!!!

Blogtoto said...

@3.29 separated from even...u too u're welcome

Formal wife...really?As in really?

Gringo said...

Cicy is demented no doubt. Lost soul....

Chichi Taichi Okere said...

It's what he plans to do with that 'something good' he saw in her that shd be her utmost concern.Never trust a man that leaves the mother of his kids,never trust a politician...now when u add the two together u need to sleep with ur eyes wide open.

Its funny how all through her rantings, "he's mature" "he loves me" "he supported me", he never mentioned that she loves him... Ode!

Lol. Look at her talking bout " he's very mature"..... *pause* DAFUQ?!!! He'll yeah, chic!! He's gotta be mature! He's a fucking 44 year old!! WTF else were you expecting?!

Beedira

Punctuate, you fucking loser.

Are YOU a 'learner'?

YOUR parents should be 'flogged'. Your bad spelling is so so. It's an embarrassment. Shame on you.

Goodluck! Don't say no one wished you luck when the time comes

My sister God bless u. Shey must av had a rough childhood.

You must be so stupid to think you are in love, you must be in a dream world, you better wake up b4 it's too late.

By their reply,we shall know them.... Pealie,if your into one you wouldn't pay me only to fuck but rather teach you how to do it better...

idyllic said...

^^^^OMGosh....no kill me with lafta abeg....maybe kirikiri na retirement home.....lolz

Thank you Senator for taking one of them... The unmarried girls are just too much. Come to some offices in Lagos and you'll pity them with all there sensitive parts exposed just to be attractive.
It is manly to be polygamous! Take care of her and Happy married life.

Pealie, shut the fuck up, you ugly hag. Always try to sound like a badass. GTFOH ho!
Minchi B.

*clears throat* its all about the money. nothing more, nothing less. all d tales by moonlight is unnecessary. most girls in nigeria will do the same thing. some of the commentators(ladies) on this blog are searching for husband, and top on d list of mr right is Money. so pls free the girl, its her life, u guys are not her parents. how many girls on this blog will marry or even date a broke ass?my guess is as good as yours. in this days of buy me bb posh for my birthday and all..... the only issue is that she's going into a polygamous family., but that is her choice. most of the ladies on this blog sleep with married men on code

Hmmmm... Short of words ooo. Y ll a promising young beautiful educated girl go marry a Divorced Man wen dr Young Guys out der? Answer is poverty!!

My worry iswethera 23yo girl is equipped to handle the issues that come with being the younger wife of a man who hasbeen married before?

But the geh don mad oh, She want to marry a father

i hear, if he was that old without the money....your story for different. Love for no dey for the story. mtsheww

Really..so ur name is Bimbo?..nyc meeting u o

Please someone should help me ask her, if he were an ordinary civil servant earning 40k a month would she have said same about him and married him?????

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 227 of 227   Newer› Newest»