Photos: Man allegedly assaults wife because she greeted her pastor | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 6 January 2016

Photos: Man allegedly assaults wife because she greeted her pastor

According to Tolu Meduna who shared the photos on Facebook, Mrs Comfort Oluwaseun Adebowale was brutally beaten by her husband Olorode Abimbola Gbenga for allegedly exchanging pleasantries with her pastor.

236 comments:

1 – 200 of 236   Newer›   Newest»

Damn.. See blood..

If found guilty please kill by firing squad...!

Na wa o

What is causing all this shit is jealousy and stupidity. Why will a man created by God do this to his wife simply because she greeted a pastor. What is happening

kelvin said...

Who knows Wetin d pastor don curse for d family

THE MAN IS A GOAT. SHOULD BE JAILED FOR 3MONTHS. DOMESTIC VIOLENCE IS A SOCIETAL MENACE THAT NEEDS TO BE ERADICATED BY USING SOME PPLE AS SCAPE GOATS

Haha Y nah

I don't blame D man o. A such as abuse is unacceptable, pastors re wife snatchers

Oboy Bt y nw

Lobatan

What kind of rubbish excuse to hit a woman

OKORO UPGRADED

JAYZSBOSS said...

What a foolish man.he must not go unpunished

See his face alone, you'll know he's devil's incarnate.. The things some women marry in the name of husband.. Tufiaaaaaa!!!!

OMG, the husband is depressed and frustrated

adeyinka james said...

What!!!!!..thats bad tho

Victor Emeka Isaac said...

This man should be arrested Asap before he does something worse than this

Also Check Vabadon's Blog

And she's still waiting to ex him, don't run for your dear life be acting like mumu.

may be no today the greeting don start

This man is wicked.
How can he do this to his wife?
Even if he is suspecting something about the two he went too far.

The guy must be very stupid. greet pastor?
though he may have heard something about them before, we don't trust some all this end time pastor sometimes , But that doesn't suppose to lead to beating

michael said...

Maybe there was more to this issue we don't know..but it's wrong to abuse a woman who is suppose to be your help mate.

Eyah he is a jealous husband

PEPSI ADDICT

adeyinka james said...

What!!!!!..thats bad tho

That is not fair at all

Na wa o

Lyndilicious said...

oh jesu mere umuwanyi ebere

Mufliat said...

How can pple be this heartless.
He needs to be jailed.

#Hajia Mufliat

*i don't blame the man o. Though such an act of abuse is unacceptable, pastors are wife 'snatchers'.

Not acceptable at all!!! Mbanu

WETIN THIS PRETTY LADY EVEN SEE FOR THIS MAN BODY WEH MAKE SHE GREE MARRY'AM. ALL I SEE IN HIM IS "A CRIMINAL MINDED IDOT".

AMIJEZ said...

Just like that?

May be d pastor Don du something...wwbwb

Oshiolo 1 of Belema kingdom said...

What resulted to that assault may be beyond greeting the Pastor.

OYAKS said...

Give us full news no half news. How will a man beat up his wife just because she greeted a pastor. Does not sound right. There is more to it. But in any case I do not support a man beating up a woman no matter the reason.

jeniferthomas120.com

I Damn know this couple.

This happened in Ogun state.... Let's go Linda

Enter your comment...jealousy is nt love. Its guinness malt all d way

don snipes said...

even et d bloody face she's still so pretty..so oga husband cum beat me 2 4 admiring her ok.

.....just saying...

AMIJEZ said...

Some boys shaa,in the form of husbands sef.

Uzosafetyblog said...

Hope he has being picked up. #IRepLIB

Anyone that believes this is the whole story has a goat brain, who knows what type of "pleasant" the wife and pastor were really exchanging

Old gist.

Okbye.

D guy z disturbed

Miz Naomi said...

Smh... They tie her placenta join d marriage? Men & assault😈

Pesin Pikin said...

Na wa o! Some men are just domestic animals sha

Ewu: he should go and fight Badooh or Mayweather jr..

That man must be a foolish man... He should be dealt with

Chukwuemeka said...

Nigerians we jump to conclusion quickly, no man with his right senses will do that just because of ordinary pleasantries. Maybe the man has been suspecting something BTW the two. As they say hand shake wey pass elbow no be hand shake again o

Hmmmm...just because of greeting? There's more to this otherwise that man needs yaba left ASAP

-LIB PIKIN-

Ha ha you gat no chill at all

Can someone in any means give me the man's address let me personally go and deal with him. What the hell is this?

Am so sure hez not even close to be a MATERIAL let alone HUSBAND cus it#TAKES ALOT TO BE A HUSBAND MATERIAL

That mean say the pastor nah fine boy for the man to be so insecured

Fine lady. Let him know that there are other ways a woman can beat a man.

@sugarcassie said...

I can deal with #wife #batterers jooo!!!

THE MAN IS AN ANIMAL

No matter what this is bad

Emmanuel said...

Was the greeting in hug form?

They re not telling us something. Linda get d full story, this one is incomplete.

Aka:queenniky

Genesis said...

For whatever reason/s its bad sir...

Okechukwu Nwosu said...

I don't think it's what happened Linda. There's more to it that meet the eyes

Princess M said...

The man is an animal and should be taken to the zoo. That should be his new home

Dis man is an animal.. oh my God

ZEO said...

There is more to this story than just this.

Na sturborn wife

Whaooo!!! This is bad

GHOSTFACE said...

is not a man is a monster

Kc boy said...

Pastor and pastors. Pastoring sha

There is more to it. That can't just be the only reason. Don't be quick to judge

A man that doesn't know God sometimes behaves like an animal

See de man's face like monster dat is ready 2 strike again
Woman beater
He no dey shame???
Sum men re so useless
Linda dont take note!

# oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

portable said...

Enter your comment...na wa o

This is an old photo na,u shared it last year

It depends how she greeted d pastor,maybe dey were too touchy
#needanalibitojoinmetastethenewgeishasardine

June said...

Shameless Man

Does this mean that this woman don't know what to do this her stupid husband,
Bring him to me let me give the best assault of his life...
#JEEZ

I MUST WIN LINDA GIVEAWAY said...

The question is HOW DID SHE GREET THE PASTOR? .... regardless I don't support domestic violence

The Choosen said...

May God show mercy to his soul.

Karlsson said...

Sure the man is all right mentally?

Ubanagum

Oga o

Enter your comment...Na wa ooo for dis type of man

imagine the efulefu of a husband, mtchew cant deal mehn

obianuju215@gmail.com

SAVAGE

Old news

Sirpeterejeh said...

Crazy
dats wat he shld b calld

ProudlyDeltan15 said...

Haaa that must be madness....is that all there is to it or there is another story....ProudlyDeltan

wetin concern me

#leavingtrashforlawma

that's their biz

this one don tey na

i guess there is more to it...Just for greeting!!!...Lets hear from the horses mouth...i dey wait for the husbands response.

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

Domestic violence.. it's only a coward that beats a woman especially his wife.

Some kind of wild animals in human flesh
....from Romans

The man is mad that is all i can say

princess Stella said...

All dis just for exchanging pleasantries with a pastor. There's more to it, certainly.

E be like say; no be better greeting she go greet**#winks#

slimshaddy20 said...

ABG NEXT

princess Stella said...

All dis just for exchanging pleasantries with a pastor. There's more to it, certainly.

Funso Samuel said...

Let him see a Psychiatrist before been sent to jail.

My God dat guy nor get joy at all

My view not urs!!!!

Franklyn said...

I dont believe That.. there more to it.. but no matter the case.. any man who does this needs to sweat some weeeks behind bars

World C said...

Where ws she when she married this type of human

princess Stella said...

Hian, dis life is deep oh

World C said...

Where ws she when she married this type of human

End time man

What will I call this? Jealousy, insecurity or foolishness? Madam sorry o

KENTON ONUORAH said...

She d kind mumu man wey she marry,nw na she dey suffer am

Are you sure she was only greeting the pastor? Nothing should warrant this but....more investigations pls

#LibGotMeUpAllNight

KENTON ONUORAH said...

The man na wild animal

linda Last Born(IPHY) said...

Nawa ooooo
Kill him....

It can,t just be the only reason he did that to her,but no matter what the man should be dealt with #Abi#

Linda na so u lack gist?? This gist was last year nah. Posted by you sef!!!

Zixfeet said...

that man is very stupid and must face the punishment to the last

Beauty Osas said...

Wonder shall never end

What women go tru in d hands of some foolish men.

This rubbish

And ur make up is still intact or u had time 2 make up and show us de pic. Am nt suportn de man neither.

Clara Udeh said...

Omg!
She no get brothers ni?
Kai dis guy get luck no b my blood she be..I 4 define khaki n leather to am. Useless hediot.okponu oshi. Omo ale jatijati

what rubbish..inferiority complex..angelmakiz@yahoo.com

No matter what,assaulting the wife is not the solution.

AQO said...

Some people are actually not normal.

some men are just something else

EWO! see gobe, dah man should be locked up jawe

Lol......my dear run b 4 dey kill u

Oh!

No matter d act of provocation biko men desist frm ANGER least u b refer to as half men and irresponsible.

Something is wrong some where, not only greeting.

andre kelvin said...

what kind of responsible man raises his hands over any woman.......i won't judge because i don't know the whole story...but still its a shameless act for a man to beat his woman....

They Need Jesus

Haba, is that all? na wao

Walahi dis man deserves to be arrested. I hate woman beaters. It's well with her soul.

No to domestic violence.

but you hv posted this story before, last year or 2 yrs ago

There is more to this story. I just can't believe the man did this to her for mere greeting to her pastor, unless that man is a frustrated fool

Domestic Violent.....one question . Has he asked her not to talk the pastor? i dont want to judge. Nothing justifies the mans action , but i think someone has done what she was not suppose to do.

ehis said...

animal of a husband.

Too bad

Anonymous Personified said...

What sort of pleasantry did she exchange with her pastor that led to this type of ill-treatment from the 'horseband? I bet she hugged & kissed the pastor passionately. Else....

This man is a beast o that deserves to go and join baba God soonest.

Dis one na nkita ara o!, bia linda inform human rights make dem take action immediately

AJ MAIN BOY...

I'm not saying its good to hit anybody. Man or woman. But then lately all those pastors have no limit. You dont wait till they start smashing your wife in your matrimonial home in the name of God and Jesus. There could be more to that story. There are wives that call the pastor about anything that happens int he house. Even mid night or before /after having sex with husband.

HI LINDA, YOU HAVE SHARED THIS SAME STORY SOMETIME LAST YEAR.

Hmmm...see the man who is even hitting someone, woman run!!! For ur life, ure living with a beast.

Blessing (chinny babe) said...

D man is a devil

Blessing (chinny babe) said...

D man is a devil

very terrible....Ngwa bye...

Y he nor beat d pastor,y the woman?

this man is not fit to be living with humans, they should send him to the zoo.

QUI OO. said...

THIS STUPID BOY IS AN IDIOT! COS HE CANNOT BE A MAN. CHECK WELL HE IS AN INFIDEL. INFIDELITY IS HIS SECOND NAME. JEALOUS MY FOOT!

owakah (A.K.A. Innosometin) said...

too bad...

PARENTAL ADVISORY
^^^Adult Content^^^

This story is as old as time itself, saw it sometime June Last year

Shit men, this sight ain't friendly.. Get out of the marriage my dear , no matter what the woman had a done , she doesn't deserve to be beaten like this

Somebody should pls tell me the exact thing the woman did, I can not accept this cock and bull story that ordinary greeting caused this hate - attitude.

Mad man which jealousy b dat

Na wa oo

Before the guy acted the way he did, he must have gotten information. Probably the wife flirts with the pastor.

Let's get the full details first. Except if you're saying the man is mad.

Wild flowers!

Sorry dear

Very old story.

Pastor of which church? And if he doesn't love his wife or doesn't trust her he should let her go.

mel20 said...

Aba! This post is so 2years old abeg... or maybe she got beaten again.

UJCOOL said...

THAT CANT BE THE ONLY REASON. THE FEAR OF PASTORS IN NIGERIA IS THE BEGINNING OF WISDOM. YOU NEED TO SEE HOW THEY RE FUCKING OTHER PEOPLES WIVES WITH IMPUNITY.

If this is true, he should be lockup in a mental asylum

D man shld b dealt with!

Some men are not meant to be among humans but wit animals becos of their behaviour

Was she having affair with the pastor?

This Beast Should be jail for life GBAM Court !!!

*DEW*

His name is Olorode, what did she expect?

SEE THE STUPID MANS EYE

AUNTY LINDA....

nekkymighty said...

Run for ur life,marriage is not everything,trust me!!!

Ucee said...

Is he an animal?d woman shld go and report him to d police joor.

Mad man

Dennis Prosper Chijioke said...

Until we hear the other side. This is not an excuse for the battering she got from her husband

some people are just so crazy...and what is annoyn is that she wont dump his ass...

#Al sah-him

Some men can be so wicked ooo

Some mean are demons in human form. Every man that hits a woman is a demon from the pit of hell!!!

#SayNoToDomesticViolence!!!

chuksp said...

Women shld be very careful when choosing their life partners bcos there are so many devils.

ini edo said...

Horseband. Basterd

xtylicious said...

God ve mercy

xtylicious said...

God ve mercy on us. This is wicked

The woman mouth too sharpen

xtylicious said...

God ve mercy on us. This is wicked

There shld be a law that protect woman right in this country as soon as possible b4 husbands kill their wife's

Its a sign of immaturity and jealousy

Lindodo, y u dey post this news again? Na very stale news. I read the full details on your blog last year. Y doing this again? Abeg go sleep if you no get news.

Wonders shall never end...

Dat man is the devil full stop. Linda take note!

mimi.amsterdam said...

no matter anytin a man must not touch his wife..
there are lot of tins u can do a woman if she misbehaves rather dan beating her

imagine talk....den wat will happen if he.catches her having sex with anoda man...this kind jealousy na fire oo

Are they sure that was all that happen cos if it is, then that man should be castrated...

ppcoolp said...

What's up wit men, cud it be d economic meltdown or wat?pls go to d zoo were u belong

fool him think say na wetin him dey do she dey do too

ppcoolp said...

What's up wit men, cud it be d economic meltdown or wat?pls go to d zoo were u belong

KC said...

He is not suppose to beat her even if provoked... D man mean ooo

(Linda d Kim K's fan)

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 236   Newer› Newest»