LIB reader takes a pic...shares it on Facebook...and people see something strange
A LIB reader took some pics this yuletide on a rough
background so decided to pixmix it. She then uploaded it to her Facebook page and started getting comments from her followers, who wondered why there was a baby's head between her back. Something she didn't even notice until her attention was called to it. Do you guys see it? Is it a trick of the camera? See clearer pic after the cut...
Linda u too gossip. This one na pure gossip...and who is this babe..what's her name linda..talk am..as for the head that's just the pixmix background..
I know! I know!! Dnt shout too much let's keep it lowkey.I know u guys av missed me..Oh I missed u guys too.I avnt been commenting cos I don't av sub and my Bold3 decided to go on sabatical leave(kill urslf if u tink my fone is small or u can get me a new fone and be known all over d world in 5yrs.Try me!).So now,I av subbed.I'll be ere often. I noticed Don jazzy's driver is ere...Hian! Bros I sabi ur package oo.We'll soon be having names lik banky W's driver,olamide's driver,onyx gf,bonario nnags chaufeur,Linda's maid,davido's houseboy(gbogbo yin e sa rora). Dnt abuse me oo,am jst a young gal avin fun.#piss out
i don't kn but is not just d baby head oo you guys should take a long look again, there is another pics up the baby' head like a woman's productive organ.
I am even seeing more than one head. Just below the baby head is another oval shaped head. Anyway its the effect of the editing while doubling the photo, but its cool
There are about five demonic heads in the middle of the picture. Out the five is a very big one, then the baby's head. The picture is not just ordinary. Its bizarre.
Not just the baby's head, the whole image kinda looks lik a fallopian tube structure thru d urethra kind of structure then the baby's head. Lol maybe she just had abortion na so the baby don dey trail her path in everything she do lol
Yes I see it! A baby's head coming out of a Fuxxing Vagina. She gon birth soon. She damn cute tho! I like her style and her body! God bless her anyways! Happy New Year dear!
Wait o, I don see another thing again. Look closely after the baby's head is lik a shirt lik structure and then a demon kind of face beneath. Hope this won't b lik the green dress on the gram then lol
What is strange? Linda,she used mirror app, when you merge it, it creates a funny look in the middle, depending on the kind of object in the background of the picture.
Is that all they saw? Look above the baby's head and you will see what looks like a vagina lol and all the way up is another vagina opening. Then below the baby's head is what looks like a man's face and below the man's is also what looks like a man standing akimbo. Finally near her bum is what looks like a laughing monkey. Now this is so weird. All these in one picture lol
Funny enough, looking closely at the background, it looks like female reproductive system. At the top of the hat, there is two fallopian tube with ovaries and above the so called 'baby' , there is a vagina . So , the baby's head is under the vagina. I could call it more like an illusion.
We all know it's a camera effect but still it looks strange and bizarre....those heads are demonic and to me,a message is been sent across to whom it may concern
Darris way happened with the ultra sound pic where it looked like a witch and a black lady was watching oover the baby..... strolls away...... Linda open gate we get one matter me and u suppose talk abt... don't be afraid this time it's not abt money...... I just wanted to ask u if u have a certain 100k u are not using?
Naa.... It's beyond wat we c... Just an advice... let her meet a real man of God 2 explain it 2 her.... theirs a baby n a cervix-like image there..... most tyms young ladies do ask funny questions like Y can't they get married, y r they good as flings n all dt type of questions... Truth b told, there's more 2 d nose dan wat d eyes can behold...
Linda... zoom dis pix in again... Just above her hat and down 2 where d hat ends... there's a fallopian tube-like stuff, a scary face or do I say d channel where d eggs pass
229 comments:
1 – 200 of 229 Newer› Newest»Smh... Is that not cement? Attn seeker...!
It actually looks like a baby head
Hehehehehehe that's her future baby boy...
Linda so you get fine girl like this for blog choiii nwa idi ok
Linda's Boo
Camera trick jor
End time pic...is that a baby's face?
Okbye.
A little bit scary isn't it
Linda's Boo
It's not a real baby, so forget it
#LibGotMeUpAllNight
Camera tricks.
I guess it's just a coincidence, like the demon in the ultrasound
Okay. So dis is news, dis early morning because of wat na?
Madam if u want to advertise yourself just say, how's this news?baby head kor baby tail ni
Enter your comment...That's nothing.
Lolzz. Something that looks like a "cervix" is beneath the "baby's" head
Na pikin wey u kill with D&C. Nemesis
Some pple r so jobless.. how did they get to notice this.. smh
Nigerians wil sure c it
Some pple r so jobless.. how did they get to notice this.. smh
The pikin resemble MI abaga,thats a revelation girl,go after MI
Linda's Boo
Nawa ooooo
I can c a witch at de bottom of de baby's head sef
Dis pic mix na demon tin ooo
A Lot is dia
Scary
Linda dont take note!
# oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#
Linda's Boo
All I see is her boobs and arse. She carry em oh.
She is probably gonna get pregnant or deliver a baby this yr
linda u no get work
Its the wall na! Picmix of this nature brings out strange images @ the background!
kikikikikikkkikkkkkiiiiiiikikkk. laughing in chinco language.
She is probably going to get pregnant or deliver a baby this yr
She go don abort be dat so d baby dey follow am up nd down....confess now so d baby can stop embarrassing u o eheh
seen
The baby is even in the belly of her mother!
Lol...yeah that's mix pix 4 u,always having something strange in the middle + the lady is beautiful.
It's just their imagination jooor.
Baby head ko! Babe you fine
Linda u too gossip. This one na pure gossip...and who is this babe..what's her name linda..talk am..as for the head that's just the pixmix background..
~Make I go drink one bottle of beer~
Hahahahahhahahahaha hahahahahhahahahaha. That's hrr village gods looking after her. Lol
lovely pix and preety chick too.
@Lindaikeji No. I FAN
Yeees. There are two eyes, nose and a mouth
Lol its a mere coincidence, after two pictures were merged.
All the babies she has aborted has come to hunt her....lol
Lol...what a resemblance
Illuminati. (._. Y
Yes, but not really disturbing.
It's just the camera doing it's work.
its camera nah
lol
But thats normal when you pic mix.....
I no see anything abeg
#it wiLL oNLy gET beTTer
#iT mUsT eNd iN prAise
camera trick that's it..#my2cents
Loool.. It formed coz she inverted the pics to back each other
Nawa Der eyes dey sharp oooo
I never noticed it @ first instance
Enter your comment...Lol!!! what's that. A baby's head....Odi egwu!
#Haveyouprayedfornigeriatoday
People sha.. 😁😁
It could be...
I know! I know!! Dnt shout too much let's keep it lowkey.I know u guys av missed me..Oh I missed u guys too.I avnt been commenting cos I don't av sub and my Bold3 decided to go on sabatical leave(kill urslf if u tink my fone is small or u can get me a new fone and be known all over d world in 5yrs.Try me!).So now,I av subbed.I'll be ere often.
I noticed Don jazzy's driver is ere...Hian! Bros I sabi ur package oo.We'll soon be having names lik banky W's driver,olamide's driver,onyx gf,bonario nnags chaufeur,Linda's maid,davido's houseboy(gbogbo yin e sa rora).
Dnt abuse me oo,am jst a young gal avin fun.#piss out
Clowns every were. What a funny followers of her they must be a...p...c members they think from the1e dickhead or anus like bahari.
mtchew next!!!!
Lolzzz, it's the picmix that caused the effect. Wow or maybe a sign that a baby is coming soon
Na dia backyard for village be that?
Dirty wall
A baby in between, strange!
Its a sign,she have to be careful.
Linda dis isn't news na....Employ me 2 get gud NEWS 4 u...I read Masscom..I can really investigate nd get u gud news...Anastacialex3562@yahoo.com
Lindaz in-law(my brother's wife)
Lmao! Ppl. Ehn! It's becos she usedd mirror edit naa
Strange, but i guess its the pixmix
There is also Ovary, Fallopian tubes, and Uterus in the middle of her 2 heads
hmm
Negodu pixmix, that was actually d first thing o noticed just looking at d pix, before reading. Scary though
i don't kn but is not just d baby head oo you guys should take a long look again, there is another pics up the baby' head like a woman's productive organ.
I think I spotted something else beneath d baby's head.
We always see what we want to see in a portrait and life generally. Universe is change; our life is what our thoughts make it - Marcus Aurelius
Kunle O
Strange.
Lib baddoo
It is a camera trick.. She mirrored the image.. There ain't no baby there.
Nawa oooooo
Ok...strollsout
Hmmm,wonders of nature.
oh dear...
Mtcheeew, na camera effect abeg... What's her name by d way?
*yawns* ngwa bye
Turn d pix upside down 2 see it clearly
Its just a camera trick.
it's just the rough background nothing much lol
WHEN YOUR ABORTED LOOK ALIKE CHILD STALKS YOU
Zoom it towards her backside and also notice a monkey head. Somthing is definitely following this girl.
Like criously ooooo.
Camera magics.
#Hajia Mufliat
She will be having a baby soon....
#TheLordMayor
Hehehehehe is dis person not my Neky whoahhh!d baby stuff it's just notin It's bcus she picmix n smtin smhow just formed....it do happen always.
na so baby head dey be
My view not urs!!!!
I am even seeing more than one head. Just below the baby head is another oval shaped head. Anyway its the effect of the editing while doubling the photo, but its cool
Ah wow was scary at first o!until I read the "trick of camera " part
Meaniless question, Linda you answer am
It looks exactly like a baby's head Hmmm she better goes for deliverance
what's her blog ID
strange...nd kinda scary
#linda ikeji's blog
People and funny observations.
Sha...
Noted.
Is that the only thing they noticed, keep looking down and you will see as far as your imagination can take you... HaHaHa!!!!
Na sign say her omomo dey on the way.....hope she no dance skelewu during the xmas celebration, else na anti-natal get her now ooo.
That's creepy tho
Second picture : (below linda's circle) :-
see a man wearing a hat standing akimbo on top of what appears to be a monkey
Linda na News be this?
Lols....
Definately the girl has done an abortion in the past.That is the sign of an unborn/terminated baby.
Funny images are unknowingly created when you use twinning filter
Scary, looks like there is python.
Aww, a baby mermaid.
Mtcheewwww
So what about the pussy-shaped thing on the baby's head? Na wa
endtime pics
"LIB reader" has bcom part of one's cv. Linda u no go kill person. If u like don't post my comments as u have now been doing like a norm.
Photo trick. It is just the effect of pic mix. There is even an alien heard above the baby head. We will always be superstitious.
PARENTAL ADVISORY
^^^Adult Content^^^
She an abortion queen, the babies are after her
Hmmmmmmmmm,found another 1......check in-between her hat u will c another woman head their......Is d app
~PICK UP D CALL~
Could be done intentionally
People get eye sha.
Camera trick
OKORO UPGRADED
Trick of the camera ni jor
Wow beautiful Coincidence.
#Salam_Alaykum
Scary
I was delirious to see the face right away once I looked at the picture.
lol
i think she has committed too many abortions.
There are about five demonic heads in the middle of the picture. Out the five is a very big one, then the baby's head. The picture is not just ordinary. Its bizarre.
Its nt a baby becos it is mirror photo both pic are join 2gether so d wall also is joined 2gether s nw luking lyk a baby but it nt
She shuld get ready for children dis year
lol. abeg check well..... there's another head, an adult head between her yansh... I can spot like 3 heads here.. maybe cos I use glasses sha
Pple slf....
Msheeeeewwwww
I can see a ram and a baby face
Not just the baby's head, the whole image kinda looks lik a fallopian tube structure thru d urethra kind of structure then the baby's head. Lol maybe she just had abortion na so the baby don dey trail her path in everything she do lol
Yes I see it! A baby's head coming out of a Fuxxing Vagina. She gon birth soon. She damn cute tho! I like her style and her body! God bless her anyways! Happy New Year dear!
The camera showing her future.its sees a baby in nearest month to come.lol
Seen. #IRepLB
Ok seen...
#sips orijIN#
That's just weird...
Wait o, I don see another thing again. Look closely after the baby's head is lik a shirt lik structure and then a demon kind of face beneath. Hope this won't b lik the green dress on the gram then lol
mtchewwwwww! Hmmmm!
D baby jus wona join mum for a selfy....can't wait to be with mum
Seen, copied and under proper scrutiny in the laboratory. It could be the cure to this Lassa matter. Lol..
What is strange? Linda,she used mirror app, when you merge it, it creates a funny look in the middle, depending on the kind of object in the background of the picture.
Lol...
Looks like TALKING TOM. lolz
What kind of senseless post is this?
its kind of instamirror and that was what was on the wall after editing it na so e end oo
People sef..lol
Hian linda self
That's as a result of the pic mix..
LINDA ....I swear it's 4,take a close look at the pix very well. Kxter
It's a trick...it happens all the time
LINDA ....I swear it's 4,take a close look at the pix very well. Kxter
So????
dats creepy
baby's head is kinda strange, but she's cute tho. looks a lil bit like Taraji Henson a.k.a cookie lyon
So what should we do with this one na."Linda observe carefully
OMG!!!!!!
Bush baby...!!!!
OMG!!!!!!
Bush baby...!!!!
Lol....
It means Shez having a baby this year.
Above the baby's head i also noticed something looking like a female reproductive system
Mtchwwww
Haha...
Seen! Next please....
Am arra here mehhhnnnnn
Youngmanuel442@gmail.com
Long Live LIB!
Hmmm illusion, u go fear na. Let her take the pics off na, na wa oo
I can even see two cobra heads by her head at the background. It's in between the hat.
Baby on the way...
Hmmmm i can also see something else above the babies head just look closely
Lolz let her explain the effects above.
I see a man wearing a singlet and a Ram with a long head
Is that all they saw?
Look above the baby's head and you will see what looks like a vagina lol and all the way up is another vagina opening.
Then below the baby's head is what looks like a man's face and below the man's is also what looks like a man standing akimbo. Finally near her bum is what looks like a laughing monkey.
Now this is so weird. All these in one picture lol
Funny enough, looking closely at the background, it looks like female reproductive system. At the top of the hat, there is two fallopian tube with ovaries and above the so called 'baby' , there is a vagina . So , the baby's head is under the vagina. I could call it more like an illusion.
I can see the baby's face and some other faces. Hmmmm scary.
chaiii, ppl dey see sha, haba
Hmmmmm
Lolz, coincidence ojor
Toni'Fresh West
Her spiritual husband!
Hey! I also spot a virgina.
End time pix mix
It was just a simple coincidence. #thatsall
"Naija I hail thee"
Hahahahahahaha
We all know it's a camera effect but still it looks strange and bizarre....those heads are demonic and to me,a message is been sent across to whom it may concern
I don't understand? Where did the baby come from? Inbetween the walls? Linda who is this LIB reader biko.. Me dy lost*odiegwu linda*
Nice observation though
#lol#
Its just a camera thing tryna play wif our heads o...u knw gurlz and their camera effect potency na
am not even looking at the baby face...what got my attention is what she has on her chest....good one.
#XENO-FABIAN
OK
Whykay
OK
Whykay
Na u help ha do d D&C
Camera effect.. ! Simple.
Next please.......
above the baby's head is also a vagina
lolololllll please Nigerians relax
Naa....
It's beyond wat we c...
Just an advice... let her meet a real man of God 2 explain it 2 her.... theirs a baby n a cervix-like image there..... most tyms young ladies do ask funny questions like Y can't they get married, y r they good as flings n all dt type of questions... Truth b told, there's more 2 d nose dan wat d eyes can behold...
#nanapearl
Wow!
All I see is flawless beauty.
She is cool and lovely.
Linda... zoom dis pix in again...
Just above her hat and down 2 where d hat ends... there's a fallopian tube-like stuff, a scary face or do I say d channel where d eggs pass
I also see additional v.... on top of the baby
Yes, theres a vagina pushing out a baby's head
Aboki... Kai! Pic mix.oops sorry mix d pix
I wonder....
Just like your mother huh!
Attention seeker.....nxt plssssss
Hahahhahaha,na cement joor
mere coincidence as stated by ppl