Olamide and Don Jazzy reconcile, release joint statement & pics together | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 3 January 2016

Olamide and Don Jazzy reconcile, release joint statement & pics together

Olamide and Don Jazzy both shared the photo on their respective instagram pages and wrote "We are very Sorry for the wahala make una no vex oh. It is our responsibility to lead but then again we are only human and we all make mistakes! #WeAreSorryHeadies #WeAreSorryFans #PeaceAndUnity"

320 comments:

1 – 200 of 320   Newer›   Newest»

Awww thank me for alerting you

Its all about publicity. I don't believe these celebrity fights all the time..

#GLORY2GLORY#

I know that it was all a joke

Ivyjess said...

He reach belly oooo. Them de save their career

Its all about publicity. I don't believe these celebrity fights all the time..

#GLORY2GLORY#

Lmao,i said it oo,that sides shudnt be taken,cos after all d jamboree,they will make up and voltrons will end up looking like fools! Dang!

Wey d pic

Hmmm good one

Olamide doesn't look happy yet. They made up too soon joor, I was beginning to enjoy the drama. When two elephants fight...

How are u sure dis is recent?

Better.

always knew it will result to this..... thank God sha

Hmmmmmmm from the pic I think olumide still no gree,they tryna force him to settle....see him angry face...grow up olumide

Looks like daddy took his son to school

OLAMIDE you have seriously fallen my hand to be sincere

Mtcheeeeew, I was already wetin for epic diss tracks,what should I do dis new headphone I just bought?
#needanalibitojoinmetastethenewgeishasardine

Gbam!

Thank d Lord dat after all d noise and insults they throw dat aside and put maturity into place.

God bless them abundantly for dis gracious and noble act which truly entails dat they respect those people mostly fans dat look up to them.

Okogba said...

You see! I told y'all posting hate words yesterday that y'all gon be looking like an ass that's naked at harmattan by the time they kiss and make up...who's laughing now huh??

Roman! said...

Maximum respect

Olamide make up??? Lai lai, he went to collect the car!

Olamide for smile na...hope it's for real tho.

SHORTEST DUDE said...

God will punish both of you indeed

reemah said...

Hmm. We knew it'd come to this.

OK o....guys nd dia quick make up

Wise guys.

Well Olamide belike who just pose for the camera

I reali lik d both of them. They r both good.

Choi.... Why na... Oh they just spoilt the whole show...

Relaxing and having a nice drink.... life is all about love.

That's good 😊....

So this two anu kpam ended up not settling dis case in d ring! Noise makers!

Yeye dey smell. .. Make dem fire dem sef... e no stop Bokohari from bn a moronic tyrant

All d Borg heads wey want kill themselves for d matter, yeeee fight don't finish oooo

Don Jazzy is smiling.. But Olamide doesn't look like he has forgotten the who bouhaha.. Hmmm.. DON JAZZY Biko dikwa very careful o!..

Wise guys.

Dis is indeed d news of d day. So happy dat dey have made up.

princess said...

This is what I call maturity and c'mmon sense. Nice one guys, go and sin no more

Yeye People, using many of us dey form. Iya yin!

Their beans

Great.

Olamide's still look very angry.. Am not comfortable with this make up o!!!..

Jah bless...Unity is Needed....jah bless em BOTH

Okk seen..linda observe carefully

Real Men....

Good for them.....beef will never take u anywere in life....Peace will

Whatever mehnnnn!!

Good 1 from dem #leavetrashforlawma

After troubling my sleep with Una quarrel.. Abeg this quarrel must kòntinue) in Patience Jonathan's voice).. Linda take note!!! Lol (Juliet sorry)

And you are the fool here

Young president said...

Olamide no smile ooo.

dat is wat we expect 4rm d both CEO

PARUZMAN said...

that good to know

Good for them......beef will never take u anywere in life....peace will

Finally Wilheminna Moses is back.......Happy new year......

#JUSTPASSING

----WAY TO GET NOTICED ON LIB, TALK TRASH AND BE MEAN----

DBANJ CRUSH said...

Bad belle,,i knw u r not happy..ntor

LINDA NOTIFY DBANJ

Funso Samuel said...

Hmmmm. It is well o

tosisochukwu said...

Am very happy 4 dem! Mature minds

!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere

Yeye people. Putting d whole nation under security threat, all in d name of beefing nd crab. Iya yin!

Okogba said...

Lol...I suspect so too cause him face stilll heavy like towl wey dem soak for water

THATS GOOD TO KNOWN

ms.dharmmie said...

awww...finally, am happy for them both

Hmmmm dis people dey use person brain dey play,una don sell market for LAWMA na why una no go settle,one done comeout again with taribo west type of hair style dey curse burna boy,walai dat one plantain chips no go sell at all

Y Olamide com dey do like say Don jazzy begam make dem reconcile......

#JUSTPASSING

----WAY TO GET NOTICED ON LIB, TALK TRASH AND BE MEAN----

DBANJ CRUSH said...

Who you be???

LINDA NOTIFY DBANJ

Olamide na idiot na. Thank God for maturity oo. E go spoil Ayo green room dey cast anyhow on top award. Na ur father get headies award show ni. Local champion.

Aproko Queen said...

After all the initial gra gra

Am never a fan of Naija celebs expecially those in music industry so they can go to hell for all I care.

Good one from them MATURITY is INVOLVE.

E better as olamide no smile oh,meaning say he still dey vex,no be everybody wey smille with u like u oh#WORD#

Noted

I hope its from the heart o.

Rapuluchukwuifenineadigommakings@yahoo.com
Delsu calling.

Babylawyer. said...

That's publicity stunt, nobody really likes a co competitor. It's just a camouflage so we can still buy their cd watch out what they will do next.

@Lindaikeji No. I FAN

Mature men,good for them

Don jazzy fear yoruba pple ooooo... dee

It is well. Though olamide went to far.but don jazzy has just proven to be a man

Hmm so sweet

Good for them..

Joy Onuoha said...

Isoorrraaaiiii.... No more beef abi na kpomo again oooooo. Make we talk about how to chop garri n better soup this year with better cow tail.

Good one. way to go.

A must watch - This sex video will blow your mind away

good publicity stunt

MUSICIAN said...

I like as my boy strong face jare..Street to Military...It's nice they squashed the beef though..EOD!!!

All good, now behaving matured. Good for them

stef said...

Olamide fall my hand... chia!!!

Shut d fuck,which useless hand did he fall,always making senseless points

Olamide never still gree o, don jazzy no try enter mainland o!!! *sipping my coffee and passing with my big bumbum*

Later somebody wl say don jazzy z 4min. pls who looked like approached who. After al d nonsense dt Garage tout said. see d yeye jalabia hez even wearing sef squeezing face like sm1 who wants 2 mess. pure love 4 jazzy mhen

Good for d industry!

KWEEN said...

Same thing I was thinking. Olamide still looks kinda pissed.

Okogba said...

You go soon write 3 full scap sheet essay on wetin this ONYX do you wey you take carry him matter for head like gala seller

Seyi said...

Lmao
Jazzy don fear say them go plank am if e enter mainland. Olamide no laugh na.... Jazzy don dey laugh another publicity stunt to form say him humble wawu ur yansh don blow.

jidetheblogger said...

Olamide can't laugh out loud bcos he now knows that he f***ed up....

Assholes.

Rubbish.... Jazzy sent entourage to beg Lamide to let peace reign.... He still wanna look good..

What is all the space about naaa

Jazzy knw xa street nor dey friendly nah.... LOLz

Mr 47 said...

Knew it's all gonna come down to this, reason why I didn't devote most of my time to it. Mazel Tov guys

KWEEN said...

Linda's native name is Nkechi

Heheheheheheh, good for them.

Meanwhile now Willy Moses is back, someone will be sent back to d coven....always trying to form what she's not. No hating o, but Nnenne Gorge, biko buru onwe gi....aformuzina ihe I na abughi, onweghi isi ma ncha. Ngwanu lezienu anya nke oma, okwa Willy Abighachila?
#OKbYe

Nnoo Willy nwanyi oma

#iT wilL oNLy geT beTTer
#iT mUsT eNd iN prAisE

Bae.
Waz stranded on LIB without u, hence my low energy output on this platform.
Welcome Home.

Dan said...

Berra

Olamide didnt have any choice. When Lagos state commissioner call am to order he must gree.

Olamide doesn't even look happy....

Publicity stunt.........These pple self shud respect themselves

Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB....

Shit happens! No worries; Love the maturity they both shared!!! % Linda Your Greatest Fan %

ayodeji said...

Dats a gud one...u guys are rolemodels to somepple out there.

BOLDIE said...

Iam happy to hear this ooo,peace always

Yeaaaaaaa n wilheminna is back. We miss u joor, pls don't run away again

Nawooo

Nice one. Life goes on, but the memories will linger. Much would have been averted if only you had kept mute while upset.

Wild flowers!

Thompsony said...

I think say na u snap d picture

Mr Decency said...

After 'Badoo' don fool himsef finish? No need! We now know the real Olamide. Self control is a priceless asset not possessed by cheap folks.'Badoo' don lose so much fans & regard.

Rosemary Ijeoma said...

Enter your comment... y I know dey see my beta comments na? #AllizzWell

Uzosafetyblog said...

See this people sha. #IRepLIB

olamide is just a baby.....see his face

Wetin I go do with my new bought headphone now.. Waiting for beef of fish track.. Igwe must ear this

Whateva......but please olamide always correct your rude tout slangs in public sha.... ko ni dafu baba anybody is rude... peace out...

Nice one. So where does dis leave d wahala-fuelling Nigerians?

Thatz guys for u..if na women na
for heaven them go settle.

Guys will settle on top bottles.

Y Olamide no Dey smile 4 d pic NA

Very foolish boy

Good for dem.

Today we bought fuel for N170 KD, I was angry about that and felt I was not going to just allow it to go so I looked for a post a shared of DPR field officers, I got in touch with one but he told me he is in KT and urged me to send an sms in a form of complaints so dat he can forward it to the KD field officers, I did dat but was still not satisfied so I google DPR field officer for KD and Abj I was lucky d search came up fruitful cos I got contacts of zonal operations officers of all d 36 states. I called dat of kaduna, I laid my complaints to him which he said I should send it as a text message, I did but felt it he was not goin to do anytin.?After sometime he called and asked if I was close to go and see for myself, I didn't hesitate I rushed down and alas DPR had taken over operations and were giving out fuel free in the two filling stations I complained abt. Since he pleaded with me to give him a feed back so I did. Talking with him he made me realized dat d challenge dey face in carrying out their assignment is the fact dat members of the public do not inform them of such happenings and most times wen dey go out for inspections, the stations quickly adjust dia pump price. I decide to narrate dis so as to plead with us not to hesitate informing DPR and all others responsible of any irregularity we see at any filling we need to help them carry out their duties diligently below contact for all zonal operations and copy of my complain: "Pls I wish to bring to the notice of DPR field officers in kaduna d disheartening activities of two filling stations namely sassada petroleum limited and Ms petroleum all situated at the bypass adjacent to NDA bypass gate. With the openness in their activities by selling @ N170 and same boldly showing on their pumping machines one is left with the firm believe that the owners have the full backing of the authorities in the oil industry. Pls to clear our mind I urge that urgent action is taken on them. Bar. Mohammed"
DPR ZONAL/FIELD OFFICES OPERATIONS CONTACT TELEPHONE NUMBERS NATIONWIDE
S/NONAMEDPR OFFICE LOCATIONPHONE NUMBER1
S.S. ABUBAKAR
LAGOS: 08058298861
2: H.O. IBIYEMIPORT-HARCOURT: 08113952134
3: O.A KOKU: WARRI: 09021212189
4: N. AKPAMGBO: OWERRI: 08056099185
5: U.K. NDANUSA: KADUNA: 08058298850
6: M.B. SAIDU: ABUJA: 08057495196
7: B.A. MUSA: MAIDUGURI: 08056497091
8: A.E ANTAI: EKET: 08070690617
9: P.I IJEH: ENUGU: 08070690611
10: Z.M AJI: GOMBE: 08070690633
11: D. CAESAR:: JOS:08056696568
12: P.O OGUNLANA: IBADAN:08070690636
13: A.O JOKODOLA: LOKOJA:08055202657
14: O. OSENI: AKURE: 08056497117
15: SOKOTO: 08056696560
16: M.D. MAKERA: A.MUSA: YOLA: 08033090729
17: B.EWUGA: MAKURDI: 08023021803
18: P.O. EZEMANDU: ABA: 08055205704
19: B.NKANGAYENAGOA: 08056696566
20: M.A. SANI: KATSINA: 08070690635
21: S.N PHILLIP: ILORIN: 08150618402
22I.K TAFIDA: KANO: 08070690624
23: M.O ORIAFO: BENIN: 08113936390
24A.ISAH: MINNA: 08056696578
It was shared by a friend.

Azode Charles said...

Finally they grew up
Need a free CV review? http://myjobsinnigeria.blogspot.com.ng/2016/01/new-year-charity.html

Wetin I go use ny new headphone do now ..so no beefing or fishing singles at all.. Igwe must ear this

Opse!...& I was here hoping for a track out of this beef....lolzzz.

Anyways I'm glad it took a peaceful turn.

Linaberry said...

Nice one...

.....the jungle go hear am

foreverboss said...

Case closed. I told u guyz. Am a politician we run tins and dts hw tins r run. It's called surface fAce.

No harsh tag for LAWMA?

Gbam!

Thank d Lord dat after all d noise and insults they throw dat aside and put maturity into place.

God bless them abundantly for dis gracious and noble act which truly entails dat they respect those people mostly fans dat look up to them.

Onyirans said...

Wilheminna moses,..welcome back, ..and pls keep your comments coming. I really missed your igbonization and onu ojoorism

Lol, I knew that they Wil make up..peace reign forever

Joy Odjononodia said...

Thats the spirit...forgive n forget

Its good they have ended their beef..so let's look forward to receiving good music from them.

#WhoshouldItell

Johnpaul said...

Rubbish

Don Jazzy seems to be a sneaky person. I can't put a finger on it but something isn't quite right with him.

Welcome back nne. Missed Ur igbo comments.

Nice move

To all of you taking Panadol and Ibuprofen for people's headache hope u now have malaria?
I dey laff.

Una two no well.. I think say the fight go last long ooo..mshewwww

at times I just feel this whole Naija music industry is scripted

pumpy said...

Nt recent pix

Festus clem said...

Nice one...big sense of maturity here

Festus clem said...

Nice one...big sense of maturity here

jennykurt said...

This one wey na Don Jazzy they smile for the pic, e be like na him go beg Olamide make e no vex...

Anon said...

Not in better dan peace pple

Ethel said...

Thank GOD

Maturity

Anon said...

Notin better than peace pple

Throw it into the lagoon

Finally, they both #leavethetrashforLAWMA, lobahhtanhhh

Egbon olamide, shey u don collect the car

David Daudu said...

All the fan fighting on their behalf, have you seen it now... Non of this folks deserve your sweat

*the Naija photographer*

Oooooh dat was too soon jooor...

Now that is maturity.

Whykay

I tire ooo. Good they reconcile

Finally they listen to my advice nd settle, e reach mind o e no reach o all we know is its over. Well played linda post o

Check their IG page

Hmmmmm that hw it shuld be, atleast there in d same path

junia said...

Wow I'm so happy. Gud 2 knw

KENTON ONUORAH said...

I don't believe does two,no sigh of reconciliation in both faces.

Wish u same raph

Fuckerz shud go. Sit their ass down....i said it b4

esthy baby said...

Ok we don't hear but olamide pls smile small na

Foool go fight ya mum na....

Publicity stunt

Did they give him the car

Ogesspace said...

Hmm congrats for them.click my name for inspiration.

Ogesspace said...

Hmm congrats for them.click my name for inspiration.

Good for them

BabiousBlog said...

lol,all for publicity....

Better

I said it. Nonsense! I don't need to stress myself on all dis #LindaNgwanu#

Chyluv! said...

Publicity stunt, all to trenD.

BabiousBlog said...

lol,all for publicity...

Fash said...

Werey ni yin se

Chyluv! said...

Publicity stunt, all to trenD.

My thoughts exactly

So after all thr initial gragra, una settle
Mtcheeeeew

Toni'Fresh West

Beauty Osas said...

Good for them. There is no gain in fighting

Ebi...#bosschic# said...

See who is back!!! I miss u... Welcome back.

Abdul Adepetu said...

Me I don talk am! I see money, I see long John the executive producer, I see Don jazzy! I see colabo! I see money!!! Baddoooosneh! I expect this to end in March for maximum publicity! Too soon. Next time nobody should take side....its artistic! They have the right to point and kill! Islanders! Mainlanders

Oladimeji said...

Grown men.

Simply Gorgeous said...

Don Jazzy, in future, should know how to conduct himself. Thank God, he has gone to apologise and make up for the wrong he did at the Headies. Secondly, he needs to attend urgently to his children as nobody can believe that his children are still going about on OKADA, when people like Lil Kesh are driving Range. By his lack of judgement and arrogance, he mistakenly opened himself up; as a result people are now asking questions about his LABEL and character.

Dat z good tho

berryluv said...

I love you both muAaaaaaahhhh

C as Olamide face serious like galfriend wey dem dey beg not to break up but him still wan du small shakara

Eclectic said...

If them like make them reconcile, if them like make them break their head, bad attitude Na bad attitude. Fullstop

Eclectic said...

If them like make them reconcile, if them like make them break their head, bad attitude Na bad attitude. Fullstop

Lmao..your comment got me rolling

Don Jazzy wan come Mainland. If you see the slippers and cloth, it shows olamide was at home na Don Jazzy carry car come meet am come beg am. C as Olamide dey bone face, don Jazzy dey smile and na don Jazzy post d pics. Him come write one Lagos to show say him dey fear, him wan come mainland. Fake don, after dem don insult am finish. Rubbish mindless don.

Nonsense, de just want 2 protect dia endorsement stupid olamide #sneh

Olamide u be real Fool why show Black Cap?? U want the world to know u be Aiye Abiii Fool

Good to know they have reconciled...

June said...

Good for them

So soon?..#letthebeefcontinue

Lol. Olamide face be like who neva ready to settle,e stil wan quarell

That's okay. Next story pls