Nice picture of wizkid. Guys I found this new site that critics naija music, I think you guys should check it out here. let's encourage the guy so that we can improve in our music
58 comments:
Looking good...
Dope!
Looking good...
Handsome dude
Ewiz Nwa...I De feel u
There's something sexy about when a black man wears all white
Oluwawizzy#Frosh#Eleniyan
Lovely!
Balling Boy!
Nice look...
looking good with his weed smoking mouth and nicotine stain teeth? abeg
He looks more mature now sha
Aunty linda
Aunty linda
Aunty linda
Cute boy! #onelovefromsnow#
Surulere always looking superb
Aunty linda
Cool.. he tried sha!
My lover looking dupe as usual...You got my heart baby
***odikwa risky nd tyt***
Everything clean $ fresh, photographer on point!
Revealed! Read How Sleeping on Your Side May Protect You from Alzheimer’s
Handsome ke... For una eye abeg
Onpoint no doubt....
Yea yea, he's looking smashing! Linda take note!
Photo shop made!..
Pikin wl always b a pikin
Fine Boy
Nice!
#Dapper
Wizkid is very cute, though not all d time. Very talented guy
Starboy Wizzy, looking so attractive. Too talented
Nice outfit, @lauraikeji u need to post this one on ur fashion blog
Been a while we heard from our darling Davido
Yaa my guy, you look cute menh,i love you so much
He is aiit!!
Blessed guy.... Nice one dear.... God bless your hustle steadily..
Looking spiritual!! LOL nice look too
Fine boy!
Money shining and I believe one day I will be more than him. Good afternoon sis Linda
Cute
Dapper
Cute baby!
If he no do tattoo shey we no go notice him?
Dope as always....
Nt Luking bad..gud for him
*cute bree*
His oufit for glo fest
My wizzy bae
Just there.
It's not only dupe it's 419. Idiot
Lmao! Anonymous why nah!!
I beg joor, you can take a man from the bush but can't take the bush from the man. He's still a bush rat......dressed in white
Too much money.