Wow! I never knew venus was the oldest among both. Thank you for giving your heart to her pls take it far away from drake before he puts it on the floor and steps on it. #justsaying
I absolutely love Venus. A wonderful older sister. Not once in their career has a whiff of envy been detected. At least not in public. She has an amazing spirit.
Who can forget the picture1 era when they just started out. I routed for them because Wimbledon thought they were a phase but they aren't . Good for them. Venus is my fave. As for Serena, great player, numero uno worldwide, stankonia attitude and this is personal. Many have said the same too. Your comments should ricochet back. Gracie.
We the eldest ones, have a way of showing great maturity. I wonder if Venus won that game may be she might not post that touching piece. All the same, wonderful sisters.
Who are these sick minds? Hugging your sister makes you gay?! Were you so deprived of warmth and affection growing up that you are this damaged? God will heal you and I pray this prayer from the bottom of my heart.
Lol. I see how that could be...when they came for an exhibition match in Lag a few years ago, it was Venus that was super friendly and interacting with crowd. Serena acted like she was forced, she didn't even take off her outerwear...in 90 degree weather!!!! Maybe she didn't want Naija men oogling her...lol. But yeah..Venus is definitely the friendlier of the 2. As an athlete a definitely respect Serena's talent and hard work though.
98 comments:
How cute. Refreshing from all the sibling rivalry I'm used to encountering.
How sweet....
Awwwww....sisterly love
Awwww! Family is everything "never exaggerated"
Awwwww...how sweet
Wow! I never knew venus was the oldest among both. Thank you for giving your heart to her pls take it far away from drake before he puts it on the floor and steps on it. #justsaying
Wow,,,dey even look like twiny,,,,,al d best to dem
***odikwa risky nd tyt***
There's nothing as sweet as having a responsible αи∂ caring sister, that's nice! Am impressed
#iT WiLL OnLY gEt BettER
#iT MusT eNd iN PrAiSE
OK...
Awww I luv the Williams ! Blood is thicker.
Before nko? Na me for have her heart?
Hmmmmm okay o! Seen
Aunty linda
Hmmmmm okay o! Seen
Aunty linda
Wow!! And dis came out after she defeated her??....well played!! It's well though
Hmmmmm okay o! Seen
Aunty linda
Ugliness ugly 2
So sweet!
Download the leaked video of 3 UNILAG babes in steamy lesbian acts(Must-Watch)
Download latest videos in all formats andget latest gists at www.247streetgist.com
So sweet!
Download the leaked video of 3 UNILAG babes in steamy lesbian acts(Must-Watch)
Awwwww, dis is lovely. Linda take note!
From d headline I tot it was drake..lol
*cute bree*
Not Drake??Lol
Women of d moment....congrats again +blood is thicker Dan water
awww! so heart rendering.
Serena is the Lionel Messiah of lawn tennis.
Awwwww so swt........just d way me nd my sist are.....
They kinder look alike though no doubt....
Yeah ! Sisters love is deep.feel same too
Blood
Sisters love
Aww so sweet 💋💋i love her
Oh!
So sweet of her...
I believe dis is to console her elder sister for defeating her. All d same, thumbs up and more power to her elbows.
Awwww!
So cute thumps up gals
I absolutely love Venus. A wonderful older sister. Not once in their career has a whiff of envy been detected. At least not in public. She has an amazing spirit.
Great bond
Yes! I like the bond. God will provide Mr. Right for both of you soon.
Medicine after death lol, after she don beat her for the match. Venus prolly even let her win, who knows anything for blood!
Awww
That's cool
Revealed! Read How Sleeping on Your Side May Protect You from Alzheimer’s
I love Serena a lot. Wish her and Venus all the best!
www.ckjacob.com
They might be fcuking each other u know.......100% possible
Wowoowowo so sweett
Awwwww so nice n sweet
Love the duo
Black is beautiful,rule the world my ladies
Sister bond like no other .
Linda its 'older sister" not 'elder sister"
Pretty black champions.
Sweet sisters
Awwwwww, blood is everything
Lez alert!
Lez alert!
Awwwww they look great together
Aunty linda
Aunty linda
Aunty linda
Aunty linda
That's good of her
MY GAY BOSS PAUL ODEKINA of Total E&P Likes Serena! well she looks like a man so i understand why!!
Dat was aw 1 fool hia sed she is a transgender, im sure u can see pictures from her childhood.
Datz how it's suppose to b
Blood is thicker than water
Linda, all na wash. The IG post is coming on the heels of people asking her how she felt about defeating her sister Jare. Na Cover up.
Wonderful
Wish I had a sister
...NA ZO
That's one true love
OK next
Awwwwwww....more grease to una elbow
Eyyahhh......nice one.
Sisterly love!
Nice.
Blood is indeed thicker dan water
Awwwww #sisterslove
People calling he Manish, shld note that she has been in this sport since she was little. That's why she is good at it.
Just love their closeness. Even though they play against each other. May God keep you two sisters.
lovely
Awww
nothing better than family...
Who can forget the picture1 era when they just started out. I routed for them because Wimbledon thought they were a phase but they aren't . Good for them. Venus is my fave. As for Serena, great player, numero uno worldwide, stankonia attitude and this is personal. Many have said the same too. Your comments should ricochet back. Gracie.
WONDERFUL SISTERS TOGETHER, NOT ALLOWING THIER JOBS TO COME BETWEEN THEM
A daughter is worth more than 10 sons.
***Lush
What a humbling remark after her win against her sister yesterday. Love these ladies!
The Austinite... [Love is God is Love]
Is it just me or do they look soo igbo
We the eldest ones, have a way of showing great maturity. I wonder if Venus won that game may be she might not post that touching piece. All the same, wonderful sisters.
U're an idiot... lyk hw u Fuck ur mother abi?
Empty brain
Awww
soo sweet.
@bil mon, i agree with you, Igbos are bold, hardworking, successful and above all beautiful.
waooo. so sweet
Yeah. Same way you fuvk your younger brother..100% certain. Anuofia.
Who are these sick minds? Hugging your sister makes you gay?! Were you so deprived of warmth and affection growing up that you are this damaged? God will heal you and I pray this prayer from the bottom of my heart.
http://thejuixreviews.blogspot.com.ng/ Amazing Ladies!
LOVELY!!!!!!
What a loving bond!
keep on doing what you do, you just amazing
Lol. I see how that could be...when they came for an exhibition match in Lag a few years ago, it was Venus that was super friendly and interacting with crowd. Serena acted like she was forced, she didn't even take off her outerwear...in 90 degree weather!!!! Maybe she didn't want Naija men oogling her...lol. But yeah..Venus is definitely the friendlier of the 2. As an athlete a definitely respect Serena's talent and hard work though.
Kk
Thank you for your response