Police arrest armed robbers who raped patients and nurses at a hospital in Ogun | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 7 September 2015

Police arrest armed robbers who raped patients and nurses at a hospital in Ogun

The Ogun state police command have arrested two robbers identified as Demola David and Dare Oladunjoy suspected to have raped patients and some nurses after robbing them at the Amazing Grace Hospital, an Ijebu – Ode based hospital recently.

The Ogun state police command spokesperson, Olumuyiwa Adejobi in a statement said the suspects were arrested at Ijebu – Ode following a tip-off.

"The command made the arrest while acting on a tip-off that the armed men, who had been terrorizing Ijebu-Ode and its environ, were sighted at Molipa-Ikanga area in Ijebu-Ode about 5:30p.m. on Saturday. The police operatives attached to Igbeba Division of the command swung into action immediately the information got to them and rushed to the said area where the suspected armed robbers opened fire on the police operatives, who responded with heavy fire power before eight of them were arrested. These suspects have been identified as the killers of one Alayande Oladipo, who was shot dead in Ijebu-Ode on August 25 and those responsible for the robbery and rape cases at a hospital in Ijebu-Ode. The suspects had robbed patients and staff of the said hospital and raped some of them during their operation at the hospital.”he said

80 comments:

I look @ hospitals,govt hospitals especially & I shake my head @ the way security is being taken for granted. Most of these hospitals, have very old men & retirees as security officers .
These robbers Rob the nurses on night duty,patients & even the dead.I've stayed at @ hospital quarters ,so i know the drill.Something needs to be done fast

Good...more if dis arresting pls

Wat! Good work. Such an idiot

Speechless.raping is now every day new's?people are crying for what the ancestor's did why the new generation is doing worster than them.
I don't know how God is enduring all this trash.
Linda hahaha shame to you and those yoruba idiot's and a..p..c terrorist that told you to stop posting my comment

It a good thing they were arrested

Yoruba na oshi and rape! Na so d conji take hol dem soo taay dem rape patients in d hospital. Oriegwu

Chimoo!

Oyetunji said...

Bastards

He rapes people at the hospital?😳.. Is he not afraid of contacting a disease Abii is he on a mission of spreading disease? This is serious madness o!😳

Nawa oo!!! Can we go a day without gettin any horrible news??
God have mercy

Bosslady said...

May they die a very slow and painful death…

They rapes people at the hospital?😳.. Are they not afraid of contacting a disease or are they on a mission of spreading disease? This is serious madness o!😳

WTF?!!

Good one NPF

Well done

Their randy penises should be slit without wasting much time.

Good news

Doom shall be their case.

Good one...

Just why should a nation descend this low after so many churches have penetrated the society??
May be the elders and traditionalists should invoke the ancient curses that protected the society against abominations such as this.

Beautiful Rina± said...

robbing n raping patients in hospital? dats d greatest height of insanity. GROSS

Good. The long arm of the law has finally caught up with them.

Very good, our NPF is really doing a great job nowadays. Linda take note!

They robbed them and went ahead to rape dem?? Devil punish them!!!

Good

Wicked arm robbers.
Rot in jail.

aproko manager said...

Okkk

How wicked can people be. Robbing and raping sick patients and nurses on duty. Anyway, its time to pay for their crime.

Woooow seriously

Aunty linda

Woooow seriously

Aunty linda

Woooow seriously

Aunty linda

Woooow seriously

Aunty linda

who robs a hospital??? i hope they get life imprisonment, raping patients that are already sick, how low , i feel bad for them

That's coward, they robbed patients and staff of the said hospital and raped some of them too?

Oooooooh my...!
Can't believe dis victims could b Yoruba and if so,
I strongly believed Igbo wil b their mentors.

If u lyk com after me over dis post
I have ur size.

evil pple everywia

Crazy world.

yourstrulyblogposts.blogspot.com said...

This is deeply disturbing - some people have deep rooted issues. This is beyond belief

The kind of things u can only find in Yoruba States....... Yoruba ppl are cursed for life

Chukwukamma said...

What took robbers to hospital?

May God continue to save us.. I just got discharged from the hospital less than two weeks ago for Chicken Pox. So sad they raped those hospitable nurses.

Bad journalism Linda, the name of the hospital is not supposed to be included.... Take note

They should b punished accordingly so dat dis wil serve as deterrent to others.

Good job

OKORO UPGRADED

Nice job officers.

Have seen the SUV called the Sentinel? Check it out and also see the face of the robber caught at Mile2.

www.naijacarlovers.com is the place for great automotive news from Nigeria and beyond.

Chai!!!
Well, kudos to our naija police

Chai!!!
Well, kudos to our naija police

That's great news

Nice one NPF

Nice one, keep it up

These guys are sick. They choose a hospital of all places to satisfy there sex urge. They are not fit to be called armed robbers even. They are "toto robbers"

Der cup is filled up alrdy, won ni bo nibe

EL Chapo said...

I pray does women dey raped hav a deadly disease so does bastards will contact it nd DIE

Hope it is the real culprit they caught!

Kudos to NPF.
SAD!!! New Born Babies Hooked on Heroin

Let's see dere faces abeg u good work frm d police

Hospitallll???

Good job, pls they should sentence them to death or life imprisonment.

Just like Davido Driver...rapist and arm robbers.

onyeuwaoma said...

They should be made to face the law

Judgement day has come 4 dese foolish robbers..

Jail is there calling no doubt though..... #NowPlaying aimasiko: mr seed.....

Thank God for the arrest

I know this will Shock you! 5 Foods You Should Never Eat Again

Thank God for the arrest

....even patients?! Hw terrible

mrs chukwuma said...

Rape?

To bad for guys that indulge in these wicked act...........
Remember we all ve beautiful mom and sisters

Linda take note

Arrested 8 or 2 ? Linda pls clearify us .....

Yoruba Yoruba. How many times I call una?

Tomorr you will expect that nurse to nurse away your pains when you come to the hosp!
Esp when you are sure it is an armed robber shot by the police.

Free death ,I doubt if ure mentally stable.is ur mother alive?

I think U get small sense before.oloribuu oloshi omo irankiran

Let see their faces

O.N. Progeny said...

Yoruba, how fa na? It runs in the blood na.