Just weeks after they both separated from their spouses, country singer Blake Shelton and pop singer Gwen Stefani are reportedly dating. Blake, 39, and Gwen, 46, are said to be in the early stages of a blossoming romance. An insider
told Life & Style:
'They're trying to keep it on the down-low, but it's not happening partly because they're all over each other. The chemistry between them is off the charts. Everyone on set sees that Blake and Gwen are falling for one another. They both just ended their respective marriages, and 'the pain they've endured' from rumours of their spouses cheating has provided Blake and Gwen something to commiserate over"
34 comments:
Good for them,
#iT WiLL OnLY gEt BettER
#iT MusT eNd iN PrAiSE
Hmmm..... finally revealing the secret affair that led to both their break-up from their previous relationships......congrats to dem though,but I sense they'll still head the breakup lane sometimes later.
THE AVERAGE AMERICAN MAN OR WOMAN WOULD HAVE MARRIED SEVERALLY IN A SINGLE LIFE TIME. THESE GUYS ARE CURSED.
Good for them.
If only this their fling go last... All the best though...
That's their cup of coffee. Its their way of life ovet there. After all, in Hollywood, everyone shags everyone.
Dey look good together
Don't really see many relationships with older women working out, especially with a huge age difference, they are few and far in between.
Ndi ala
Good for them
Oky seen....
Unserious people.
Oh Noooooo, was hoping Blake would go back...chia
Wow! I wish them all d best...
Abi oooo. Wish them well. Doubt it will last long. Mo-1
Enjoy
Gwen don old sha oooo
Good 4 dem
Misery loves company!!
Good for them. Linda take note!
Gwen, so Blake is the reason u separated from ur handsome hubby? That's a sad one!
Already??? Ok o, Nsogbu adiro no time to waste!
Awwwwww
these hollywood celebs are so good at recycling each other.
Na dem sabi. Wish them lots of Luv.
Good to hear
aunty linda
Good to hear
aunty linda
Good to hear
aunty linda
Good for them, what are they still waiting for ?
cool
Good for them
D gels looks lik d'ja!
I love both of them individually but as a couple, hmmn, I'm not too sure. De country boy and de pop diva, why doesn't this sit right with me? I think dey're just in rebound. Enjoy while it lasts though.