From In Touch magazine
Mariah Carey is known as much for her diva behavior as she is for her voluptuous curves, but her curves may get a bit smaller soon! As she’s gotten older, she’s stopped liking the look of her breasts, and “wants her boobs fixed,” a source tells InTouch. "So what doesn’t she like about them? She’s been complaining that they’re too spread out and plastic-looking,” says the insider, which has led her to looking into breast-reduction surgery!
42 comments:
That's a joke. lol
Discover How To Look 10 Years Younger In 5 secs Or Less
Nothing losing a few pounds wouldn't fix. She's fat.
Anything that rocks her boat.
Mariah Carey that I use to drool for anyhow before....
Trying to solve a puzzle she created for herself.
Well she is american so anything is very much possible....
Can you imagine, what Mochedah has been praying for.
Dis sh*t can't be real.....haba! Dem apple was d reason behind dat ha song "touch my body" ...hell to no Mimi!!
Good for her..
Why nau? I like looking at them!
Load
Reduce ur Bobo as well.
Hmm
Like Page
m.facebook.com/profile.php?id=1720478378163670
She needs it
These people are not afraid to enter the theatre for suggery.
Y she do am b4?
Uhmm, thats what she wish 4 herself, let her do it then.
Read The Best Romantic Ideas That Will Make Your Girlfriend/Boyfriend Want You More
Also Read How to Get a Girl/Guy to Kiss You And Get Interested In You Within Minutes Of Meeting
Hmmmmmm oh really never expected diz from her tho......Awon oyinbo shaaa won ni itelonrun
#AbiAuntyLinda
Really thought she had them done, so they are natural?!
Come where you self from come out again
she never see any thing
Hmmmmmm...
Indeed wht goes up wil surely come down. I wish her all d best and God bless her.
mm...
Indeed wht goes up wil surely come down. I wish her all d best and God bless her.
Hope she won't end up loosing her life?
Ok..if she wants to
*cute bree*
Oh she's tired of carrying her Golden Globes
Her choice....
Kim,amber,chyna and co you guys are next in line fake body and people will be tripping
All The Best!
Mtcheeewww. Vanity
Okay, what ever makes her happy.
Her boobs are real biko
The load don dey heavy her, ngwanu any which way! Linda take note!
She cute
oh noooo, she shouldn't.
She is getting fat!!!
She no well
Wicked spirits still in operation...
She is now tired abi?
but this is not too much on her