Finally! Kevin Hart sets a wedding date to fiancée Eniko Parrish… | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday, 9 September 2015

Finally! Kevin Hart sets a wedding date to fiancée Eniko Parrish…

After dating her for five years and being engaged for a year, actor/comedian Kevin Hart has finally set a date to wed Eniko Parrish. The couple will tie the knot on August 8, 2016. Almost one year from now. As for his involvement in the wedding preparation, Kevin told 'Entertainment Tonight',

''To be honest with you, I don't know what the hell is going on. I told her, 'Do what you want to do, and just come back to me with a finished product. She has a number, if she goes above this number it's not happening. That's all I did, I gave her a budget.''

66 comments:

He is tired of sampling around

Download the leaked video of 3 UNILAG babes in steamy lesbian acts(Must-Watch)

He is tired of sampling around

Download the leaked video of 3 UNILAG babes in steamy lesbian acts(Must-Watch)

Dictator husband. I don't want

Congrats to them but isn't the date too far??? Linda take note!

why do I think they would have broken up by then? haha

.................meanhwile, some nigerian men will open their dirty mouth and hands asking that the woman bring 50% of the budget...#imbeciles

http://thejuixreviews.blogspot.com.ng/ I'm sure he's gonna cry on his wedding day, emotional prick! LOL Congratulations to them. I hope he sticks to this one (not divorce her like his ex).

Congrats to them.

Drama boy HML 2 una

Oooops,,,@ last,,,,al d best

***odikwa risky nd tyt***

That's good to know.....

Wow, that's cool. Wishn them d best

#it Will Only Get beTTer
#It MusT eNd in PraIsE

I hope they don't break up before then. All the best though.

I swear this babe make sense die.... Congrats to them no doubt....

SMURF said...

Omo, I don't think he is ready to plan the wedding sef. anyways, his own is to make more money and give his kids a good life!! Hope there is a pre-nup oh.

Congrats you little man! Funniest man alive!!

Sha marry her

I like Kevin hart 'she has a number if she goes above this number is not happening' dats good

onyinye eddy said...

Hmmm August 2016.my den he wld hv left her nd probably be dating Eniko Church.

Congrats to him, though is very far.

Wow!

So cool and nice...
I wish them all d best and God bless them abundabtly.

Mab said...

A lot can happen in a year

August 2016 ke hian its too far nah, I hope he will not change his mind b4 then oo!!!

Congrats to them

Revealed! Read How Sleeping on Your Side May Protect You from Alzheimer’s

There's a possibility of †ђξ wedding not happening sef, but if it does, congrats in advance for them...
This kind wedding date sef

#it Will Only Get beTTer
#It MusT eNd in PraIsE

I swear...this Lady is ultra strong...

2016?? Oh Chim!!!! I hope they stay 2geda till then.

Hope de dnt bark up b4 that day sha cos I no trust all ds obodo oyibo ppl

Adeoluabiodun8 said...

Weldone

Your No. 1 DATA Vendor Call/WhatsApp 09028450336 (Get Your Cheap & Affordable DATA on All Networks) said...

A whole one yr? Shit can happen,its too far biko

Finally the play boy wants to get married

WOW, MA NIQQA IS GETTING MARRIED. HOPE IT LASTS OOOO

Funny man

Ogaju...looks lik she is forcing d marriage!

Cheap lady dnt envy u

No respect for d gal wot a pity!!!!

eze claudia said...

Am no prophet of doom but this union with all these shakara from the bobo as if them dey cajole am will crash sooner than later! The babe sha looks desprado maybe she fit dey suffring and smiling TDDUP!

Dis man is really funny

Good for them

Der bizness

Happy for them..wish them d best

*cute bree*

Golda Awosika said...

Lol, typical black man.

Mtchewww

Seriously 1 yr engagement and later on wedding next year August

The wedding ringer himself!

Loool..funny guy..

Tnk God 4 him

Beautiful Rina± said...

like seriously. he sounds like he is doing her a favour by wedding her

Hahahah e did well! E gave her a number...

andre kelvin said...

Ma nigga

I love him!

You noticed too. That was the first thing i noticed, he footed the bills. Some nigerian men are really shameless, that I agree. And after bringing half of the money, they still cheat and form boss. Smh.

THIS KELVIN CAN BE STUPID SOMETIMES OOOH, WHO KNOWS IF IT'S A JOKE

congrats!

I'm really sorry for d lady. What a very careless way for a man to talk about his own wedding, like he doesn't even give a damn. Dis one is just a dictator. Sorry2say but dis doesn't seem like a relationship dat wld last.
Date for 5years, engage for 1year, fix date in Iyear time.(watz d point exactly). Una no just serious.

Liddy said...

See u! On some "Finally!" Are u his mother or elder sister?? U better mind yours!

The guy is a joker, why a whole year?