Companies pay to be featured on Diamond Platnumz daughter's face unveiling video | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 7 September 2015

Companies pay to be featured on Diamond Platnumz daughter's face unveiling video

The singer and his babymama Zari have yet to unveil their daughter's face since she was born in August but are planning to do so on September 15th. According to this post which he shared on instagram, his pretty daughter already has brands endorsing her and companies have paid to feature on her face unveiling video.

47 comments:

andre kelvin said...

*yawn* Seen

Hhhhhmmm mk me do go born

Sylvonce said...

Odiegwu! Unveiling of face. Obugodu Chukwu. #Oke'fe

Hahahahaha....thats why its tanzania na. He is the only big artist they have so they have to treat him like a God. Definitely cannot happen in Nigeria..

Wow!

OKORO UPGRADED

Owk oh enjoy d good life lill angel

Talk abt stupid companies, most of them pay there staff peanut or are owing there staff......stop wasting money, is the baby Jesus Christ

mrs chukwuma said...

This is Favour!

Okay....

Good one

Aunty linda

Good one

Aunty linda

Good one

Aunty linda

Wow! She must b drop gorgy!

Good for them.

Dats kool

Unto Blue Ivy abi na North West

Making money before time

Cinnamon Apple said...

Good. The DNA test favours him praise God

Congrats to them. but I'm sure many companies would love to see you get married to the mother of your baby.

No be small thing o! All the best to them. Linda take note!

PARENTAL ADVISORY

Na wa, anything to do business... Anyway it coming from d man, my wife even bring such to my table, she will go and meet her mother....

I love this

For all your quality and affordable female wears, accessories, handbags and footwear,kindly add us on bbm pin: 2bb40d42, we deliver at ur doorstep thank you.

Marketing taken to another level....na wa ooooo

She is already a star. Cute little angel.

Hia

Orishirishi

September 20th Linda...anyway, good for 'em

poshbarbie said...

Hmmm, ok! Must be very pretty

LIB addict

Woow...Kim will surely do dis.

Congrats Princess Diamond,much love.
Linda look alike

abisoye said...

Nothing wey we no go see in dis life

Nice one. One of the advantages of a being a celebrity.

plumpy j said...

May be Tiwa too is waiting for endorsement.

rubbish,everything for money.

Tiwa still dey wait for companies to endorse her baby

mulika said...

In a village where all are blind,a one eyed man is king.....unveiling a baby's face is ceremony????????cant happen in this my niger..... mtchhhhw......

That's cool

Na dudu oshu go endorse the baby if its in Nigeria

bummyla said...

fame good oooh! http://www.bummyla.com

Did he get the DNA test done yet?

Okkk

They will now reveal, and the baby will not look diferenylt from other babies. Normal face and all. Lol. Whats the use?

augusta said...

Lol nothing way person no go see