Bonang releases statement on her alleged affair with AKA, denies it | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 10 September 2015

Bonang releases statement on her alleged affair with AKA, denies it

But why would a woman who just gave birth and announce her break up from the father of her child, lie about being cheated on? AKA has denied the affair with Bonang and Bonang has released a statement kinda denying the alleged affair. Read her statement sent out by her publicist after the cut...

"This is to confirm that Ms Matheba is aware of the allegations made against her, and the media reports surrounding the matter. We are taking these statements very seriously and are unfortunately unable to comment further as the issue has been handed over to Ms Matheba’s legal team. We can however confirm that Ms Matheba is currently not involved in a relationship, as she has always stated. Bonang is solely focused on her work and the projects she is finalising to ensure she wraps up what has been an incredible year, with a bang.

52 comments:

Hmmm! Next

Her strand of armpit hair...next!

There biz

The media sef! They are the reason why many celebs die prematurely

I say dis ish no concern mua, mbok! Linda take note!

Lol! Dey said currently, later dey will say as @ d time of d allegations ema tan arayin!

Wondering whom the three of them are trying to convince, what's our business with their private lives?

Their cup of ciroc! I'm all about ma money!

Their matter

Linda no allow me vex for yu this hot evening with no electricity for my area..... Be siding.. Madam siders........

Okay na

And so she had to subtly display the YSL bag.

A very big "K" to this
Whatever rocks their boat abeg

#iT WiLL OnLY gEt BettER
#iT MusT eNd iN PrAiSE

And so she had to subtly display the YSL bag.

Oooooooh my...!
Abeg pack well
Even if u dey suck him prick
You go confess?

Hahahahaahha,,,,drama everywia,,,Bonang dnt wori very soon,,,anoda woman wil take him away frm u,,,,lol,,,an waitn for d part 2 of dix movie

***odikwa risky nd tyt***

Cute liars....

Hmmmmm

Aunty linda

Hmmmmm

Aunty linda

Hmmmmm

Aunty linda

Well, the guy has denied cheating on her

Revealed! Read How Sleeping on Your Side May Protect You from Alzheimer’s

Jennifer James..... said...

Make e just be say na so e be,since I never expected her to accept the allegations....

Dia biz

Hmmmmm

Aunty linda

Hmmmmm

Aunty linda

Lol.
South African Cops Found Nephew's Genitals in Man's Wallet, Murder Charges Pending

Intelligent gurl said...

Who be bonang ? Actress?

Do you expect them to accept before?..na wa o

But the pic posted earlier of them together on a date confirmed it all

Lolz Oya season 5 on s way. Oya DJ it's ya turn

Like we care

Hmmmmmm

Hmmmmmm

Your No. 1 DATA Vendor Call/WhatsApp 09028450336 (Get Your Cheap & Affordable DATA on All Networks) said...

Who are they biko

Kk

Na she sabi na

Everybody is claiming innocence now!

She will definitely deny it now.

Just trying to save face. Didn't the baby mama claim her man confessed abt the affair? Mk we hear word

Hmmmmmmm...

I wish them all d best...
Its well wit their souls and God bless them.

abisoye said...

Yummu, b4 we know it now she don turn baby mama 2u

only both of them know, but what i do know for sure is she wouldn't admit it even if it was true..

They own biz

Aka my best SA rapper

Lol, what did you expect them to do? Accept the blame? lol

Da rosy said...

Keep living in self-denial bonang abi bonario lol. More breeze go blow and more fowl yansh opening go happen! Ezen!

Da rosy said...

Linda kpachara anya gi, Lota ebea

Settle!

Settle!

#Issoraait!