Beyonce rocks 8 hot outfits at Made in America Festival (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 6 September 2015

Beyonce rocks 8 hot outfits at Made in America Festival (photos)

Beyonce was an amazon last night as she took to the stage to perform at the Made In America festival, which was founded by her husband, Jay Z. She performed in 8 different stunning outfits, including a custom James Harden Jersey and 76ers jersey. More photos after the cut...

116 comments:

She is good

joyous babe said...

Trash,me no like those outfit biko.

Queee Bey rocks!!!

blaq said...

Sexy woman....

I tend not to find Beyonce attractive or sex appealing. I'll rather have Kim, black chyna, amber beside me all day....Beyonce not a fan boo boo..

Devil in female form...promoting sexual immorality without fear of God on all levels...

Queen B

All hail Queen Bee, she never dissapoint,a slayer always remain a slayer...somuch love.

Wonderful

Aunty linda

Wonderful

Aunty linda

Wonderful

Aunty linda

Wonderful

Aunty linda

Beyoncé

vien said...

THATS Y SHE IS THE QUEEN....mrs carter

She's just so lovely

Darrel tom said...

Bow down bitches
All hail the queen
After some hopeless n Hungry being will Compare her to that tin(kim)
I don't blame Kim sha, cus she herself know that she isn't half of her.
Extremely successful lady n all shimmering with beauty n ambition.
AM HIGHLY IMPRESS SHA

where is oke okoye #

Linda's last son /laura IKEJI'S nephew

Hot mama

berekonyoh said...

Very nice. Nigerian women take note. When you are married, you can wear what you like not lappa all the time . She is confident because Mr doesn't mind her being a tease. You can look but can't touch.

Thank goodness! Bey is such a goddamn delight, I genuinely miss her....the queen is here to show them suckers she ain't lost it yet....

I love uuuuuuuu Bey...

Good of her.

From the looks, they are really made in America.

My best sexy queen b!

Queen slayer!

See as everything just fresh for her body abeg.... Babe on fire no doubt....

Cos she can

beautiful woman

Etsako Pearl said...

Smh

Nice pictures. She's smoking hawt. Linda take note!

that is not an outfit that is pant fit

Same Ol' look,nothing special,she ain't that pretty to me.....kim k's body and face over hers 1000. times.

Queen of d doom

She's now ugly.

All hail the queen.

She's feeling her self..she's feeling her self

Hmmmm...

All good and nice. I wish her all d best and may d Lord abundantly bless her.

Nice pictures

Kachi said...

Na wah o...

Ok good 4 her

Marcus said...

Beau

Sincere George said...

Always sexy and she really knws how to pull it.

Linda if it Rihanna that wore all this dresses you will look for one name to call her.

Jay Z welldone

Security challenges has always being our country challenge. but with URBWATCH, there is hope that the battle of security we fighting today, we shall fight them no more. URBWATCH is an innovative idea by a nigerian university student, pls follow the link to read more and help this course of security challenges by voting. God bless

dudette said...

She woke up like dis #turnup queen bee!!

I didnt see any clothe here

Just like jlo, b is getting boring!!!!! Naked all the time.

Queen Bee

All hail the Queen

Wooooooow Bey,,,

Just there jare!!!

Qeen of music.....she looks lovely.

Ass! ass! ass! ass! ass!. Beyonce always gonna be d best

Princess Charming said...

If it's Kim, you people will talk! Is Beyoncé not showing much as a mum?

Golda Awosika said...

Hmmmmm, seen?

Hot as ever!

I DONT CARE HOW POPULAR BEYONCE IS. THIS IS TOTALLY INAPROPRIATE. 5 YRS OLDS NOW PRACTICE SITTING WITH THEIR LEGS SPREAD APART TO LOOK LIKE BEYONCE. SOMETIMES ITS HARD TO TOTALLY SHIELD THEM WITH BILLBOARDS EVERYWHERE. HOW SAD.
THERE USED TO BE REGULATIONS ABOUT THIS SORT OF THING NOW CELEBRITIES SEEM TO BE RULING THE WORLD.

THEY WILL FALL LIKE A PACK OF CARDS!

FROM A CONCERNED MUM, REALLY PLAYING FBI WITH HER KIDS LIKE ALL THE TIME!

This competition to stay on top is very serious o!... I hope Queen Bey will not kill herself just to remain on top.. The hustle is real...

Nothing special,kim k's body and face over this overrated girl.....nxt pls

Good for her.

This competition to stay on top is very serious o!... I hope Queen Bey will not kill herself just to remain on top.. The hustle is real...

Tunu Peter Blog said...

Very hot I love her, please visit my blog tunupeter.blogspot.com

By my count its just 6 outfits that l can see NOT 8!Please where are the remaining 2?We Nigerians can believe anything shaa##SMH

Baddest Puta said...

She's perfect!

Baddest Puta said...

Change your name to Bitter Babe

Who are you please like who the he'll are u. I just take God beg u dnt talk about her like dt cos u avnt achieved a drop infact ur whole family all together I mean extended family avnt achieved a drop of wat she has achieved. So shush n runaway

This Royal Priesthood of a girl is the most stupid girl I hv ever met on ds planet. Always using Gods name in every rubbish. how on earth is ds stupid and foolish pictures of beyonce related to Gods blessing, why d prayer on something immoral dt thosn't gv God glory. Am sorry for ur during soul.

N ur head shall fall off

U must b full of hate n bitterness comparing beyonce to kim k. Beyonce is talent kim k is ashewo very big difference am sure u r d same wit kim k

Den u must b blind see d doctor

Kill herself hw she does it wit ease na u go kill urself. Linda pls kip posting all my replies I av time for all dis haters today

U get eyes lyk dis

U must b a jealous fellow go to places abeg

My bey is nt jst der oo na u b jst der

Who is kim r u a witch

If u r avin dt problem wit ur kids den it's eida u or ur kids dt av d p. Fix ur problem abeg n stop blaming other pipu. From a concerned fan

U r very bitter n sad u must b dealing wit frustration. It is well wit u overrated nt special life

Queen b

True

iphy said...

Bey is Trying 2 Stay on d news....

All hail the Queen B.....there's none like u....

Ana agbazi oto??? Eh Beyonce

#bey said...

Hey loser!she's an entertainer she has to stay on top for as long as she can to impress us that value her hard work!cheers.

#bey said...

Hey loser!she's a talented entertainer and a responsible dedicated wife and mother she's been in this shit for long and still winning you don't have to like her we already do bye Felicia

Pele americanah

Joker said...

Well crab that's why you're #Anonymous#yourfaveisabigtimeloser!

@stern. Learn bey. Is not a sex toy neither a b***h u hear

Joker said...

Sorry darling it's entertainment I see that's why you're on the lowest class!bye loser.

Joker said...

Hey broke jelly anonymous loser nobody cares you mad because she's still game after these long years and better than all your upcoming fake porn desperate celeb fave!!!

Lukman said...

The only performance Kim knows is how to Open boobs and yansh! Queen Bey Rocks

Linda stop being supportive of shit. When Kim wears such a thing she becomes a whore but when it is Bey , she becomes stunning. Y'all will go to hell with her, just wait .

God bless you

Very ugly something

Show yourself,you hiding under anonymous,I'm sure you look like shrek

Even your so called kimk used to look up to bey,before she and her stupid family became known,stay hating,nobody knows you.idiot

Stunning

Hmmm. Illuminati things

Fierce

Promblem with nigerians, always wanting to emulate nonsense. Ota ket ur mother be a tease like her. I am sure her Mr who is ur dad wouldn't mind.

DADDYSWIFE said...

See how thick n tight everywhere is to show is really real n workout.she s a stunner.dts one thing I like abt her body and that of jlo.
#nothankyoui'dratherbeselfmade

@anonymous is not abt wht she n her family has achieved. She's entitled to her opinion so are u. Besides u and ur entire family too hasn't achieved a drop of wht lady b has. So don't Tlk like ur a celeb. Monki!

Correct!!! Infact add nija 'Tools' join.

Nas said...

is it just me or is that an Illuminati symbol she's sitting on? really looks like a subtle hint to me

#She try!

TACKY!

This VERY anonying complaining here, do you want to kill yourself the B dont even know you.

Ehen you say Kim is ashewo but so is B. i mean what has Kim done that your B hsnt done?
Oh please.

Get a life.

#Smile.

Bay always looking. Hot

I hope they know that their dress sense is not a good example for the new generation. Is nakedness a talent? What happened to modesty. Repent o!

Goo for her