Become a certified website, 3D - Animator or graphics designer in 1 month | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 8 September 2015

Become a certified website, 3D - Animator or graphics designer in 1 month

In today's digital era, the way organizations do business is rapidly changing. Today, professionals help organizations to create their internet web presence, brand and flash adverts reaping huge profits for organizations by reaching out to more customers and spreading awareness of their products and services.

The training on 'Website Design' will equip participants to create dynamic and interactive websites for companies, Government Agencies, NGO's, Schools, Churches, Oil & Gas,  Hospitals, Hotels, Telecommunications, Churches, Magazines, Forums etc.

The training on 'Graphics Design' aims to educate participants who are creative thinkers, excellent practitioners, and who are aware of the commercial applications of the discipline, as well as its experimental potential, and contextualization across media.
The training on '3D-Animation' is intended for those with a passion for 3D architectural visualization, 3D animation and production of TV commercials. Application of 3D Animation is broad; weather you intend working in film, television, advertising, media and graphic industries learning 3D Animation and Visual effects will enable you to deliver an end-to-end creative workflow in animation, modeling, lighting, simulations, visual effects, motion graphics, virtualisation and compositing.
The beauty of this training is that you can become self-employed and employer of labour, you can as well keep your existing job, work from home and still reap the benefits as any other web-developers OR graphics designers OR animators in the world.
At the end of this training, you will be able to design dynamic website (CMS), e-commerce, corporate site, social network, blog, image branding via logo creation, fliers, web banners, complimentary cards, letter heads and motion graphics etc.

Below is the list of the Modules to be covered:

Web Design Modules:
1. Open Source Technology
2. Wamp Server
3. PHP/Mysql
4. Wordpress
5. Joomla
6. E-commerce Tools
7. Internet Marketing
8. Domain name registration and Website Hosting
9. Uploading a website and Editing a website

Graphics Design Modules:
1. Basic Core or Color Theory
2. Graphic Design I
3. Digital Graphics
4. Working with Photoshop
5. Graphic Design History
6. Working With Fireworks
7. Working With CorelDraw
8. Image Compression and Management
9. Image Extension

3D-Animation Module:
1. System Configuration Management
2. How to get the best of your system
3. Introduction into 3D Animation (Basics)
4. Understanding the Basics of 3D Animation
5. Software UI {User Interface}
6. Object faces & Texturing Basics
7. Motion Basics & Lighting Basics
8. Rendering Basics & Modelling Objects
9. Texturing the Objects the Scenes
10. Lighting up & Rendering for post production

This training is a 100% practical, every participant is expected to come with a laptop, there will be an assignment at the end of each session.

Limited seats available

The Advantage:

• No initial capital to start, all you need is the skills
  • Work from the comfort of your home or office
  • No fix price, there is no limit price to charge your clients
  • You will also be paid annually for maintenance and renewal
  • You don’t have to quit your existing job, you can do it at your convenient time
Course fee: N35,000 (Thirty-Five Thousand Naira) For Graphics OR 3D-Animation & N30,000 (Thirty Thousand Naira Only) for Website Design Training
Course duration: 5 Weekends (Lagos Only)
Date: October: 3rd, 10th, 17th, 24th & 31st (Lagos)
Time: 10am to 3pm (Lagos)
Venue: Lagos: SAMAK Halls, Plot CL 2Akintan Estate, Behind Tantalizers Oregun, Adjacent Daystar Christian Center, Oregun, Lagos.
Award: Certificate of Proficiency in Web Development/Graphics/Animation
Resources: Free softwares and e-books
Register Now: http://ozmosisservices.com/

Get Promo Price from DEALKONNECT website
Light Refreshment During Break! 
Refer someone and get 10% Discount. Learn more
For more info, kindly call: Tosin - 08027487449, Lukman - 08028161207, or Femi - 07032988020
Blackberry PIN: 5348A3DF

Lagos Office: Theressa Aina House, 21, James Robertson Street, off Akerele, Surulere, Lagos. - 08027487449

25 comments:

Very good initiative.

I love this. ..don't know much about Web design, i'll like to learn more....

Nice one.

I would love that like crazy!

Aunty linda

Aunty linda

Aunty linda

Aunty linda

Okay seen...

Kk

Issokay seen, thanks for the info. Linda take note!

Thats nice.....

Nice 1, but y can't we hv it come to calabar too.

Okay nah

Noted #OKBYE

#iT WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT mUsT eNd iN pRaiSe

Akin' Odunsi @gr8akin said...

Nice one, i'm interested!

I am 100% interested in this..this is exactly the training I wanted.

Kenny C said...

Wow... This is nice. I will like to apply especially for the 3D animation.

Would hav loved to but d price eh

Aunty linda biko

Interesting