The magazine got published yesterday and other Nigerians on the list are; Tony Elumelu, Aliko Dangote, Mo Abudu, Chimamanda Adichie, Davido, Raji Fashola, Genevieve Nnaji, Ngozi Okonjo-Iweala, Japhet Omojuwa, Wole Soyinka and Michael Akindele
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Tuesday, 4 August 2015
Yay! I made Credit Suisse 50 Movers And Shakers In Africa list
The magazine got published yesterday and other Nigerians on the list are; Tony Elumelu, Aliko Dangote, Mo Abudu, Chimamanda Adichie, Davido, Raji Fashola, Genevieve Nnaji, Ngozi Okonjo-Iweala, Japhet Omojuwa, Wole Soyinka and Michael Akindele
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
167 comments:
Congratulations dear
Hmm
Seen. Engr Emy
Linda congrats!
And i am making the top 5 lib commenters
Linds you are 35?! Wow you don't look it, you look like you are in your early 30s. Congratulations on another milestone.
U go, girl!
Seen. Linda only lizard praise themselves. I know they mentioned your name, but allow other bloggers tell the world. Not u telling us. Engr Emy
Linda congrats
Congrats aunty lili, wen we celebrate we go pop champagne.
Congrat linda
Well deserved Linda,congrats!
You go Girl, you rep, congrats
Good for you Linda! Better things to come
Linda! Linda! Linda! Never stop shining. You are blessed. Hardwork pays!
congrats Linda!!!
Congrats!
Wow wow wow
With smile on my face I saw congratulobia to you Nwaada Lynda. Oseburuwa mu anya. You worth it dear. With your blog I am update on certain news cos I read every every.
More awards to come darling.
Have faith in God
#Dankwata
Congrats dear! Keep up the good work, more I'd on the way.
Thank God aunty linda and not the top 50 female prostitute in africa...dee
Congrats dear
Of course u had to make it, like duhhhhh!!!! Lol, Well it's one thing to deserve recognition, it's another thing to have it! Cheers we love U
Congrats Linda!! May God continue to bless your efforts.
WOw. Congrats Linda! You are an inspiration.
they aren't wrong, they just caught up to what we already know
congats linda.it calls for celebration
CONGRATS MISS IKEJI...HARD WORK DOES PAY
Congratulations Linda, you shot for the heavens and have landed among the stars. This isn't a starting point, you're going places.
Magicblackxxl@gmail.com
Congratulations! Hard work due pay,u know!!
Congrats! You are blessed.
Linda, congrats!
congrat Linda.
Wow! Weldone Linda! Congrats dear!
congrats girl!
Congratulations Linda!! I know at least one idiot here will say you should go get married but just keep doing your thing and God will give you your heart desires! Congrats again!
Is it just me or linda looks like mo abudu
Congratulation dear.. So let us have something to celebrate it..it's another success Linda 😉.
Congrats. It should not come to you as a surprise, because hard work pays.
Hard work sure does pay...so when I'm I taking you out Linda so you can rest a little bit and be pampered?? No time
*Linda's Future Hubby*
Loooool. That is why you are still in the same spot in life. Bad belle will not kill you. Hahahahahaha
why wont you when you work like a crazy person! lol...congrats dear!
Keep shining my love. Forget the haters. You will go stronger and better. You are an inspiration to many women. Congratulations!!!!!!!!
Big congrats girl.
Woooooooow! Congrats darling. More grease to your elbow. Linda take note!
Whoahhhh!!!!!!!congrat my linda,am so damn hapi 4 uuu dis is jst d beginin expect more....u d best...Mwahhhh
MY DEAR AM HAPPY FOR U GOD WILL GIVE U MORE BLESS IN JESUS NAME AMEN THIS YEAR WILL NOT PASS U . I LOVE U
congrats Lindodo, you sure deserve it darling cos hardwork pays.
Congrats dear.
I go reach there too.
Congrats to you...that's great. More to come tho.....
All I see is Mo' Abudu...
Way to go Lin Lin, congratulations and God be praised
no mind am...the only thing this dude is known for is his pin which i do not think anybody has added him up since he started commenting on this blog
Yea! We won! Congrats Dearie! A bigger you is on the way! Le me go to Yahuza Suya and celebrate you. Who cares to join me?
congrats dear...God wl kp lifting u higher
Congratulations Linda dear. Your hardwork is inspiring.
come ya claiming future hubby while anonymous... she don't do ghosts mehnnnn... u get big egg plant???
Congrats gul.... Keep on soaring higher.
Chai! I understand the depression this person is. Here...*a bear hug* get well soon.
Proud of ya
Congrats babe....
CONGRATS MY DEAR SISTER.
CONGRATS BAE....TOMJERRYSWIT
Congrats dear.
Congrats Linda,u rock.
congratulations ooo.am really happy for you.
So what is Genevive Nnaji and Davido doing in the list as movers and shakers??? I don't get it abeg. Linda congrats you deserve it very well, congratulations dearie.
Flattery won't get you anywhere with Linda. That babe is hardcore.
Congrats Linda,u Rock.
Congratulations. Consistency and hard work pays for sure. Hope to attain this some day soon.
Congrats dear. Cheers
Congrats Linda...I'm happy for u
Congrats Linda,u Rock.
wow!!! congratulations
Praising yourself who you help ??? Go and marry Jorr African slaves
Lmao, just in case it escaped your mind,....u are the real idiot for even saying it
Yeah right. And you'll sort her out on those lonely konji nights eh? And what about when she's all grey and shrunken, will you be there to tell her how pretty she is? Or will you provide the kids and grand kids for her to be fussing over?
Abeg Linda, don't mind these sycophants. I'm sure you have a target year after which, if mr right hasn't come along, you'll go for one of the malleable "next bests" hanging around. You'll then proceed to knock out 2 or 3 kids in quick succession before the malleable man becomes brittle.
CONGRATS
Congratulations Dear! Keep Up The Good Work! http://www.bummyla.com
Congrats lindodo
Congrats!
More grease to your elbow. Congratulation.
Congrats.... Just keep getting more gossip news for us..
Congrats Linda
you deserve it!!....Congrats!
Conggrats llindaa!
Congrats dear, may God continue 2 bless ur hustle
Congratulations Linda
Congrats Linda,more of it
Congrats mysister more is coming ur way. Hard work pay oooo
More grease......hard work always pays off.......wen d tym is right
Go Linda .. Go Linda ... Go. But at 35 u don't dey old o. I no marriage doesn't define a woman bt if its in our books den try marry..
Congratulations, beauty with brain. Keep it up
Am happy for you #onelovefromsnow#
Honour well deserved, congratulations Miss Ikeji
For all your quality and affordable female wears, accessories, handbags and footwear,kindly add us on bbm pin: 2bb40d42, we deliver at ur doorstep thank you.
congratz
Happy for you linda.....congrats
Congrats. We are proud of uu!
Bigger ones like times, Ny jounaln Forbes r nxt. Congrats. Linda. Hrd wrk always pay
lmao!!!
congrats girl!
More power to ur elbow
For all your quality and affordable female wears, accessories, handbags and footwear,kindly add us on bbm pin: 2bb40d42, we deliver at ur doorstep thank you.
I share in ur happiness, luv.
I'm all about the Mike akindele guy, never heard of him. Smart phone producer? That's cool.
Big. Big Congratulations! Well deserved. Good for you.
congratulations maam
I am so proud of you my darling Linda.
Congrats Linda. You people are really making Nigeria proud.
Proud of you Linda....
Representing big time!!!!!
Linda, you and David in the same mag? And Genevieve? My excitement just diminished exponentially
Congratulations dear
Congratulations dear...so happy for you, I know you are going to achieve greater heights IJN.
GOD go make you BIGGER!
U deserve it actually. Love u gurl
35!! Thought it was 32!! Anyways a big congrats to you, u have worked hard for years u deserve it!! Congrats to other Nigerians that made the list if you check their history they actually worked hard to get to where they are that is why they are humble and don't make noise about their worth!! People on that list (don't know about Davido sha) should be called role models, Unlike some that will tag themselves billionaire's this billonaire's that!! Congrats once again
Congrats Linda dear.
How old are you and what have you achieved in life!? If your name is been typed on Google for any record of you apart from your Twitter, Facebook and instragram records what other notable record will appear! Infact where exactly are you from sef?
Nice one linda, but nairaland is da bomb!
Ur obi akpor no dey here so u fink the world doesn't knw davido n genny lol geraout ibu onye Anya ufu
congrats Linda dearie.
Good one Lindodo. you're doing an amazing job.
Awwww congret linda... But wats davido name during there oh well wenti i know?
God will continue to honour u Lindiway. This is just the beginning. Bless u dear.
wow! congrat Linda
Congrats Lindiway
Waw...always on point Linlin! Ride on..
You can always do better. Congrats!
congrats love.....you deserve it
Cool stuff
Congrats Linda! You deserve it, be making waves since 1900
Congrats bae... Shine on
Congrat Lindiway.....Keep saoring higgggggghhhhhhhhhh
Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB...
Congrats Linda!
http://funmykemmy.com
Congratulations
Linda, you have done well not only for yourself but the entire Africa and you are particularly a good example to your generation. Like the new testament church where every member is a minister, you have identified, harnessed and pursued (even still pursuing) your ministry. Keep the steam on girl! Congratulations!
congrats Linda!go ahead and make wedding list for Dec too!i know ur man very well!u made the right choice or did he!...conjugal bliss loading!!!
Congrats my darling Li li
Linda, Omo Ola
Omo Oloro
Omo Oye
Omo Idunnu
Omo adun ni
Omo Alalubarika
OMo Agbowo rin
Omo san san bi owo.
Congrats!
You have to think about how to sustain your top ranking. Growth! Growth! Growth! Don't stagnate!
Congrate to my role model lindodo..love u like kilode
congratulation dear, am very happy for you. GOD will continue to bless you for your hard work
Wizkid is gonna die if he sees Davido's name
Linda, you deserve it! keep it up may god give you more strength.
if you are still struggle to get solution to your stretch marks, get it here.
click my name
Hard work surly pays. Congrats to lili, my genny etc. Thank you for making nigeria proud.
Congrats dear....
You gongirl,You worked hard for it .Congratulations.
You go girl,You worked hard for it .Congratulations.
Congratulations Linda, me soon to b on dat list too.
Congratulation Linda, but every year you be 35 years????
Beautiful and proudly encouraging! Congrats LiNDA. Do know that thro-bred winner do not stop at an accolade. Rather recharge for more to come! This present 'CHANGE' VIBES is getting lucks for Nigerians already. Boom Booom Linda!
Go linda, go linda, go linda, go linda, go linda, go linda, congrats girl. I follow put u for dat top 50 cos am always on ur blog. Even though i ve nt been lucky enough to get any LIB give away.
Cool story linda.. Moving on..
Congratulations my Linda prouda yu
congrats dear
Congrats. E no easy. 74
Congrats and keep it up.
Congrats and keep it up. Odighi Ofele. ..74
Linda Pet Congratulations!!! The sky is only your starting point.
Blessings.
Linda Pet Congratulations!!! The sky is only your starting point.
Blessings.
Congrats LIB.Keep it up girl.....Cool rolling.
Congratulations our darling Lin Lin..
More grease to your elbow. We are proud of you
congratulation dear lij