Use it to lose it ... the Calorad way! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 6 August 2015

Use it to lose it ... the Calorad way!

Do you want to lose weight, but don’t know how to jump-start? Have you tried to lose weight, but have thought about quitting after a failed attempt? Do you want to have a healthier life that makes it easier for you to complete your daily chores? Do you need to lose weight desperately because it is affecting your health and your overall productivity? 

Do you want to regain some if not all your pre-pregnancy figure which has been completely lost due to baby weight gained through the whole process of childbirth? Are you gradually developing a pot belly which you never thought could happen to you and for which you are desperate to bring down? I am sure for most of the readers; the answer to most of these questions would be a YES.

Do not lose sleep over this again, because where there is a will there is always a way. With Calorad we always say that HAVE THE WILL AND WE WILL SHOW YOU THE WAY. Through our revolutionary product Calorad and our team of health experts we have built competency in the area of weight loss for many years across the African continent and beyond and have change many lives doing this. CALL 08185400000

Call us today and let us help you achieve the weight and inches you desire to be confident and healthy once again.
FOR MORE ENQUIRIES, TESTIMONIALS AND ORDER, CONTACT US ON;
Telephone:  08185400000, 08183200000, (For Abuja Only - Call 08173423324)

Social Media:
Facebook: www.facebook.com/caloradnigeria
Twitter: @caloradng
YouTube: https://youtu.be/Be9CIIBpobU, http://youtu.be/Dztj82ueLX4
You can also buy Online: jumia.com and konga.com
(Free delivery Nationwide through UPS and Courier Plus)

28 comments:

www.glowyshoe.com said...

So many weigthloss regime..just passing by biko

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

Joblesshousewife said...

ahhhhh this is exactly what i need o!

chai!! C WEIGHT....TOMJERRYSWIT

omabuzo said...

Does it really work?? Please advice

KING Nwa AMAKA said...

I want to buy for some aunty gwes in my office. How much.

I am Coonett

For 60k??? Linda dats sum1s salary o! As am here, if I get a job of 60k, it ll help me! Afterall, I don't hav to pay rent and I don't hav any responsibility

Exercise and healthy diet still the only trusted and safest way; though i have heard a lot about this Calorad stuff sha.......hummmmmmmm

I dnt want to lose weight biko, am ok de way i am

Issokay seen, thanks for sharing! Linda take note!

Abeg that price is outrageous. In fact I don't want to loose again. 60k? I no be politician abeg!

This criminals..... who took my money nd neva delivered products. This guys are fake... dry don't even have an office in Lagos.... Criminals! Ask urself.... How come it's only the pictures of these two people dat dey keep putting up. Mtschew...

When you rush into anything, you rush out. If you lose weight the easy way, you gain it the easy way. Take your time, watch what you eat, do not eat at anytime past 6pm, exercise for at least 30mins each week. You are good to go. You want a trick, eat a lot of garden eggs. Thats a big secret. Thank me later.

Aunty gwegzzz.... said...

Lol...

Calored bring down your price how can 3 cars be 53k one can 21k bring it down u don't need advert if u bring down your price

Miss B said...

It is cheaper in US, bought mine classic bovine formula 3 bottles for $99. It works, I've lost a belt hole within 2 weeks and my clothes are no longer clinch to my body

How about exrcise and watching what you eat. it ultimatly boils down to your level of activity and what you put in your mouth

That must be a lie. I ordered for calorad I paid 21k @ 1st and dey delivered to me in kaduna free of charge. 2weeks later I paid d balance of 34k nd got my remaining 3 bottles delivered free again. I was amazed. And I made sure my sister confirmed their office at karimukotun b4 I paid. So stop bad mouthing and get your facts right.

It worked for me linda. Honestly I was sceptical but I lost 8kg with one bottle. And I av got my self esteem back. Linda it's as real as u like egg plants. 😁. Trust to send pictures soon but calorad unna go pay o.