They say she's one of the most beautiful transgender women in the world | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 17 August 2015

They say she's one of the most beautiful transgender women in the world

Her names is Amelia Maltepe and she's been described as one of the world's most beautiful transgenders. Amelia was born a man and her birth name is Adesh. She's originally from a strict Muslim family in Bangladesh - but transitioned more than 5 years ago. See more pics after the cut...

99 comments:

Okay! She's really pretty...

Jesu!

I tire for all this transgender people that linda usually post oh.

eje jesu!...

Omg...

She is the most beautiful joor.

ELENA (HER MAJESTY) said...

Wow...she's pretty
I bet she mustav been a cute dude b4 d transition

Make a man think twice. Chineke I dey your hand.

mccoy said...

Shey u hv started again?

Am so angry at this post

Nobody should tell me anything

Its all Linda's fault

BlaMe it on linda ikeji

And am bored

#phew #BigGrin #

She looks like Kim. The KKs have really set a standard for beauty in this vain world.

teebabe said...

Odikwa serious. She/he is beautiful

So beautiful.. she just resemble my sister

Omg

Diary of a Naija mom said...

She is damn pretty!

A man's love or a woman's submission, which should come first?

It is well

I totally agree wit dem she is Preti nd one wouldn't know if dy don't tel u ooo.

It us well

Wow

It is well

What's my business with this? Hot or not none of my concern

HMM THEY MIGHT B CORRECT OO

Lady C said...

We all nid to bi careful nowadays ooo

Very truly pretty

So I should jump inside the lagoon because she abi he is pretty mtcheeeew. I will never encourage such. Nonsense! #onelovefromsnow#

I guess ur sister laura is a transgender too cos u have this love for them linda ...mumu

Gabby said...

She fine sha, but enough of all these transgender talk abeg..

FUNNY REASONS WHY NIGERIANS DIVORCE 

Bullshit!

Waiting for Innocent Njika to Transition into a lady too.

Lol, unarguably the best! Magicblackxxl@gmail.com

God safe me, how can I really tell

She's cute

Damn really wanted to diss him, dut OMG his a beauty. Linda u go confess very soon, do come out of ur closet

Didi Stories said...

Dis guy/babe=GUBE is fyn ooo

Visit m blog for captivatin stories @ www.itsdidisblog.blogspot.com

Transgender is abomination b4 d living Lord and those who r in dis act should repent b4 its too late. Dis act patway is hell!

What's pretty about them! Silicone boobs, all what they carry is FAKE! Courtesy of plastic surgeries!

Linda too de interested in dis transgender pple o. What is it u r nt telling us? Linda.

OMG....she's just too cute!

seyi crown said...

She/he is very pretty I must say....men u r all in trouble lol

She is really pretty. She looks like kim k

she must be a good cork sucker

andre kelvin said...

But not created by GOD

She's adorable

She looks like Kim K West, Aunty Linda, I have noticed you are becoming more and more liberal

See ur life

See hypocrite people here, if it was ordinary looking person they will start mention god and thunder fire this thunder fire that, but now they fill comfortable saying oh shes fine.... Hypocrisy will sump some people in this life...

Fake beauty.

Linda Ikeji you never learn. Keep your silly obsession to your sinful self.

Hahhahahhahahhahahhahahahahhahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahqhqhqhqahhahhqhhqhahaahhahahahahahahahahahaahhahahahahahahahahahhahahahhahahahhahahahhahahahahahaahhahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahhahahahahhahahahhah

Ahahhahajajajahahahahaahhahahahahhahahahahahahahahahhahahhahahahhaha. U cracked me up real good... But wait o , she resemble kim

Funny "resembles" hahhaha

*Pathway*

Nna see confusion.......

Very beautiful.
**vianson**

Miss Ferragamo said...

She must have been a fine man

Nawah! She's fine sha.

But he cn never be a WOMAN...He's Just someone's lab rat

Oboy no tink am o

No be lie but,.................GOD work na final...No man can beat that.

Omg she's flawless ... She's cute or ..he's cute whichever

E b like say Linda wan change to man , her body dey hahaha like man own .so she dey look for acceptance before her transition , oga o .lol!

McCoy please get some sense.there are other ways to vent like smash your phone or break your laptop.cheers
Smooth

Sexy And I Know It said...

She is definitely beautiful

Cristiano Ronaldo Named Most Charitable Athletes in the World

9 Trusted Tips On How To Last Longer In Bed Without Pills (Explicit Content)

Nollywood Actor Bruno Iwuoha Returns Back To Abuja After Receiving Treatment USA

Any lil tin eje Jesu.....continue wasting it u hear?...lol

Linda is a suspect. Na only God know where u for dey get ur update.

Sweet Ama said...

I hate to say anything good about transgenders. ..they disgust me. .bt i have to admit He's cute oh she I guess...probably confused here...

Who lie, who commit furnication, who thief, transgender....all na sin....no big or small sin.....so you all should repent.

Jesus. We gotta start asking for birth certificate before dating.
IamAdelarry.

Baddest Puta said...

God is good!

Correct!

Correct bro...

"A smelling vagina is still far better than the neatest anus. Lets call a spade a spade"
- Robert Mugabe

Say no to homosexuality

Linda stop promoting homosexuality on our blog. The way ur going it seems you want them to close down ur blog again ba ?

Dike Ndi Igbo said...

Now una go see y I dey demand for birth certh frm d ladies for we get down? Tell me a man wey dem born for gud hospital wey go reject dis 1, not knowing say na fellow man... ** Ekwensu igba aka**

Guys make una ask questions wella oo B4 u go marry u fellow man put for house

what will happen on d last day?

Wow she is beautiful

He/she still doesn't have a womb mtewwww nonsense!!!

PARENTAL ADVISORY

Don't know if linda is straight or trans anymore, am confuse, someone pls explain..

See people biting their tongues. Una see merchandise una bow. Lol, Smh Magicblackxxl@gmail.com

@ Royal Priesthood, did I just see repent on your write up. How will a transgender repent, the deed has be done already and can't be reserved.

Pwahahahahahahahhahhahahahahahahahabuahahahahahaahahahahahahahahhaahahhahahhahaha!!!! Yeekppaaaa!!! *crying* Laura a transgender tho!! Wow! Explains why she looks like that. Lwkmd

yeyepikin said...

He is beautiful.

So! Wht den hapened to her manhood na!

A man will always be one.

So true..she pretty

Eh heh? And so?

Very beautiful indeed

My luv 4 beautiful Dames (due apology to all the ugly ladies out there) would have unknowingly led me to commit.
I reject this in Jesus Buddha, Mohammed and Confucius names.

Mama Rere said...

He's beautiful. He looks like Kim k

No matta how buriful, I still maintain dat if e no be panadol, e not fit be de same ting as panadol. Namsense! Linda, if u like go & marry a transgender man. U hear?

She's really fine

She looks so much like kim k

She looks like Caroline Danjuma

Prince Nwachukwu said...

she cute tho...but no1 knowz whether she was more handsum while she was a male. U can also visit my blog to get more entatainment news www.princehayz.blogspot.com

If she is a transgender then she is beautiful truly

She's definitely very pretty. The finest transgender though I would need to see her legs to confer that title on her. By the way, linda you keep posting about transgender, you wan change ni?

she's the prettiest i've seen... deffinately more pretty than 'i am cait'

Google is your friend, for those who are curious about her before looks, visit google, im done so myself, lolz

Not in support with dis transgender thing but Caitlyn can never be compared with him/her.