They say she's one of the most beautiful transgender women in the world
Her names is Amelia Maltepe and she's been described as one of the world's most beautiful transgenders. Amelia was born a man and her birth name is Adesh. She's originally from a strict Muslim family in Bangladesh - but transitioned more than 5 years
ago. See more pics after the cut...
See hypocrite people here, if it was ordinary looking person they will start mention god and thunder fire this thunder fire that, but now they fill comfortable saying oh shes fine.... Hypocrisy will sump some people in this life...
Now una go see y I dey demand for birth certh frm d ladies for we get down? Tell me a man wey dem born for gud hospital wey go reject dis 1, not knowing say na fellow man... ** Ekwensu igba aka**
Pwahahahahahahahhahhahahahahahahahabuahahahahahaahahahahahahahahhaahahhahahhahaha!!!! Yeekppaaaa!!! *crying* Laura a transgender tho!! Wow! Explains why she looks like that. Lwkmd
My luv 4 beautiful Dames (due apology to all the ugly ladies out there) would have unknowingly led me to commit. I reject this in Jesus Buddha, Mohammed and Confucius names.
No matta how buriful, I still maintain dat if e no be panadol, e not fit be de same ting as panadol. Namsense! Linda, if u like go & marry a transgender man. U hear?
she cute tho...but no1 knowz whether she was more handsum while she was a male. U can also visit my blog to get more entatainment news www.princehayz.blogspot.com
She's definitely very pretty. The finest transgender though I would need to see her legs to confer that title on her. By the way, linda you keep posting about transgender, you wan change ni?
99 comments:
Okay! She's really pretty...
Jesu!
I tire for all this transgender people that linda usually post oh.
eje jesu!...
Omg...
She is the most beautiful joor.
Wow...she's pretty
I bet she mustav been a cute dude b4 d transition
Make a man think twice. Chineke I dey your hand.
Shey u hv started again?
Am so angry at this post
Nobody should tell me anything
Its all Linda's fault
BlaMe it on linda ikeji
And am bored
#phew #BigGrin #
She looks like Kim. The KKs have really set a standard for beauty in this vain world.
Odikwa serious. She/he is beautiful
So beautiful.. she just resemble my sister
Omg
She is damn pretty!
A man's love or a woman's submission, which should come first?
It is well
I totally agree wit dem she is Preti nd one wouldn't know if dy don't tel u ooo.
It us well
Wow
It is well
What's my business with this? Hot or not none of my concern
HMM THEY MIGHT B CORRECT OO
We all nid to bi careful nowadays ooo
Very truly pretty
So I should jump inside the lagoon because she abi he is pretty mtcheeeew. I will never encourage such. Nonsense! #onelovefromsnow#
I guess ur sister laura is a transgender too cos u have this love for them linda ...mumu
She fine sha, but enough of all these transgender talk abeg..
FUNNY REASONS WHY NIGERIANS DIVORCE
Bullshit!
Waiting for Innocent Njika to Transition into a lady too.
Lol, unarguably the best! Magicblackxxl@gmail.com
God safe me, how can I really tell
She's cute
Damn really wanted to diss him, dut OMG his a beauty. Linda u go confess very soon, do come out of ur closet
Dis guy/babe=GUBE is fyn ooo
Visit m blog for captivatin stories @ www.itsdidisblog.blogspot.com
Transgender is abomination b4 d living Lord and those who r in dis act should repent b4 its too late. Dis act patway is hell!
What's pretty about them! Silicone boobs, all what they carry is FAKE! Courtesy of plastic surgeries!
Linda too de interested in dis transgender pple o. What is it u r nt telling us? Linda.
OMG....she's just too cute!
She/he is very pretty I must say....men u r all in trouble lol
She is really pretty. She looks like kim k
she must be a good cork sucker
But not created by GOD
She's adorable
She looks like Kim K West, Aunty Linda, I have noticed you are becoming more and more liberal
See ur life
See hypocrite people here, if it was ordinary looking person they will start mention god and thunder fire this thunder fire that, but now they fill comfortable saying oh shes fine.... Hypocrisy will sump some people in this life...
Fake beauty.
Linda Ikeji you never learn. Keep your silly obsession to your sinful self.
Hahhahahhahahhahahhahahahahhahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahqhqhqhqahhahhqhhqhahaahhahahahahahahahahahaahhahahahahahahahahahhahahahhahahahhahahahhahahahahahaahhahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahhahahahahhahahahhah
Ahahhahajajajahahahahaahhahahahahhahahahahahahahahahhahahhahahahhaha. U cracked me up real good... But wait o , she resemble kim
Funny "resembles" hahhaha
*Pathway*
Nna see confusion.......
Very beautiful.
**vianson**
She must have been a fine man
Nawah! She's fine sha.
But he cn never be a WOMAN...He's Just someone's lab rat
Oboy no tink am o
No be lie but,.................GOD work na final...No man can beat that.
Omg she's flawless ... She's cute or ..he's cute whichever
E b like say Linda wan change to man , her body dey hahaha like man own .so she dey look for acceptance before her transition , oga o .lol!
McCoy please get some sense.there are other ways to vent like smash your phone or break your laptop.cheers
Smooth
She is definitely beautiful
Cristiano Ronaldo Named Most Charitable Athletes in the World
9 Trusted Tips On How To Last Longer In Bed Without Pills (Explicit Content)
Nollywood Actor Bruno Iwuoha Returns Back To Abuja After Receiving Treatment USA
Any lil tin eje Jesu.....continue wasting it u hear?...lol
Linda is a suspect. Na only God know where u for dey get ur update.
I hate to say anything good about transgenders. ..they disgust me. .bt i have to admit He's cute oh she I guess...probably confused here...
Who lie, who commit furnication, who thief, transgender....all na sin....no big or small sin.....so you all should repent.
Jesus. We gotta start asking for birth certificate before dating.
IamAdelarry.
God is good!
Correct!
Correct bro...
"A smelling vagina is still far better than the neatest anus. Lets call a spade a spade"
- Robert Mugabe
Say no to homosexuality
Linda stop promoting homosexuality on our blog. The way ur going it seems you want them to close down ur blog again ba ?
Now una go see y I dey demand for birth certh frm d ladies for we get down? Tell me a man wey dem born for gud hospital wey go reject dis 1, not knowing say na fellow man... ** Ekwensu igba aka**
Guys make una ask questions wella oo B4 u go marry u fellow man put for house
what will happen on d last day?
Wow she is beautiful
He/she still doesn't have a womb mtewwww nonsense!!!
PARENTAL ADVISORY
Don't know if linda is straight or trans anymore, am confuse, someone pls explain..
See people biting their tongues. Una see merchandise una bow. Lol, Smh Magicblackxxl@gmail.com
@ Royal Priesthood, did I just see repent on your write up. How will a transgender repent, the deed has be done already and can't be reserved.
Pwahahahahahahahhahhahahahahahahahabuahahahahahaahahahahahahahahhaahahhahahhahaha!!!! Yeekppaaaa!!! *crying* Laura a transgender tho!! Wow! Explains why she looks like that. Lwkmd
He is beautiful.
So! Wht den hapened to her manhood na!
A man will always be one.
So true..she pretty
Eh heh? And so?
Very beautiful indeed
My luv 4 beautiful Dames (due apology to all the ugly ladies out there) would have unknowingly led me to commit.
I reject this in Jesus Buddha, Mohammed and Confucius names.
He's beautiful. He looks like Kim k
No matta how buriful, I still maintain dat if e no be panadol, e not fit be de same ting as panadol. Namsense! Linda, if u like go & marry a transgender man. U hear?
She's really fine
She looks so much like kim k
She looks like Caroline Danjuma
she cute tho...but no1 knowz whether she was more handsum while she was a male. U can also visit my blog to get more entatainment news www.princehayz.blogspot.com
If she is a transgender then she is beautiful truly
She's definitely very pretty. The finest transgender though I would need to see her legs to confer that title on her. By the way, linda you keep posting about transgender, you wan change ni?
she's the prettiest i've seen... deffinately more pretty than 'i am cait'
Google is your friend, for those who are curious about her before looks, visit google, im done so myself, lolz
Not in support with dis transgender thing but Caitlyn can never be compared with him/her.