The Game sued by contestant on his new reality show on sexual assault charges | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 6 August 2015

The Game sued by contestant on his new reality show on sexual assault charges

The Game is reportedly being accused of sexual assault by a contestant on his new dating reality show She's Got Game.
The 35-year-old rapper is being sued for $10 million by the alleged victim, Priscilla Rainey, who filed the lawsuit in an Illinois federal court.

According to a lawsuit filed in federal court in Illinois,Rainey says Game was "out of control," drunk, and on drugs. Rainey said she was hired to be on the show earlier in the year and that the alleged incident happened on May 22 and that she had been filming a scene at a sports bar with The Game.

She says over the course of the evening, Game sexually assaulted her several times ... including "forcefully reaching his hand inside her dress to rub her bare vagina and buttocks."

28 comments:

Disgraceful

When you socialize with your workers, this is what you get!

Dave Mide said...

Guess sex is the order of the day

Never liked this dude...is possible he did it..

His business jare.

Hmmm, na wa o

Hmm! Ok

Hmm! Ok

Marcus said...

Why didn't you wear underwear, bare vagina ko, shaved vagina ni

And yu didnt do anything untill nw.... This bitch no get sense shah....

Apple Berry said...

Nawa o

He's the guy with the XXL that ruptures the Vjayjay right? Just so we're clear

Magicblackxxl@gmail.com

seyi crown said...

Am sure she like it

so the price of doing that is 10 million dollars...lolzz. its really easy to make money and be popular abroad if you are girl. no wonder more guys are changing to women and creating scandals up and down with rappers.

Na im way, I'm not surprised. Linda take note!

Americans wit their rubbish assaults charges every nnow and then. If he is found guilty he should b punished accordingly so dat it wil serve as deterrent to others.

Game cant stay outta troubles tho!

The power of Vajayjay, If this is true, The Game no try oooo based on his personality.......na wah oooo, toto sha

Joblesshousewife said...

LOL

KING Nwa AMAKA said...

All dis bitches trying to make money outta black niggas.

Lolzzzz......so $10m for rubbing your vagina and buttocks.....

Uwa said...

Nwa Amaka u spoke well... Peeps be here judging when u do not know or haven't heard his side of d story.Shame on u all..! Some girls are becoming Gold Diggers..! They don't wanna work n earn their own money, looking for shortcut to riches.. SMH.. The 50cent and Timaya stories point to this.. #DontJudge

Uwa said...

Nwa Amaka u spoke well... Peeps be here judging when u do not know or haven't heard his side of d story.Shame on u all..! Some girls are becoming Gold Diggers..! They don't wanna work n earn their own money, looking for shortcut to riches.. SMH.. The 50cent and Timaya stories point to this.. #DontJudge

teamchryz said...

her story holds no water

Lies......get a life hoe

No...he is the one with the really tiny egg plant. He shared it on onstage am recently