The Deplorable state of Owerri-Aba Road, Ugwunagbor, Abia State | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 6 August 2015

The Deplorable state of Owerri-Aba Road, Ugwunagbor, Abia State

This is the deplorable state of Owerri-Aba Road, Ugwunagbor, Aba, Abia State. It's learnt that this road links the road to the home of a former Minister of Labour and Productivity, Hon. Emeka Nwogu. More photos after the cut..

40 comments:

U can imagine. Makes u wonder what they use the money for. Lord help us.

I'm out. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***

Oshimiri Jordan... Too bad

Quiny said...

Hmmm...really bad

Terrible area.

By next wk we wld c a new transformstion.. Thanx to Linda ๐Ÿ˜‰

Meenah_wakil on instagram

Na wah ooo

That's not a road linlin..it's a stream..lol

Bad roads everywhere..

Please visit my blog Www.trendwithgloria.blogspot.com

Linda waitin u dey talk, dis place be london nah to compare to where i live in Aba.

Aba and bad roads are synonymous. Which way forward?

It's cold it's cold all is cold

And let me remind them,that this is a federal road which the former minister of labour under GEJ failed to attract attention to.
And it brings us back to my point that, appointing Igbo people into government is not the remedy.

Chai!!! T.Aorji... Diaris god o!. Nakwa Echecki o!

shescute said...

And our dear governor is shaking hand with Obama and posting the. Picture everywhere see the road in his state.what a pity!

Aba no get road before

Terrible!
Horrible!

Tripllem said...

Hmmmm nawa,Gov okezie work deyooo,may God help you my brother!

No road in Aba is in a good shape, not even one and yet the past governor was awarded the best South East governor. It's a shame!

Linda, that road should be Owerri-Aba road which is an extension of Ohanku road. There are other worse roads in Aba. The Aba people have never suffered this way. What a shame!

Emeka nwogu is an idiot!!! All his years in government and he has nothing to show for it. Just look at this riad leading to his house. I applaud the Abia people for not electing him.

Isorit.

So sad that a former minister under the last administration nerver deemed it fit to look back home, GEJ virtually ignred his own people out of selfish gains. The roads in the south south and south east are nothing to write about. We have ourselves to blame as we all praised GEJ knowing fully well that he did nothing for us.

This is too much for me to bear, I can't take it no more

Abia is dead under thief a orji an his stooge okezie we help to bury it.

Dats what we see everyday, Linda observe!

I heard the state is nothing but shit though.....

Hmmmm government should do something fast oooo,Hor shame to u

Nna no be small thing o! Linda take note!

Sth urget should b done abt dis road. I hope d govt see to dis asap.

And Okorocha will be shaking hands with Obama,as if thats an achievement look at his roads,not road worthy at all!

KING Nwa AMAKA said...

Ndi Aba do something.

Only in Nigeria

Josh Atuanya said...

These roads are stiill in nice shape naa,@ least,people are still seen making use of the road...

Come to PORT-HARCOURT ROAD (A FEDERAL ROAD) and see the real meaning of deplorable...

Abia is the worst igbo state in Nigeria

@Bona i strongly disagree with your last statement. Lets not generalize due to the mistakes of the past.
EFCC should apprehend the past governor. Clearly Abia is a dead state.

Bonario or whatever ur name is. I used to think ur comments were reasonable earlier on until I realized u r just a tribalistic son of a bitch. I pray you rot in hell. Bastard!!!