Spotted in Lagos..:-) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 16 August 2015

Spotted in Lagos..:-)

Lol. Except it's for a wedding, it's a little weird driving around like that...

57 comments:

Igbo people dun start again

He likes it na

KING Nwa AMAKA said...

I know this must be an igbo guy. Maybe he just collected chieftaincy title. Igbo Kwenu.

chuka said...

Its a joke if not used for a wedding

Linda go to church biko!

Lol...Awon ara eko!

See as the decoration be like Kcee style of dressing, mtcheeww!

Linda linda??

No be better car sef... dee

LOL it is probably for wedding, a cheap imitation for the awesome vehicle for yesterday.

Hmmmm Linda your readers don copy

Its for a wedding na

Oya na ewuzi? OK ooo

What if rains come fall?

Don't be surprise when ever you spot a thing in lagos please.lagos is a home of any thing.
That is nigeria for you,a place of emulation.

Don't be surprise when ever you spot a thing in lagos please.lagos is a home of any thing.
That is nigeria for you,a place of emulation.

Copycats. Lol

Shuoo....is it Abobaku's wedding?

All na decor

Lagos people self..lol. #onlyinlagos

It's obviously decorated for a wedding or traditional ceremony.....

Linda, dis is more than b weird...

I call dis exhibition of going out of place. Nigerians we lik copying just for d sake of it b4 u know it dis wil become a trend u see all over Nigeria.

Apple Berry said...

It is weird, but it's their choice tho....

Some ppl don dey kolomental

#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraise

Lolzzzzz

You're the cause, Lindz.

Lolz

SMURF said...

But u said u liked it

Trendyify said...

Oh yea?

It is well

Hian! Looks like a shrine.

Crazy folks everywhere.
Why blurring some view?
Ish like this can lead to accident on the road.

Funny

Rubbish

Oshodi said...

Copy...copy...

Abeg wich kind wedding sef, for anything e no make sense. Even if na babalawo daughter dey marry, smmhhh some pple no get sense abeg

Shebi una say una like una ancestral juju (devil) pass Jesus, The Only LIVING God...

Hembafan said...

It's for a traditional wedding. Car for the bride.

Hembafan said...

It might be from the same decorators for another couple. At least, the style is different.
What's copy-copy about it? Because if that is the case, every wedding deco or fashion item, cars, food recipe etc is copy-copy!

I just knew it would become a new trend in naija. Linda take note!

Igbo people kwa??

Should be for a wedding....

Very obvious you hate yourself Nwa ajoka. The other day u were insulting IMO people, calling us Ashawo both men n women. Here you are again talking shit. Pls find one corner and die

"DRY" in Stephanie okerekes voice. Aboki da Mumu boy

Ese kenora said...

Ok seen

Dis na India ppl

Mihearty said...

Not bad jor.....lol

Creative....me likey.

Stupid fool! Do those beads look ibo to u, Anuohia!

Black Belle said...

Bead? Really?

INDIGENOUS LIB said...

Yes kwa.... Igbo

Shior