I call dis exhibition of going out of place. Nigerians we lik copying just for d sake of it b4 u know it dis wil become a trend u see all over Nigeria.
It might be from the same decorators for another couple. At least, the style is different. What's copy-copy about it? Because if that is the case, every wedding deco or fashion item, cars, food recipe etc is copy-copy!
Very obvious you hate yourself Nwa ajoka. The other day u were insulting IMO people, calling us Ashawo both men n women. Here you are again talking shit. Pls find one corner and die
57 comments:
Igbo people dun start again
He likes it na
I know this must be an igbo guy. Maybe he just collected chieftaincy title. Igbo Kwenu.
Its a joke if not used for a wedding
Linda go to church biko!
Lol...Awon ara eko!
See as the decoration be like Kcee style of dressing, mtcheeww!
Linda linda??
No be better car sef... dee
LOL it is probably for wedding, a cheap imitation for the awesome vehicle for yesterday.
Hmmmm Linda your readers don copy
Its for a wedding na
Oya na ewuzi? OK ooo
What if rains come fall?
Don't be surprise when ever you spot a thing in lagos please.lagos is a home of any thing.
That is nigeria for you,a place of emulation.
Don't be surprise when ever you spot a thing in lagos please.lagos is a home of any thing.
That is nigeria for you,a place of emulation.
Copycats. Lol
Shuoo....is it Abobaku's wedding?
All na decor
Lagos people self..lol. #onlyinlagos
It's obviously decorated for a wedding or traditional ceremony.....
Linda, dis is more than b weird...
I call dis exhibition of going out of place. Nigerians we lik copying just for d sake of it b4 u know it dis wil become a trend u see all over Nigeria.
It is weird, but it's their choice tho....
Some ppl don dey kolomental
#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraise
Lolzzzzz
You're the cause, Lindz.
Lolz
But u said u liked it
Oh yea?
It is well
Hian! Looks like a shrine.
Crazy folks everywhere.
Why blurring some view?
Ish like this can lead to accident on the road.
Funny
Rubbish
Copy...copy...
Abeg wich kind wedding sef, for anything e no make sense. Even if na babalawo daughter dey marry, smmhhh some pple no get sense abeg
Shebi una say una like una ancestral juju (devil) pass Jesus, The Only LIVING God...
It's for a traditional wedding. Car for the bride.
It might be from the same decorators for another couple. At least, the style is different.
What's copy-copy about it? Because if that is the case, every wedding deco or fashion item, cars, food recipe etc is copy-copy!
I just knew it would become a new trend in naija. Linda take note!
Igbo people kwa??
Should be for a wedding....
Very obvious you hate yourself Nwa ajoka. The other day u were insulting IMO people, calling us Ashawo both men n women. Here you are again talking shit. Pls find one corner and die
"DRY" in Stephanie okerekes voice. Aboki da Mumu boy
Ok seen
Dis na India ppl
Not bad jor.....lol
Creative....me likey.
Stupid fool! Do those beads look ibo to u, Anuohia!
Bead? Really?
Yes kwa.... Igbo
Shior