The service chiefs appointed by President Buhari on July 13th are - Major-General Abayomi Gabriel Olonishakin - Chief of Defence Staff, Major-General T.Y. Buratai - Chief of Army Staff, Rear Admiral Ibok-Ete Ekwe Ibas - Chief of Naval Staff, Air Vice Marshal Sadique Abubakar - Chief of Air Staff, Air Vice Marshal Monday Riku Morgan - Chief of Defence Intelligence and Major-General Babagana Monguno (rtd.) - National Security Adviser
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Tuesday, 4 August 2015
Senate confirms new Service Chiefs
The service chiefs appointed by President Buhari on July 13th are - Major-General Abayomi Gabriel Olonishakin - Chief of Defence Staff, Major-General T.Y. Buratai - Chief of Army Staff, Rear Admiral Ibok-Ete Ekwe Ibas - Chief of Naval Staff, Air Vice Marshal Sadique Abubakar - Chief of Air Staff, Air Vice Marshal Monday Riku Morgan - Chief of Defence Intelligence and Major-General Babagana Monguno (rtd.) - National Security Adviser
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
26 comments:
Good! Now go out there & conquer these bloody cowards!
I wish them all d best in their fight against BH and I pray they do not disappoint Nigerians. Its well wit their souls. Congrats!
Congrats to all of them.
Good! Now go out there & conquer these bloody cowards!
At least these ones look smarter than the fool GEJ had there b4
Noted
At least these ones look smarter than the fool GEJ had there b4
Congrats to them, wishing them success in their new responsibilities.
No time for champagne guys get to wrk
Like they weren't gonna get confirmed anyways..... all this one na just formality
Linda when will you announce how much dollars has been reduced to now and the stable power supply..
I noticed everybody suddenly knows their job description now without been told. CBN and PHCN una weldone o Lol, no one wants to get fired.. I never loved buhari but I feel he's the man Nigeria needs even PDP confirms it by saying the only person that is not corrupt in APC is Buhari
Congratulations to them!!
Congrats to all of them once again. Linda take note!
Congrat
Congratulations to them
Well let dem work datz ll I care 4
Congrats to them.
Good to know
Wish them well...
#Dankwata
What everyone needs to do is continuously pray for our leaders, not bash them. Most of us can't even do half the work they do and still keep a sane mind. It's not easy believe that.
congrats to all.
Congratulations to all