Photos: VP Osinbajo commissions Dangote's cement plant in Zambia
Vice President Yemi Osinbajo commissioned a 1.5Mt Dangote Cement plant & 30MW coal-fired power plant in Ndola, Zambia today August 4. He was joined by Zambian President, Edgar Chagwa Lungu. More photos after the cut...
Dangote's business acumen should be a course in strategic management. This quiet Dan Kano is taking over Africa one country at a time. Kudos to Nigeria's best ambassador.
P.S: Is it just me or Oshiomole's wardrobe has received a major makeover...let this be a lesson to us men
Is dangote not a private company, WTF is our sick looking president doing there, wetin concern him with Dangote........No go do ur work, keep visiting motherless babies home, ID comp and other irrelevant functions.....teacher of a man Henry Eze
Coal powered power plant! Only God knows how many tonnes of coal will have to be used for this, not cool. In this century, that's air pollution! What happens to a nuclear power plant?
Just wish to say your article is as astonishing. The clarity in your post is just spectacular and i could suppose you are knowledgeable in this subject. Well along with your permission let me to take hold of your feed to keep updated with impending post. Thanks a million and please continue the gratifying work.
43 comments:
Ok. Good!
Thats nice to knw though.....
good
Luk at his small head
Nice one Mr dangote
CONGRATS TO DEM....TOMJERRYSWIT
Lol osibanjo...small man
Wow! He looks good today...remaining that akpors look on your face, dont worry ull get there.
OMG! Dis our VP is very tall and I really admire his height. Check out d way his neck is so raised up looking@dat man. I call him small but mighty
OMG! Dis our VP is very tall and I really admire his height. Check out d way his neck is so raised up looking@dat man. I call him small but mighty.
Nice one dangote but please look in to the life of your fellow aboki men they are dying of strange sickness and hunger.
Seen.
Okay seen
Na wetin d vp just dey do b diz since
Alexander Precious, i'm sure your dad is not as smart as he is, I believe ur dad has a very large head like Johnny Bravo.. stupid boy
Dangote's business acumen should be a course in strategic management. This quiet Dan Kano is taking over Africa one country at a time. Kudos to Nigeria's best ambassador.
P.S: Is it just me or Oshiomole's wardrobe has received a major makeover...let this be a lesson to us men
Do You Have A Big Tummy? Get In Here for solution!
Issokay seen, thanks for the info. Linda take note!
Really seen
Is dangote not a private company, WTF is our sick looking president doing there, wetin concern him with Dangote........No go do ur work, keep visiting motherless babies home, ID comp and other irrelevant functions.....teacher of a man Henry Eze
Omo eyan! Hmmm e dey una body!!
un people shd stop abusing our vice president .u shd be proud of what u have .
abeg make them give our well schooled V.P better job to do to improve the nation than this minister for traveling and visiting that he is doing
Very funny @royal priesthood
This vo black and na so e go dey wear odd colour of this him one and only cloth and cap
Ok, cool. But na wa ooo Vp must u always wear black, abeg na who u dey mourn
Any Dangote Power Plant for Naija?
Coal powered power plant! Only God knows how many tonnes of coal will have to be used for this, not cool. In this century, that's air pollution! What happens to a nuclear power plant?
Money is good, if not for his money Dangote wouldn't have acknowledged him
Osibanjo has just been busy gallivanting. Does he not have any major work to do in the office? Na VP for globe trotting e just be.
It is clear dangote is helping politicians invest their loot, in the name that he is a businessman, no one will suspect or do anything about it
This VP can't wear suit like others? Na wa o. Anyway I understand...nwoke mkpumkpu!
God make me an international man like dangote. Investing in many countries
This is simply marvelous
He must have to employ sensible drivers over there to avoid road accident as we see here in Nigeria
#Dankwata
Happy for him
This wweb site really has all of the information and facts I needed about this subject and didn't know whoo to ask.
Look at my web-site :: top eleven hack tokens
Just wish to say your article is as astonishing. The clarity
in your post is just spectacular and i could suppose you are knowledgeable in this subject.
Well along with your permission let me to take hold of your feed to keep updated with impending post.
Thanks a million and please continue the gratifying work.
Feel free to visit my site :: boom beach hack ios