Photos: Pres. Buhari decorated with Rep. of Benin's highest honor
During his state visit to the Republic of Benin yesterday August 1st, President Buhari was decorated with the country's highest honor, the Grande Croix Du Benin (The Great Cross of Benin). He is seen above being decorated by President Boni Yayi of Benin republic. More photos after the cut...
Aboki wen ever Linda post a bomb blast by ur brothers Boko Haram!! We don't see you comments or say anytin!! Well u don't rily worth talking to! People have already seen ur low brain level...ill advise u to keep it low
55 comments:
Masha Allah.. maximum love My president.
Awwwww, better person. A big congrats to you My Able President. Linda take note!
Baba which country are u going to next
Ok now
Ok now
na so,baba go slow is enjoying his honeymoon!
Good for him.
I wish PMB all d best and congrats to him.
Good for him
He should be off to Europe next......I guess.
Congrats to our presido
Mr. President, ride on sir...
Good question... Ha haa smart Nigerian Llike you can sense lie from our deceptive presido
Twale Our able President
#Dankwata
I just love this msn my mentor...sAi baba!! now tym for us to give Nigeria d positive change..only useless igbo people dah don't like him
Congrats to him... at least he's better than Jonathan!
Just a word, Regal!.
We can see how useful you are. Abusing a whole tribe for No Reason.
Long live Mr president. God bless Nigeria
Miss Zimbarbie he is beta dan ur father nt Jonathan.
I can see tomorrow is getting clearer!! PMB ride on, we've got yurh back...
I support too on cursin u,ppl lik u can neva learn until sumtin bad happens to u emmanuel aghahowa.
The man of honour and integrity
Foolish president
please the honour is due to what reason
Congrat! Mr president.
Igbo people are so useless up to you borrowing their name.I can see u re really highly intimidated by Igbos.Lol
May the lord have mercy on the man who vomited you.@Aghaghova.
Tourist! He was even kissing that man in the last pic
Congrats our president
I pray you get there
That's not a brotherly comment, learn to comment good things about others
Good for him
Congratulations to him
Mumu like u don't judge
Idiot don't be tribalistic
Sai baba
Ur bastard father is the useless problem we hv in Nigeria.
Aboki wen ever Linda post a bomb blast by ur brothers Boko Haram!! We don't see you comments or say anytin!! Well u don't rily worth talking to! People have already seen ur low brain level...ill advise u to keep it low
Sai baba said buhari!!! You're good to go..
Sai baba said buhari!!!! Carry go... You're good to go!!!
Buhari...step it up....you have to probe all the way to 1999...
With the economy what it is,we need our money back
Go Mr. President
What has PMB done that makes him better than GEJ missZim?
Sai Buhari
There are a lot of unresolve issues to attend to back home, it is not time for title pls
GOOD NEWS