Photos: Osinbajo in Addis Ababa for peace mediation summit | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 18 August 2015

Photos: Osinbajo in Addis Ababa for peace mediation summit

Vice President Yemi Osinbajo, represented President Buhari at a peace mediation summit on the situation in South Sudan in Addis Ababa yesterday August 17th. Continue to see more photos...

28 comments:

aproko manager said...

Okkk oooo

aproko manager said...

Okkk ooooo

aproko manager said...

Okk

All good and nice. I wish them all d best and God abundantly bless them.

Good.

Osinbajo,what a flawlessly simple & intelligent man! I so hope he & his oga will achieve alot with their impresive demeanour & leadership

I'm sure he is very good at handling issues like this... "man of peace ".. john 14:27

Looking good n presentable there....

I'm so much in love with our VP, a hardworking man.
Truly Change is here.

Okay seen...

Good for them

All good and nice. I wish them all d best and God abundantly bless them. Its well wit their souls.

Its alright

#IT will ONLY get BETTER
#it MUST end IN praise

Did you say peace,this guys are funny how are you chasing cat when your house is on fire.

I will be seeing you soon in Addis sir! Magicblackxxl@gmail.com

Nice one My Able VP. Well done! Linda take note!

Darrel tom said...

What's all ds na
Wats wrong with this Yoruba man
Can't he put his dirty butt in one place?
Be touring everywhere, him n baba go slow
Don't know whether planes are not crashing again.

Linda mbok na go dig off aneke's twin them pix naaa Even if na old ones we go manage am
Love how libers blast them

Linda's last son /laura IKEJI'S nephew

dofag said...

the man beside our V.P tho...was d cap photoshopped on his head...Linda take note!

Ok. The change is in form of tour. Good to know

KING Nwa AMAKA said...

Prof.

Change is here..........

Naija government going for peace talks in other countries, na waooo. How can u give what u don't have

Sephiroth said...

linda....why do you keep posting this fool's comments? can't you see he's sick.

Na only errand dem dey send dis one sef.....