Photos: Osinbajo in Addis Ababa for peace mediation summit
Vice President Yemi Osinbajo, represented President Buhari at a peace mediation summit on the situation in South Sudan in Addis Ababa yesterday August 17th. Continue to see more photos...
What's all ds na Wats wrong with this Yoruba man Can't he put his dirty butt in one place? Be touring everywhere, him n baba go slow Don't know whether planes are not crashing again.
Linda mbok na go dig off aneke's twin them pix naaa Even if na old ones we go manage am Love how libers blast them
28 comments:
Okkk oooo
Okkk ooooo
Okk
All good and nice. I wish them all d best and God abundantly bless them.
Good.
Osinbajo,what a flawlessly simple & intelligent man! I so hope he & his oga will achieve alot with their impresive demeanour & leadership
I'm sure he is very good at handling issues like this... "man of peace ".. john 14:27
Looking good n presentable there....
I'm so much in love with our VP, a hardworking man.
Truly Change is here.
Okay seen...
Good for them
All good and nice. I wish them all d best and God abundantly bless them. Its well wit their souls.
Its alright
#IT will ONLY get BETTER
#it MUST end IN praise
Did you say peace,this guys are funny how are you chasing cat when your house is on fire.
I will be seeing you soon in Addis sir! Magicblackxxl@gmail.com
Nice one My Able VP. Well done! Linda take note!
What's all ds na
Wats wrong with this Yoruba man
Can't he put his dirty butt in one place?
Be touring everywhere, him n baba go slow
Don't know whether planes are not crashing again.
Linda mbok na go dig off aneke's twin them pix naaa Even if na old ones we go manage am
Love how libers blast them
Linda's last son /laura IKEJI'S nephew
the man beside our V.P tho...was d cap photoshopped on his head...Linda take note!
Ok. The change is in form of tour. Good to know
Prof.
Change is here..........
Naija government going for peace talks in other countries, na waooo. How can u give what u don't have
linda....why do you keep posting this fool's comments? can't you see he's sick.
Na only errand dem dey send dis one sef.....