The staff of office of the Oni of Ife was used to represent
him at the wedding of his son, Adegbite Sijuwade to Dolapo Oni. The Ooni
of Ife died on July 28th in London, although palace chiefs are yet to
announce his passing but have reportedly started traditional burial
rites reserved only for the passing of a king.
53 comments:
Nice.
How to Enlarge Your Penis Without Stress
Beautiful couples, long days and beautiful children is all i wish em
Awwww..eyah
He couldn't live to celebrate wt d son....
Rip to him
Yeah.... according to Yoruba culture
Great
RIP PA
The second pix though...dude so dark like charcoal....
Good for them
Congrats mercy & ha hubby
Lindodo, chiefs neva announce sm, bt u don post am everywhere. Smal smal oo. Hmmmm
Yar'aduas episode happening traditionally I see .HML to the couple
It's all good. Congrats to them once again. Linda take note!
Happy married life to the couple
This is very strange, why not move the damn wedding. Taking pictures and cutting cake with someone who's not your husband, sounds very dumb to me.
Eyaa
Ok, seen
I thot they said the man is still alive
Ehyah!
But the chiefs said in the interview they granted d press that he is not dead.
I wish d couple all d best and HML. Congrats!
So beautiful
The groom is so dark he's almost invisible.
Aawww Dolapo lookin all elegant and soo beautiful!
Congratulations to the couple and wishing them a blissful marriage! God Bless!
A great symbol
This has a lot of meaning parked behind it...
#Dankwata
D guy his so cute and fresh , congratulations to d couple.
The guy his so cute
HML and congrats!
Shame on u for the ignorant "dark like charcoal" crap as a black African! Disgusted! At least he didn't create himself!
So aunty Dolapo can start having legit sex now.
You must b either very stupid or can't read.
He married cos he can't sitbon the throne without a wife..sobhe married cos of the throne
Even if He wasn't dead, In yoruba culture the King's Staff can be used to represent him wherever. Its nothing new Linda...
Yoruba people sha!!!!!!!
This boy's father or Grandfather is DEAD and them still dey do owambe!!! Na wah Oooo shame on them.
Even the bobo look sad. Na Dolapo marry cos the guy seems absent from his expression... Just saying
Congrats to dem
Hello Abuja people,
Please contact oomobolade@yahoo.com for moist, tasty and affordable cakes.
Please support a growing business.
Thank you
Olodo that is the husband standing there wearing white attire. The man wearing brown behind is holding the staff
RIP nd congrats
You are the dumbest of all. Why can't you read properly before your untought statement. THE KABIESI (FATHER) WAS REPRESENTED BY THE STAFF OF OFFICE AND NOT THE GROOM.
HML to the couple & R.I.P to the no 1 Oba of yorubaland.
Wish ur dad was there,wel it's wel
Happy Married Life!
She looks older dan d guy,like she's he's aunty.lmao
Beautiful hall decor
Abeg wetin dis one dey talk?
Congratulatn.
This one is Micheal blacking brother, looks like 11:59pm or under the bed:)
ok