Photos: Nicki Minaj gets a necklace from Meek Mill on stage | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 7 August 2015

Photos: Nicki Minaj gets a necklace from Meek Mill on stage

Nicki Minaj got something that looked like a Diamond necklace while she was on stage during her Pink Tour with beau, Meek Mill. The advantage of dating a boss-lady. You get to go on a tour...lol. More photos after the cut...

69 comments:

WhoHimHelp?? Nicki ofcus, so his business.

how cute... th love is still dia anyday any time

meenah_wakil on instagram

how cute... the love is still dia anyday any time

meenah_wakil on instagram

Good for her and I wish them all d best. I pray their r/ship head to d altar asap. Amen!

I don't like Meek, my opinion. I feel Nicki deserves better.

GUD FOR DEM....DRAKE WILL SOON COME FOR HIM...TOMJERRYSWIT

femi said...

Lol.. after Drake is given him d bashing of his life

4 Struggles Only Nice Guys Would Understand( A Must See )

How cute! Don't like Meek but you've gotta love him for Nicki's sake......Meek stays winning and Drake be liking dem BBW....lol

Lol. He's her favourite handbag at the moment.

Pro said...

They always wanna be in the news, good for her better tin good.

That vuvuzela P guy. Promisepompom@yahoo.com

emmysags said...

Linda stop hating on meek mill,let him be oo

Dis 2 be struggling so hard.... No connection @all and its very obvious.

lol...Good for her

Do Nigerian Men take their women shopping? (A Must see )

johnnie said...

Faking

HOE and GOAT! Story for d gods!

Love things

Nawa for you @lindaikeji. Who ask you all those ones now :) Don't start fight! Boss lady or not, it's their world tour, not just his girls tour. lol

Linda well done oo

Linda why do you hate this guy so much...?

Boss lady bcos she bought all d stones his putting onn abi?...abeg mk dem rest. Ds is just another kanye version. Finally fucking ur dream woman.

HOL

Boss lady bcos she bought all d stones his putting onn abi?...abeg mk dem rest. Ds is just another kanye version. Finally fucking ur dream woman.

HOL

It's kuku her money he used to buy it for her.

Magicblackxxl@gmail.com

Woooooooow! How sweet of him. Haters go and kpai! Linda take note!

Boss lady Nicki

Is it ur tour or ur girl's tour?

dilinger said...

Meek is thst dude...holding down a boss botch.

Linda, when will someone hold u down?

For window blinds, wallpaper and curtains please call 08160856785.

He now desperately wanna keep her.. With all these bloody bashing from Drakes from left, right and centre.. He doesn't trust anybody anymore.. But with all these stuffs he's buying and kissing and smooching her publicly trying to impress her, he's also indirectly eyeing her back account. Mtcheeeew.! I thought we had only desperate women, here is an example of a desperate man..

'something that looks like'... Kai Linda u wicked. lol

This nigga is doing his best to be a man and all you guys kept doing is hating men you guys need a life like milli's

Sooo nice of him

hating is a disease

Ayodele Jay said...

lol...only God knows wah dz guy did to linda!

#Blessed Child

so sweet. guys hope say una dey learn. LOL

edo juju said...

Nicki will stay with him, as long as he continues to always please her, attention and all. It's not easy at her stage in life to find what she really needs especially seeing as she has tons of cash and some ego. She's not the type to chase after billionaires because of their ego. And Meek, sources say, is doing a fantastic job sucking and slurping the kitty so good, she couldn't wish for a better looking, human sex toy, who at least, is famous in his own rights and makes HIS own money. PERFECT! If Meek stays meek, they kick for keeps! lol

Edo .. You get sense . Chop knuckle

Ms.Nicey said...

BUT WHY DOES THAT MIC LOOK LIKE A DICK THO?????? *runsaway*

Aww so cute I hope they last together

LADY B said...

Awww! I luv seeing them together! WayToGo NickMeek!!!

Apple Berry said...

Lolz

Abuja Media Circle said...

Naso una de take una bad mouth destroy relationship at the end blame the lady for not able to keep a man.

jslimz said...

they really don't care about ur useless opinion mrs unknown. And linda are tryna say meek can't make his own tour? Wat nonesense

Cool dude...

linda, just because dont fancy meek doesnt mean you have to be bias. remember, this is for the public, not for your private opinion. respect yourself please.

@Linda it's safe to say you are one bad belle that has a problem when people are happy in a relationship. May God bring yours your way.... you need help #WeDeyWaitThe1WeyYouGoMarry#

What dey gonna do Meek an Nick....... Linda and her bandwagon of haters, hug pole if e dey pain you

Linda's tripping, your tour-guide's on them

Some people that don't know them or even follow them be talking trash. Get a life ya'all

He said "shout out to the lady that got me starstruck". I love guys who ain't intimidated by their woman's success. And I love the way he holds her down, she respects him.
A fan asked for the usual lap dance at concerts and she laughed saying " it's one philly nigga in here that ain't having that". She has gone from extreme craziness to just crazy.

Madam Linda, na you sabi put effort into your relationship if you have one and shush!

Omeeka!! and you didn't write that Meek nailed Drake at the philly concert yesterday ROTFLMAO. .... Now the Meek I fell in love with is back

What's your business?

Fikunayomi said...

Edo ..U re so damn right

Yes, Linda. You're team Drake. We got that. Maybe you can try not to make it too obvious. You're beginning to sound like MTO. And that's not a compliment.

Linda wetin meek mill do u naa. U just dey beef am since na wa ooo. Some of us actually like him a beg leave an naa

dofag said...

Linda stop hating on Meek! hes still the best thing out of Philly to date!

Collin Emeka said...

Meek always sells out venues especially in philly. Sometimes he hosts another show the next day cos of demand. The dude z gat fans.

Lmaoo..u be weyrey oo

Linda is that how you take your boyfriend on tours?

OLAMZ said...

correct your english before talking trash... which one is 'linda are...' lol... everybody is entitled to their opinions. deal with it biachhhhhhhh

raul said...

Linda rem dis is for the public rite?? jux go get ur own man for fucksake...mtcheww

Nicki belongs to a certain type of women who just don't feel complete without a man in their life. This is quiet dangerous. She gets addicted to each man in her life.

So the break up was a rumor then?

He's going to cheat on her obviously. Because he's going to need another woman to make him feel like a man