I go kill am ooooo can't imagine sm1 doing that to my little nephew whom I loooooove as if I won mad!!!!God I love dat boy oooo I go crase if shiiit happens to him oooo,God I juz de boil @ d thot of this!!!
Y nt kill him, he wanted to kill the small girl now. Look at how big and muscular. I cant even imagine how fat and thick his manhood will be to penetrate into a small, virgin, tight and still-growing vagina of the small girl. That is attempted murder of the highest degree. #capital punishment for a rapist #
Linda pls wen ever u want to post dis kind of pictures pls dnt censor dem I don't tink dia is any kid here...atleast let the whole world see all dis pervet in dia wretchedneSs plss
BOY. Raping a 5yr old boy. NOT GIRL. In this our sinful world of gay, lesbian bla bla bla, if u r reading u have 2 pay attention. A MAN IS RAPING A 5YR OLD BOY. Dbl tragedy, huh?
Dis is bad....rape is a No No... Wat a traumatic experience 4 d little boy....God please hv mercy on ur Children we hv sincerely departd 4rm ur sight n hv no regards 4 U
This is a paedophile, the fact that he raped a male child is inconsequential, he would rape a girl if given a chance. Homosexuals don't molest children.
FIVE YEAR OLD BOY!!! Those are the kinda kids that grow up with sexual perversion and confusion, then people will say he was born gay, not knowing that someone diverted his natural course along the way at infancy!
Apparently Mr. Henry Eze is a paedophile and you just sent out a threat to Swill Martin, so if anything happens to your nephew, you know the first name to look for!
If you burn him to death, you're not different and you commit the same sin. The man must be using jazz on the boy. Send him to prison. He can use the remaining of his life span there
@Henry eze how did u know penetration not possible ?am sure small boys dat age around you would ve really suffered from ur hard tin dat wld ve refused to penetrate dem.and at dis juncture you are declared wanted. You are a suspect as far your comment is concerned.
@Henry Eze, August 2, 2015 at 9:24 PM- you are obviously an ignorant git!! Grown men have been caught raping kids all over Nigeria and there you are typing from the comforts of your home about these stories being lies- carry on living in cocoon lang
120 comments:
And he was not burnt to death!
Linda copy cat,very old story!hmmmm nah u sabi
That's a big lie jooor, how can his D enter a 5yr old boy ass.......all this story abt men raping kids are all lies......penetration is not possible
Good for him. Stupid old fool
Haaa
Gay oshi
Good for him #bahman
He will now say is the devil's work whereas the devil was sleeping when he committed the atrocity! Ndi ara
It's cold it's cold all is cold
Bizarre! 5year old boy abi gal??
*lib's namesake*
He shuld be sent to d nearest prison
The law on homosexualism in Nigeria should be consulted immediately.
He should be castrated Bastard
Na wa. End times
He should be put to death .
Jesus!!! This is bad. He don spoil the boy's exhaust pipe ooo
Wicked man.
Wats goin on?!
Hmmm very good infact they should killed him.
When there are big boys everywhere looking for who to rape them...smh
The man must be sick,hope his thing was cut off.Okwa 14 years imprisonment.
That's demonic...
Not enough punishment. Wicked soul
Oghene biko!!!
Psycho alert !!!!
Serves him right
Evil is too much in the land...
Animal.
Bad and shameless guy.
They let him walk naked with his dick between his two legs? They should cut that dick and put it in his hand . Devils advocate
Stillo
Thank God he was caught.. God punish him
They let him walk naked with his dick between his two legs? They should cut that dick and put it in his hand . Devils advocate
Stillo
Useless shameless bastard!!!
Evil man....
Dey for cutoff dat him prick shameless man.
When I think I have heard it all. Nawa o
Devil don catch you! Madam Linda so no comment to read baa?
Stupid man!
He should just thank God he wasn't killed.
That serves him right
I go kill am ooooo can't imagine sm1 doing that to my little nephew whom I loooooove as if I won mad!!!!God I love dat boy oooo I go crase if shiiit happens to him oooo,God I juz de boil @ d thot of this!!!
So gay, ewww
Na wa o..wetin we go cal ds one na...gay-paedophile?
Make they beat am well well, this 14 years must be used on him
He deserves serious beating cos he still has mouth to explain. Linda take note!
Oh! He should b punished accordingly so dat it wil serve as deterrent to others.
Better
Better
OmGod!!! The world is going crazy!
Y nt kill him, he wanted to kill the small girl now. Look at how big and muscular. I cant even imagine how fat and thick his manhood will be to penetrate into a small, virgin, tight and still-growing vagina of the small girl. That is attempted murder of the highest degree. #capital punishment for a rapist #
Please get d full information linda. I'd like to read more
Plz jst kill him haba it's too much
Bloody Queer.
Hang Him.
Linda pls wen ever u want to post dis kind of pictures pls dnt censor dem I don't tink dia is any kid here...atleast let the whole world see all dis pervet in dia wretchedneSs plss
Good for the old fool
Ah! What is happening to the heart of Men? May God have Mercy!
OMG, he must face the law ooooo......
3 count charges
1-Homosexuality
2-child abuse
3-Rape
.......let the court decide
#Dankwata
The likes of Innocent njika....., soon too he'll be made to walk naked.
Biminiflash.com.ng
Boy kwa
Better keep quite before it happens to him, the winds have ear......Henry Eze
Foooool.....he raped a boy and not a girl......Henry Eze
Read very well u comment shit. Idiot!
Who knows, he may be one of these gay anonymous ppl here pushing their dirty gay agenda.
'before'
Oh! He should b punished accordingly so dat it wil serve as deterrent to others. Serves him right!
Dis is bad....rape is a No No... Wat a traumatic experience 4 d little boy....God please hv mercy on ur Children we hv sincerely departd 4rm ur sight n hv no regards 4 U
God have mercy on his soul #onelovefromsnow#
The man is an animal in human form,the beaters should have force in a big banana stem dip inside his anus to feel the pains even more! Bloodysclaat!
Agent..
Lolzzzzz,,,@henry wats ur challang? Must u insult?
Agent..
Shut your sewage you pervert!
You obviously don't know what rape means do you? Rape isn't about penetrating with ease, it's about forceful penetration!
Are you an imbecile?, so all the children in the world that have been raped are telling lies.
Na real pervert
Lol...see his face
Na. real Pervert..... Agbaya
I didn't read well....got angry when I saw rape....didn't expect anything like rape a boy....Henry-please be cool..this is a blog not a rap battle
If it's old story to u its not for others,so many people here r just seeing it for d first time.
This is a paedophile, the fact that he raped a male child is inconsequential, he would rape a girl if given a chance. Homosexuals don't molest children.
U gay ars mofo.apart from being gay,am sure Ure also a paedophile.we r coming for you
What if it was a set up?
Shut up jhooor, Wat do u knw?
Ur cup done full oga, so face de music
FIVE YEAR OLD BOY!!! Those are the kinda kids that grow up with sexual perversion and confusion, then people will say he was born gay, not knowing that someone diverted his natural course along the way at infancy!
Apparently Mr. Henry Eze is a paedophile and you just sent out a threat to Swill Martin, so if anything happens to your nephew, you know the first name to look for!
My thoughts exactly! He should have a tyre around his neck n burnt to death!!
If you burn him to death, you're not different and you commit the same sin.
The man must be using jazz on the boy. Send him to prison. He can use the remaining of his life span there
@Henry eze how did u know penetration not possible ?am sure small boys dat age around you would ve really suffered from ur hard tin dat wld ve refused to penetrate dem.and at dis juncture you are declared wanted. You are a suspect as far your comment is concerned.
Oga o! So many crazy things going on in the world these days....
Tell him o
Tell him o
@Henry Eze, August 2, 2015 at 9:24 PM- you are obviously an ignorant git!! Grown men have been caught raping kids all over Nigeria and there you are typing from the comforts of your home about these stories being lies- carry on living in cocoon lang
end time.
stupid old fool.
#Lord Have Mercy!
This world is sinking further and further toward terminal destruction. We can see the sign that we are living in the last days
He shuld be sent to d nearest prison
Good for him. Useless fool. He should be dealt with appropriately. Ekwensu
They should have cut his thing out.
See why women wud very soon without remorse *****
Don't mind d under age reader. After he will call a couple couples. Children with misplaced priority.
Cut his penis off..this is how they introduce young kids into evil and when they grow they think is very ok just like Bisi and Badmus.
Eewww! Extremely sickening!
Bloody sick old idiot!
Just look at his very ugly and dirty self!
Fucking pissed and disgusted at this!
They should pump acid into his anus! Evil disgusting fucker!
Retard.
@leerato lmaoooooo geez!! You got in stitches. The kid is just foolish.
What is this world turning to?
I think he should be a father too,will be happy seeing a man rape his son?
Wtf would they burn him to death Nigerians tho
smh
Raping a boy? They should cut his penis.