Photos: Footballer, Ahmed Musa & wife welcome their 2nd child... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 5 August 2015

Photos: Footballer, Ahmed Musa & wife welcome their 2nd child...

Super Eagles player, Ahmed Musa and his wife Jemila have welcomed their second child, a girl. Jemila gave birth at a Russian hospital this morning. The couple already have a son, Ahmed Musa Junior. Congrats to them.

44 comments:

Congrats to dem

congrats

Congratulations

Congrats to them.

Congratulations to dem

Alhamdulillah wa MashaAllah.. Allah Ya Raya..

Congrats.....

Awwww....cute baby. Congrats to them

mustapha Hussain said...

Good news!

Wow, welcome little angle, i will soon welcome my own

Apple Berry said...

Congrats to them

Congrats to them.. Children are blessing

Congrats Musa and welcome new baby

http://www.crimenewsng.com/2015/08/why-nigerians-should-say-no-to-buharis_5.html?m=0#more

Wow. Welcome to d world pretty

Congrats to the, thank God for safe delivery.

kutono said...

wooow photo good?

Congrats to dem, the little girl is such a cutie. Linda take note!

Welcome to this world my adorable angle, God will continue to protect you and your entire family Amen.

Musa and Jemila am happy for you.

Congratulations... Ayo Akari ooooo Amin.

Welcome to this world my adorable angle, God will continue to protect you and your entire family.

Musa and Jemila am happy for you.

Congratulations... Ayo Akari ooooo Amin.

Congrats to them...

Nice one he marry naija girl unlike mikel that is going as far as Russia

Congratulations to him and his family.

Is your wife using your low sperm count as an excuse for not getting pregnant. Intrauterine insemination takes care of that.whatsapp 0809 562 7137

Congrat to them

Are you having challenges getting pregnant?. Do you have at least 1 good fallopian tube ?have you considered intrauterine insemination ? whatsapp 0809 562 7137

What is cute about that baby? Cant you stupid people ever be truthful and real to yourselves? Must you impress?!

Big congrats to them

Congrats and I wish them all d best.

Wen did all dis footballers marry sef

Congrats shaa

Wow. Bless God for u

Congrats to them....

D'Expendabl said...

CongratulObia star babY

Lewis said...

Congrats 2 him n his wife

And He scored today. What a day to him! Congrats bro

Congrats to them

This is the Lord's doing & it is marvellous in our eyes. Congratulations!