Photos: 4 burnt to death in early morning accident in Katsina | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 3 August 2015

Photos: 4 burnt to death in early morning accident in Katsina

4 people were burnt to death in a car accident along Yantumaki Dutsinma road in Katsina state this morning. Number plate of the car involved in the acccident after the cut...in case anyone knows the owner

42 comments:

Bad news!

Joblesshousewife said...

Again???

So sad

Jesus! Lord pls save us frm tragic accidents and untimely deaths. RIP to them.

Wats goin on?!

Juliebabe said...

Kai! Na wa o, may their soul rest in peace, amen.

God wats all these deaths? Are u tryin to warn us or tell us somtin?dis is a period of serious prayer I must say.RIP to d dead

Na wa o, sad news all de time

OMG,RIP,SAD!

Another??? We don't want all these.. we need peace.. john 14:27

Tragic news today

7F098C19 said...

LIB readers plz take note, everyday there's always a bad news, if not fire , car , truck accident, it will be rape, robbery, corruption, fraud. Which way my frnds which road are we to take to bypass this mess of sad news. Engr Emy

Atobatele said...

RIP to the lost souls!!!

Always waking up to one horrid story.This is too much.Dear Jesus,please come already.

Tochi Paul said...

Accident cases is now high along our roads, this is the second news this morning, who knows how many happens on the streets and highways of Nigeria.
God save us and touch the heart of drivers to stoop over speeding and reckless driving. Amen

Ut animae et animae fidelium pecatorum per misericodaie Dei requiescant in pace... Amen (may their souls and the souls of all the faithful departed, through the mercy of God rest in Peace. Amen

#Dankwata

This is too much to digest...bad news everywhere!

Apple Berry said...

Ehya. May they all RIP

Too much bad news. May their souls rest in peace. Linda take note!

RIP.......

Too much bad news. May their souls rest in peace. Linda take note!

Goldeneye said...

Soo sad

WOMAN LINDA,PLS KINDLY REDUCE THIS BAD NEWS CASTING PLS .THIS IS BECOMING UNBEARABLE TO READ YOUR BLOG..PLS STOP!!!!

Jeez!!!

RIP SAD

SAD.

God have mercy! May their souls rest in peace....

RIP 2 dem

It's not a good way to go. REST IN PEACE

WiseTechs said...

oh my God

God save us always. Rest in Peace.

Bad news! May God grant them eternal rest.

God bless u Linda for this

Samuel Elizabeth said...

May their souls rest in peace.

Death everywhere
Rip

when you fight the Lord's people, thats what you get. Carnage and blood everywhere. Remember the Egyptians?

GOD FORBID ALL DS KNDA BAD NEWS...TOMJERRYSWIT

Mang Yono said...

So sad ....

yourstrulyblogposts.blogspot.com said...

Omg this is very sad - rip

Rest their souls

May their souls rest in peace. So sad, he's my younger bro's friend.

ARAB said...

BAD NEWS ALWAYS.....SOMETHING GOOD PLEASE

One of d deceased is an msc pharmacy student in A.B.U Zaria, along with his younger brother