The Spolice in a joint effort with Red Crescent teams took the baby to the Children's Hospital where doctors are currently examining him. An investigation and search team was also formed to look for the parents of the abandoned baby.
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Monday, 17 August 2015
Photo: Newborn baby found abandoned inside a box
The Spolice in a joint effort with Red Crescent teams took the baby to the Children's Hospital where doctors are currently examining him. An investigation and search team was also formed to look for the parents of the abandoned baby.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
60 comments:
Jesuss
Thank God he's still alive!
Damn!
Some people have no heart. The child could have been taken to an orphanage home instead of a box home.
Uwa mmebi
Ooo
Thank God he is not dead or anything....
Aha! Lord help and save dis precious soul IJN. Y on earth wil someone commit dis ungodly act. God forgive d person dat d dis. Its well wit d soul of d baby.
The question is, why copulate when you know you can't nurture a baby when he or she is born.. this is wickedness. Psalm 34:16
Chai, when so many ppl are wishing they have babies......αи∂ some1 cool down dey throwaway pikin
Pls Pray for me as I write my final paper today....can't thank God enough for bringing me this far.....4years of stressful days in school αи∂ finally am a CERTIFIED ACCOUNTANT
#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraise
Awwww
Hmmm... Some are abandoning, whilst some are seeking for. This life!
Eeeeeeeeeyah! It is well with the baby. Linda take note!
Saudi Arabia, make the woman pray hard ooooo bcos if they find her, she will wish she was never born
Omg what a shame
May God protect dis one
Man's inhumanity to man.
Some women are just evil, why punish the holy innocent after the 5mins pleasure you had.
Some people are heartless.
Linda Look alike
Chai see wickedness
Jesus!!! This is wickedness.
Hmmm noted
Hmmm noted
HMMMMM, SPEECHLESS......TOMJERRYSWIT
Moses...... Linda someone was burnt to death, I guess his a thief at coconut APAPA this morning. Close to my place. Engr Emy
May God have mercy on these parents..
FUNNY REASONS WHY NIGERIANS DIVORCE
Its well.
Lord have mercy. When pple r looking for, some one is throwing away.... father forgive us.
Not nice at all...
Why go through the stress of carrying a bAby for 9months, gives birth and then dump the baby?
What has this world turned into? Thank God the baby is alive....
Spolice?aunty linda
Every child is a gift from God
Na wa ooooo, some pple get mind. Thank God the baby dint die
I just wonder why some women could be so cruel.
A man's love or a woman's submission, which should come first?
What a life...what other are praying for someone else is disposing. God have mercy
Jesu. That's not fair.
Just Ma Opinion...
Hmmm,ple dey find pikin,odas dey trowey dem. Life n it's oddities
this is wickedness!!!
Look for them and throw dem in jail...what nonsense!!
so unfair. Why bring a child to this wicked world and abandon him...
Wetin some dey look for... dee
May Allah continue to bless you my President. Please do not forget to look into the issue of Petroleum Technology Development Fund(PTDF). There are a lot of scholarship racketeering going on there. They are kingpins running that agency, who award scholarships to their friends, family and kindred. The scholarships are also being sold to the public. This is not what it was meant to be. Thank you Mr President.
Who knws if de mother is a victim of ISIS atrocity
Just saying
Thank God he was found
#oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#
Pls can they send the baby to me?. What a world. Wickedness of the highest order
Thank God he was found.
Wot a wicked world
oh God have mercy
Some women are wicked, I can't even allow mosquito to beat my 11months daughter talk less of dis. Innocent little child, the good Lord will save and keep you.
Jehovah!
Signs of the last days
...NA ZO
only a Nigerian can do this, am sure this act is done by a nigerian maybe a prostitute
Na wa o. It is well.
Aawww my God! :(
Heartless woman!
OMG!