Photo: Newborn baby found abandoned inside a box | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 17 August 2015

Photo: Newborn baby found abandoned inside a box

The abandoned baby was found in street inside a box by Police patrol in the Saudi city of Makkah. According to Dubai-based Al Bayan Daily, the police came to know after it heard the sound of the crying baby with the umbilical cord still attached to it.

The Spolice in a joint effort with Red Crescent teams took the baby to the Children's Hospital where doctors are currently examining him. An investigation and search team was also formed to look for the parents of the abandoned baby.

60 comments:

Jesuss

Baddest Puta said...

Thank God he's still alive!

Damn!

Some people have no heart. The child could have been taken to an orphanage home instead of a box home.

ELENA (HER MAJESTY) said...

Uwa mmebi

Ooo

Thank God he is not dead or anything....

Aha! Lord help and save dis precious soul IJN. Y on earth wil someone commit dis ungodly act. God forgive d person dat d dis. Its well wit d soul of d baby.

The question is, why copulate when you know you can't nurture a baby when he or she is born.. this is wickedness. Psalm 34:16

Chai, when so many ppl are wishing they have babies......αи∂ some1 cool down dey throwaway pikin

Pls Pray for me as I write my final paper today....can't thank God enough for bringing me this far.....4years of stressful days in school αи∂ finally am a CERTIFIED ACCOUNTANT

#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraise

Awwww

Hmmm... Some are abandoning, whilst some are seeking for. This life!

Eeeeeeeeeyah! It is well with the baby. Linda take note!

Saudi Arabia, make the woman pray hard ooooo bcos if they find her, she will wish she was never born

Omg what a shame

May God protect dis one

Man's inhumanity to man.
Some women are just evil, why punish the holy innocent after the 5mins pleasure you had.

Some people are heartless.
Linda Look alike

Chai see wickedness

Jesus!!! This is wickedness.

Hmmm noted

Hmmm noted

HMMMMM, SPEECHLESS......TOMJERRYSWIT

7F098C19 said...

Moses...... Linda someone was burnt to death, I guess his a thief at coconut APAPA this morning. Close to my place. Engr Emy

Gabby said...

May God have mercy on these parents..

FUNNY REASONS WHY NIGERIANS DIVORCE 

Its well.

Lord have mercy. When pple r looking for, some one is throwing away.... father forgive us.

Not nice at all...

Why go through the stress of carrying a bAby for 9months, gives birth and then dump the baby?

What has this world turned into? Thank God the baby is alive....

Spolice?aunty linda

AMARACHI (LindaIkeji's Daughter) said...

Every child is a gift from God

Na wa ooooo, some pple get mind. Thank God the baby dint die

Diary of a Naija mom said...

I just wonder why some women could be so cruel.

A man's love or a woman's submission, which should come first?

What a life...what other are praying for someone else is disposing. God have mercy

Jesu. That's not fair.

Just Ma Opinion...

Hmmm,ple dey find pikin,odas dey trowey dem. Life n it's oddities

this is wickedness!!!

Look for them and throw dem in jail...what nonsense!!

so unfair. Why bring a child to this wicked world and abandon him...

Wetin some dey look for... dee

May Allah continue to bless you my President. Please do not forget to look into the issue of Petroleum Technology Development Fund(PTDF). There are a lot of scholarship racketeering going on there. They are kingpins running that agency, who award scholarships to their friends, family and kindred. The scholarships are also being sold to the public. This is not what it was meant to be. Thank you Mr President.

Who knws if de mother is a victim of ISIS atrocity
Just saying
Thank God he was found
#oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

Pls can they send the baby to me?. What a world. Wickedness of the highest order

Thank God he was found.

Wot a wicked world

oh God have mercy

Some women are wicked, I can't even allow mosquito to beat my 11months daughter talk less of dis. Innocent little child, the good Lord will save and keep you.

Jehovah!
Signs of the last days

...NA ZO

only a Nigerian can do this, am sure this act is done by a nigerian maybe a prostitute

Na wa o. It is well.

Liddy said...

Aawww my God! :(
Heartless woman!

OMG!