The initial death toll rose from two to three when another severely injured student, Zachary Njoroge died while undergoing treatment at the Kenyatta Nation National Hospital on Monday night.
According to NationFM, nine other students who were arrested alongside the three were released by police this morning after investigations vindicated them.
27 comments:
Morning all.. sleeping all day..*yawns*
Hmmm! Ok
All i read is murder,death,bombing... this early mor mor? ah God abeg o!
Ewo!
In peace may their souls rest
Ewo!
In peace may their souls rest
Serves dem right. If dey can do the crime den dey should be ready to do the time. Linda take note!
R.I.p to the dead and may the offenders get the punishment they deserve.
HMMMMMM, AM SPEECHLES....TOMJERRYSWIT
Nawa o. Were they playing pranks setting the dorm on fire or what? What could have been their motive? O dikwa egwu o
damn it might not be there fault ...smh
Wow! Things r happening
May their souls RIP
#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraise
MAY THE SOUL OF THE DEATH REST IN PEACE, HOW SAD
Too bad...
Fiat justicia ruat cealum.
They've to face the law....too bad though
Justice must be served.
If found guilty, they should b punished accordingly so dat it wil serve as deterrent to others.
I hope to heavens that they are innocent. It is well.
Pele o
awwwwwwwwwwwww*sad face*
Then its ur fault...smh
what a pity.........
It could be an accident, they should investigate well
Wow isn't that too drastic
Chaii, na wa o
I am betting it is an accidental death! Wish them luck in court