Then worry no more! Now is your time to take advantage of BaffupOnline’s 10% discount giveaway on all new season Jerseys.
We sell, customize and deliver nationwide all authentic 2015/2016 club & country side jerseys, home, away & alternative kits
- Male Jerseys (All sizes)
- Female Jerseys (All sizes)
- Children Jerseys(All sizes)
With Nationwide Delivery within 24hours.
Kindly Contact us to place your orders
Bbm:2ADBD3C2
:2BD54DCA
Instagram: @baffuponline
E-mail: baffuponline@gmail.com
Or Give us a call today or Whatsapp:
Ekene- 07087807814
Emmanuel- 08181435296
25 comments:
Fresh
Great. .. Arsenal for real. ...
Nice one.
Kkk
#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraise
Beautiful jerseys
Okyyy ooo but am not a fan...guys oya
Okay seen, thanx for the info Linda.
Issokay seen, thanks for sharing! Linda take note!
Seen.
For all your quality and affordable female wears, accessories, handbags and footwear,kindly add us on bbm pin: 2bb40d42, we deliver at ur doorstep thank you.
Linda buy me 1 original jersey na abeg, I b strong Chelsea fan like u o, na beg I dey.
noted,
you are welcome to use unisells.com, Nigerian campus marketplace, find available buyers and sellers of items and service.
Give me Chelsea4life...
Ok great, wish I cared
Yea tried their service and it's Ok!!
Chelsea's Jersey is d bestttttt......I love my Chelsea
Give me Chelsea4life...
For all the football gurus, check out this http://fanloungenaija.com
Hope this guys are for real, una know nija oh!
They are good!!!!!! Just got my jersey here in kaduna. I recommend!!!!!!