News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
May his sould rip
Allahu akbar...
Yesso. Especially for musims
We are a mist appearing today and disappearing tomorrow. Comfort to his loved ones.
I say that life is ehpemeral.so any opportunity you see in this world enjoy like kadarshian's or me it get no returning ticket.#sad indeed
Na so oh...rip
Yet we don't learn our lessons and set our priorities right.We bring nothing and we take nothing.we however leave behind a good name or a cursed one.the choice is ours
Inalilahi wainalilahi ragiun
Sad...nd skibii hsent died yet
We will all die. Lindaobserve
May his soul RIP..#TeamBlessed#
May his soul RIP#ITwillONLYgetBETTER#itMUSTendINpraise
Dis life!!
One day a person is here the next they are gone!
RIP...Alhaji zannah mustapha
TERRORIST SPONSOR ACADEMY OF HAUSA apc
RlP
Linda you and English eh! Can't you proof read before uploading? I'm your fan but you can be very embarrassing.
Lord pls help and save us frm tragic accidents and untimely deaths. RIP to him.
Come today, gone tomorrow. Such is life
Rip to himLib freak
Oh yea, such is lifeit is well
There's nothing in this life! Live life of consecration.
Is our senate president wearing a skull cap? Lmao
Chii such is life may his gentle doul rest in peace.
That's life, rip
So true. Life is a transient. Linda take note!
Life for u! Juliet Bebe how u doin
All you Nigerian politicians looting the nation, STOP IT! It is all vanity.
Let them die one after the other if their hands are not clean.
Transient oh yp,RIP Zannah
36 comments:
May his sould rip
Allahu akbar...
Yesso. Especially for musims
We are a mist appearing today and disappearing tomorrow.
Comfort to his loved ones.
I say that life is ehpemeral.so any opportunity you see in this world enjoy like kadarshian's or me it get no returning ticket.
Na so oh...rip
I say that life is ehpemeral.so any opportunity you see in this world enjoy like kadarshian's or me it get no returning ticket.
Yet we don't learn our lessons and set our priorities right.
We bring nothing and we take nothing.we however leave behind a good name or a cursed one.the choice is ours
Inalilahi wainalilahi ragiun
Sad...nd skibii hsent died yet
We will all die. Lindaobserve
May his soul RIP..
May his soul RIP
#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraise
May his soul RIP
#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraise
Dis life!!
One day a person is here the next they are gone!
RIP...Alhaji zannah mustapha
TERRORIST SPONSOR ACADEMY OF HAUSA apc
RlP
Linda you and English eh! Can't you proof read before uploading? I'm your fan but you can be very embarrassing.
Lord pls help and save us frm tragic accidents and untimely deaths. RIP to him.
Come today, gone tomorrow. Such is life
Rip to him
Oh yea, such is life
it is well
There's nothing in this life! Live life of consecration.
Is our senate president wearing a skull cap? Lmao
Chii such is life may his gentle doul rest in peace.
That's life, rip
Life for u! Juliet Bebe how u doin
All you Nigerian politicians looting the nation, STOP IT! It is all vanity.
Let them die one after the other if their hands are not clean.
Transient oh yp,RIP Zannah