Life indeed is transient | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 16 August 2015

Life indeed is transient

Late Borno state Deputy governor Alhaji Zannah Mustapha pictured left. This was just 2 weeks ago. He died yesterday August 15th and was buried yesterday. Life!

36 comments:

May his sould rip

Allahu akbar...

Yesso. Especially for musims

We are a mist appearing today and disappearing tomorrow.
Comfort to his loved ones.

I say that life is ehpemeral.so any opportunity you see in this world enjoy like kadarshian's or me it get no returning ticket.

Na so oh...rip

I say that life is ehpemeral.so any opportunity you see in this world enjoy like kadarshian's or me it get no returning ticket.

Yet we don't learn our lessons and set our priorities right.

We bring nothing and we take nothing.we however leave behind a good name or a cursed one.the choice is ours

Inalilahi wainalilahi ragiun

COLLIN said...

Sad...nd skibii hsent died yet

We will all die. Lindaobserve

May his soul RIP..

May his soul RIP

#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraise

May his soul RIP

#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraise

Dis life!!

One day a person is here the next they are gone!

yinklex2000 said...

RIP...Alhaji zannah mustapha

TERRORIST SPONSOR ACADEMY OF HAUSA apc

Damola Gbadegesin said...

RlP

Linda you and English eh! Can't you proof read before uploading? I'm your fan but you can be very embarrassing.

Lord pls help and save us frm tragic accidents and untimely deaths. RIP to him.

Apple Berry said...

Come today, gone tomorrow. Such is life

Rip to him

Trendyify said...

Oh yea, such is life

it is well

There's nothing in this life! Live life of consecration.

Is our senate president wearing a skull cap? Lmao

joyous babe said...

Chii such is life may his gentle doul rest in peace.

That's life, rip

So true. Life is a transient. Linda take note!

AMARACHI (LindaIkeji's Daughter) said...

Life for u! Juliet Bebe how u doin

All you Nigerian politicians looting the nation, STOP IT! It is all vanity.

Mihearty said...

Let them die one after the other if their hands are not clean.

Transient oh yp,RIP Zannah