I can't wait to see the crazier things she'll do as an adult. We Give real Instagram /twitter followers and promote businesses online. Add 2B08726B on bbm now
Linda... wait first. Is it that when this girl turns the much awaited 18, something BIG or SOMETHING ELSE (out of the ordinary) will happen??? What does she need the 18 age for, anyway? Its not like there's anything new for her to do again. She's sexually active by all indications, she owns her own crib, she has made money, she owns and can afford the best of cars, she is dating a rapper, she is popular...and the list goes on. Wetin again 18th birthday wan help am do biko? My point is I think this her age ish is overflogged and overrated abeg. Haba. Why are we counting down to her birthday anyway? Make e do pass sef.
For all your quality and affordable female wears, accessories, handbags and footwear,kindly add us on bbm pin: 2bb40d42, we deliver at ur doorstep thank you.
Linda pls pls in de name of God stp stuffing us with dis ppl already haba just today 3 & it's not yet evening oo,by then we see like 7 posts ,sha nothing dey happen Fr dis world again only dis mad ppl. Enough oooo
Being 18 doesnt make one an adult... Ma mum remains mi dat every tiny seconds she has to complain abt one tin or d oda chaii sumtyms its beta u r even a child
42 comments:
Hahaha Linda free d girl jor
Hellooooooooooo. Biko whtr we to do wit dis pic on dis precious Monday morning. God help and save her.
@17years and she's dis exposed??? hmmm what do i even know self
she will celebrate it with nice fuck good sucking of her clit by a male big tiger!
I can't wait to see the crazier things she'll do as an adult.
We Give real Instagram /twitter followers and promote businesses online. Add 2B08726B on bbm now
Is she not already an adult? What she knows Linda u may never know. She just might as well be older than you
ok. seen
Being 18 doesn't make anybody an adult.
Thanks for reminding us once again linda
This gal
Sexy. Though
I'm happy for her, so dat Lindiway can free her. Linda take note!
Na wa oh..
GOD LISTENS
Mk she reach 18 mk we rest abeg
perfect definition of a sweet teen
Young Boss!
Linda am sure you too can't wait
Linda show us Kendall na!
Trying to make Kim irrelevant....you rock girl!
Linda... wait first. Is it that when this girl turns the much awaited 18, something BIG or SOMETHING ELSE (out of the ordinary) will happen??? What does she need the 18 age for, anyway? Its not like there's anything new for her to do again. She's sexually active by all indications, she owns her own crib, she has made money, she owns and can afford the best of cars, she is dating a rapper, she is popular...and the list goes on. Wetin again 18th birthday wan help am do biko? My point is I think this her age ish is overflogged and overrated abeg. Haba. Why are we counting down to her birthday anyway? Make e do pass sef.
I hear
She never reach adult by age but she done reach for banging.
For all your quality and affordable female wears, accessories, handbags and footwear,kindly add us on bbm pin: 2bb40d42, we deliver at ur doorstep thank you.
Odiegwu
Odiegwu
She has made herself an adult already.
She's way past an adult
Smh
My thoughts exactly.
Linda pls pls in de name of God stp stuffing us with dis ppl already haba just today 3 & it's not yet evening oo,by then we see like 7 posts ,sha nothing dey happen Fr dis world again only dis mad ppl. Enough oooo
She's hawt tho
I jes tire. How is her turning 18 going to help Nigeria or even her home country? I'm not hating o, but c'mon!
Dat wud b stale to her, cos she must hv hd enough of TYGA..
And it is so paining you Linda
who be her sef???? :/
Being 18 doesnt make one an adult... Ma mum remains mi dat every tiny seconds she has to complain abt one tin or d oda chaii sumtyms its beta u r even a child
Hoooot!
All this Kylie does is stand in front of mirrors and takes pics of herself 24/7! Smh
Gotten annoying and too vain!
abi