Kendall Jenner buys a new $50,000 vintage Chevrolet Camaro SS convertible | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 5 August 2015

Kendall Jenner buys a new $50,000 vintage Chevrolet Camaro SS convertible

On Tuesday, 19 year old Kendall Jenner was seen cruising through Beverly Hills in what appeared to be a customized 1969 Chevrolet Camaro SS convertible, which sells for well over $50,000.

She recently bought the car to add to the fleet of luxury vehicles she already has. Money is good! More photos after the cut...

Photo credit: Juliano Jack

56 comments:

Bae balling bigger than Lebron

Congrats to her.

Sweet ride

And u say their mother did not empower them

YUSUF BUHARI BABE said...

Good fr her!! Guys visit lauraikeji.com.. #teamworrydem

Good for them.

aproko manager said...

Oya na who won vex make e vex

De car looks expensive but isn't fine

De car doesnt look fine but is expensive

wonderful

Do You Have A Big Tummy? Get In Here for solution!

Mehn..this family is fucking wealthy

American muscle

Balling babe. I feel u jare

joyous babe said...

Good for her

Choi! Small girl with a big big God. Linda take note!

Wow! See money lik its one piece of trash dat is b spent. God punish poverty!

Trendyify said...

Its her money, make she flex

it is well

Ogaju... dee

Joblesshousewife said...

Thats a big way to ball mehnn...

Money money money

seyi crown said...

Money is really good

Babe is balling to the core no doubt....

Agba ego nkiti....

Ortus said...

Abeg ooo, if I may ask, where ds kadarshians/jenner dey get all ds money.??

dessymal said...

Nice car

Beautiful butterfly said...

Linda, how is this one news na?

Good buy.

jslimz said...

A red or blue colour wuld hav been perfect

Enjoy while it last!

Good for her, una better thank God ur sis was a whore, if not who for even know say una dey exist #Linda Ikeji d honorary Khardashian

GUD FOR HER.....TOMJERRYSWIT

50k dollar car isn't luxury to me , 100k isn't either ; maybe from 300k

Ballin' bigger dan Lewis.....so much love bae

Money is good dear linda

Linda if it's VINTAGE then it can't be NEW. Google the meaning of Vintage.

I love her style of doing things so but steady....keep it up girl

emmysags said...

Yea true,whoever says money is d bad,should just pack well.cos if I don't make this heh even God self go vex for me

Love her taste in cars. cool ride.

Gud for her!

The car is sexy!!

The car is so sexy!!!

I have barely made 20k USD this year... When i was 19 don't think i ever had up to 5$ in my pocket at any time. Life and its uneven nature...But we thank God, plus Good for her tho...

Not surprised!! International runs gal!!!

not interested

She has no responsibility yet so let her enjoy her money now she's still young.. Congrats!!!

Na d koko b dt

EYaa,it is well,don't worry u get there sOOn

Lewis said...

Old cars rock

These girls are living their lives in advance. I don't know what they wud do when they are 50

She can as well buy LIB

Enjoy ur ride gal. I no too like dat ride.

I JUST LOVE KENDALL. NICE ONE BAE, MONEY IS GOOD O JARE!

Real Car guy said...

NOT a 1969 Camaro!!!!!! It's 1967-68 model. 1969 had a totally different grill.