Lolzzzzz. D Nigerian corporation got me laughing. Aha! Exactly wht usually happens in Nigeria as a result of corruption every where mostly in our parastatals.
I critically disagree with illustrations of Iraqi and British Corporations, not forgetting Bureaucratism as referenced on the post using some 'Cow Theory'. The one depicting the Nigerian situation really hit the Cow(Bull)'s eye.
I critically disagree with illustrations of Iraqi and British Corporations, not forgetting Bureaucratism as referenced on the post using some 'Cow Theory'. The one depicting the Nigerian situation really hits the Cow(Bull)'s eye.
The nigeria's own explain the state of our banking sector. @ the end of every year the management will be rejoicing on the profit made so far meanwhile the workers salaries are reducing every year claiming its economic meltdown.
79 comments:
Lmao
Lolzzzzz. D Nigerian corporation got me laughing. Aha! Exactly wht usually happens in Nigeria as a result of corruption every where mostly in our parastatals.
Niger
Wow and all so true
Couldn't read venture capitalism, Nigeria is a corrupt country.
#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraise
Hehehe @ indian, Iraqi, American and Nigerian corporation.
Lol@a french corporation and nigeria corporation
Lol at Chinese, Indian, American and Nigerian corporations. Cool one but not entirely right.
The truth is bitter.
lwkm..so funny
LOL, the one about Nigeria is so apt
Spot on!!!
Lol.. @the Nigerian corporation! Smh
I critically disagree with illustrations of Iraqi and British Corporations, not forgetting Bureaucratism as referenced on the post using some 'Cow Theory'.
The one depicting the Nigerian situation really hit the Cow(Bull)'s eye.
I critically disagree with illustrations of Iraqi and British Corporations, not forgetting Bureaucratism as referenced on the post using some 'Cow Theory'.
The one depicting the Nigerian situation really hits the Cow(Bull)'s eye.
Very thoughtful and Ingenious.
Epic. Lol
That of nigeria is so true, love this. #Educative
Funny shit...naija!!!!!...
Wateva dis means
funny buh very true especially the Nigerian one,,it explains corruption well.
#deep
Chaiiiiii hahahhahahhahahahaha so funny n true....Naija own funny die
...Love@libers
Whoa! Thumbs up
This is very beautiful.
We r in2 d suply of diesel to ur door step,24hrs a daY & seven days a wk.Pls call:08164077248 if u r in IMO,rivers& anambra
Lols dat is so true more of this memes Linda
the nigerian explanation, perfect
Lmaooooo!!!
Lol...some funny sh*t
Lmao!! Dz zo creative
Lol@ American corporation
Wow.... Perfectly analysed. I love the American and Nigerian ones
Very interesting! Make-believe economy, thieving economy, cover-up economy and lots more.
Naija no dey carry last
Lol...good memes and perfect picture of the world economy
Hahaha.
Hahahahahahhaha so true
God! Was laughing all thru until I got to that of the Nigerian cows. Hmm, food for thot; so deep!
Good and creative , lol
The Nigerian piece, spot on!!
Hahahahahaha... Nice one
#facts. Very Educating and creative.
Hehehehe! It was becoming bored until I got to Nigeria, I couldn't stop laughing. It's so very true. God help us all. Linda take note!
Lol.......... Very thoughtful.
Nice description about Nigeria.
could not wait to get to the nigerian part....
and i got d perfect description....
could not wait to get to the nigerian part....
and i got d perfect description....
Naija lol!
D Nigerian corporation gt me rotfl lmao...I dndt even understand d venture capitalism!
Dis is so True!!
Lmao same here
Real funny but true
Funny Bt reality
Oh my days 9ja I hail thee
The Fascism, is so Nigeria too
Chaiii Chaiii Chaiii there is God o.nija na wa
Someone's used one's initiative
The one of China,America $ Nigeria got me laughing,I was patiently waiting for our turn,cos I know I won't be surprise with it.
Linda look alike
The nigeria's own explain the state of our banking sector. @ the end of every year the management will be rejoicing on the profit made so far meanwhile the workers salaries are reducing every year claiming its economic meltdown.
This is deep. Great thinker
These people don finish Nigeria....choi. I couldn't stop laughing when read about Iraq and Nigeria's cows. Funny but true.
Nigerian Economy -
YOU HAVE 2 COWS, YOU ATE BOTH IN ONE DAY. NO CARE OF FUTURE GENERATION!
Very good illustration..👍
Nice, can't stop smiling.
On a more serious note the nigerian corporations are funny..buhari should get back the stolen funds and whatever profit it has yielded them...
Educative, amazingly close to the truth
Lmao, so true for 9ja....perfect description...
The Nigerian description is true with a mix of venture capitalism.
Very nice and funny. I really like the Nigerian and Venture capitalism description.
What about lindodo corporation
The Nigerian description is true with a mix of venture capitalism,I was really waiting for my country niajia lol.
Lol...epic