Hilarious responses to a tweet as women recount things that annoy them while having sex! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 7 August 2015

Hilarious responses to a tweet as women recount things that annoy them while having sex!

This lady asked the question and women responded - some of them are hilarious. See it after the cut

209 comments:

1 – 200 of 209   Newer›   Newest»

edo juju said...

Of course, this would be sweet for Linda and others going through dry spells, smh ...

white rose said...

Yeah.....right

Ok...seen

I don't even understand a thing!

Na dem sabi. Umu Arab!

It's cold it's cold all is cold

No Lindiway the comments are not funny but lewd, erotic and screams moral decadence.
Not trying to sound sanctimonious, but this post is only porn site worthy.

Myceetv@gmail.com said...

Oya O guys let's Go' our turn let's tell this Bitches what we don't like dem doin while nacking dem.........me personally hate a lady without ringtones and she just lay dyer like she is Dead the whole time.....and girls dt fake moans and cums'...lolz pls add urs.

This people want to corrupt my innocent mind,am out.

Kai! Lwkmd! @ all the spit, why d spit? Kikikik

Reptyle said...

Linda I did not see your own sexual pet peeve on the list o! Abi u dey use alias? Lol.

Wandy said...

Hilarious!!!

My ex puts is tongue in my nose,fuck! I get turned off irritated uuuuh. Part of the reasons that made him an ex!

Hehehehe! Very hilarious. I can't deal biko. Linda take note!

Dey r so matured,if it is Nigerians now,some ill call her names like prostitute n all dt.. I like deir sincerity#my opinion #

hrm paul ojeih said...

Lord hav mercy women have gone on rant guys get rid of the porn shit ain't real it destroys great sex

EEEEH,,...TOMJERRYSWIT

Owuya

#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraise

True lol

Lol @Cara Ellison#
She old.

SPOILT GIRL LINDA: Let's bid you for porn cos u promoting sex a lot. I see how u bold the last 3 tweets that concern you most. Rich girl with poor sex dude.

Gush!! I hate that tongue in the ear!!

Apple Berry said...

Hahahahahahahahaha.....that's really something.Lmao. these women are hilarious!!! Jeez....
Men..una don hear. Lolzzzzz

LADY B said...

LOL! What dey said is kinda true!! Esp most 9ja guys tinking dey are d shit in bed nd end up causing clit rupture for dier partner.

Hiss! All trash and nonsense comments. Biko sex is not allowed b4 u get married. So don't go into it if u r not married simply zip up for God seriously frown@those dat commit fornication.

Like so true porn Makes us expect a lot from ladies wen we banging em

That tongue in the ear shit is sooo annoying! ! I mean stop pouring your saliva in my ear!! I don't wanna go deaf! There is no nerve to tickle In side the ear! *whoever taught them that?*

David Daudu said...

Crazy ladies...lol

Ese kenora said...

Ok seen

dorothy said...

Lmfaoiii

Women can complain

you guys dont know what you want

Linda ikeji please repent and get a life....😕😕😕😕😕😕

TC said...

Interesting.

Guess the list continues like:

1. Not caring about lubrication before penetration
2. No teasing and love talks and foreplay (Either not enough or doing it wrongly)

In addition, men should know that women need to be happy to enjoy sex.

KING Nwa AMAKA said...

The most annoying one is asking; have u come? No am still at home. In my mind am screaming get down joor!....

Hmmm good info guys take note?

Sum women jux in bed like log of wood dnt kwn hw to respond in bed only men do d job y?

PRIMADONNA said...

Hahahahahahaha😅😅😅😅😂😀 this absolutely made my day. Nd they are all embarrassingly true😞

Annie said...

Hahahahaha. This hilarious but true. Them dudes can't differentiate between fantasy and reality!

Lol @pulling the hairs and licking the ears like rabbit....naughty minds!!

INK_HER said...

Not for kids

Mary Avoswahi Adegbile said...

lol...

Sharap! u dnt sound sanctimonious, u sound ignorant.

Pls Linda don't. Corrupt me ooooo, badt girl. Lol

Mac said...

Them neva jam naija guys

Riketoke said...

Help please i cant understand anything here

Hiss! All trash and nonsense comments...

Biko sex is not allowed b4 u get married. So don't go into it if u r not married simply zip up for God seriously frown@those dat commit fornication.

All you spoil spots in niga your own must be different keep the ball rolling wt your responses joor and ignore the insecure men on here would be taking corrections rather than taking offence .....................

For me it's Tongue in ears wt the silly groaning and bad breath from nose while kissing ...gosh can't correct him enough his mouth stinks even after brushing googled it n it's known as halitosis . Please who has a cure everyone wil think am stupid calling off an engagement cos of consistent bad breath even after mouth washing ......I dread kissing him n during making out he want to kiss
.........................................................................................,,...,,..............................................................................................................................help me please no cursing or insults please !

Me too.. Tolu take note

shemexd1 said...

noted

Desh said...

lol

Amie_287 said...

Hahahahhahahaha.....that's all I can say for now... I fact I just have one thing to say..... Stop humping like a mad dog..... Slow n steady wins the race.... Ekwuchaa m

lol

Check here also

PURPLE said...

Just be enlightened..that's all

So now you talk sey you be Virgin.

Linda is too good! Nigerians with double standard, pls promote more of sex between male and female and shame the American barbaric gay law. Linda we vote for you, pls carry go!

Guys!!! Please pay attention. It's not by pounding. It's not an action movie. It's meant to be sweet and enjoyable. Porn is acting. Not real.

Abeg meshunu.. Says d guy who is always masturbating, what are u feeling like? The Pope? Moral decadence ko, oral sex ni.. Shift

Totally disagree. .
I didn't read any post that started with "my boyfriend " or my live - in mate. .
Sex is important, the more we talk about it, the more we learn and can satisfy our partners! !
That said, why do people put their tongues inside the ear? As in inside..#cantDeal

Have you ever tried to communicate with your partner or told her your expectations from her in bed?

Nigerians still see women as non sexual beings..

wilda said...

Hmmmm mfen na ibaha asok aro kpa itit.

Huh? Ur nervous system is obviously not working properly.. Awesomestic

Linda Tanx o. This info is really necessary. Lol

funny and naughty.
Bad breath guyz take note.

LMAO!!! Clit Rupture! Hahahhahahahaah!

So na naija men de fuck all these girls wey tweet?...

Hello. Have you tried using a toothgel without fluoride.... It will stop his bad breath... Send me an email here at info@womentalksng.com to get some and give to him or recommend him to use

Have you tried using a toothgel without fluoride... It will help clear his bad breath. Send me an email here at info@womentalksng.com to know more about it and also get some to give to him or recommend to him

Linda I love this post , it's an interesting topic and educative too .

Tip: I think you should put an age restriction when you post this kind of article , so we can please the over holy people here . If they now go ahead and click that they're above 18 , then we will know they're wanksters

Ok virgin royalpriesthood*

Funny......but true

Pls girls, if you have yeast infection, dont fuck, treat till you don't ooze, it's really disgusting, I won't correct you tho, I'll just use my fingers then stylishly rub it on your face.
If you're eventually gonna agree, dint take too long doing shakara, it turns the power down when you eventually agree.
Don't tease a guy and think you ain't gonna get forced, you caused it, let us know your true intentions.
Don't lick the back side, it's disgusting.
Don't spit in my mouth, its gross.
Act sentient, you're my live lover not a cadaver.
I love sex all the time, back away if you can't stand a man that finds you attractive all the time.
You're beautiful, take it like a beauty, sex is art, paint me a beautiful story.

Babe, I feel your pain. Way out? See a good dentist. In the interim, always have strong mints around b4 sex.

Aunty,r u a virgin

Asking me the same question like 50 times during the process ah...ah am I deaf? e.g Do you like it,tell me how it feels,are you coming? (no I am going)

cjwealth said...

This is definitely not good for my ear this Friday, ladies always like to have it in there own way. have you ever asked what annoy the guys.

F8 said...

At ALL!

Vry vry extremely funny. Men shd really pay attention 2 deir women's nids in bed ooooo.#winks, #runs away.

I know tongue in ear is so irritating n Nigerian guys are dumb as fuck to put tongue in ear

Okokopio ko!....... Ibongi is not for unmarried.

guys take note

YEMSAYS said...

Ta leleyi gaan?

Nigerian guys need to know that a woman is more in tune sexually when u have preped her with emotional security and passionate life style. Best sex for her best for him....but my fellow guys b loving like boys. Man up

Ohhhh pls go sit on a Dick......Nigerians and their over sanctimonious attitude. the fact that u have a boring sex life doesn't mean others should. What makes you think some of the pple there are not married?? Girl bye

If u r doing it rite, trust me she will respond na reflex

They need to have sex with a black man. And gays never have bad sex. Or maybe just me. *side eyes*

Magicblackxxl@gmail.com

Shut up, idiot Priesthood

The tongue in the ear got me laffing!! Sigh things women endure

If you have a yeast infection, stay away until you're tru with medication, that shit stinks like dead fish and pomo smell with rotten egg all together. I'll finger and rub it on your face.
Don't spit in my mouth, it's gross.
Don't cock tease me and expect not to get forced, you asked for it.
Don't lick my back side, blow job is enough booboo.
Don't use your teeth, that shit is crazy painful.
You're my lover, act sentient, you ain't a cadaver.
Don't turn me off when you eventually want it, I won't be at my best when you want it.
I'm so attracted to you that's why I'm with you, if you're not the sex type, join a seminary, not me.
Sex is an art, not work, paint me a good story baby.
I'll let you lead, sometimes! Bask in my splendor.

U be virgin abi?????
EWU

That's why ur still a baby being fed milk, come back when you're being fed solid meals child. Kk
EWU

Shut up jobless boy.
EWU

Oh fuck u bonario nuts. How's that for lewd? Retard

So true abt the need to be happy!!!!

I hate when a man ignores my clit .its a sexual offence to me . I hate the exchange of spit too ,is it called kissing? I loathe it probably cos most men have appalling breath.

How about mouth wash, breath spray and mint all the time. I should let him know about his breathe if it turns you off.

Please dnt spoil some of us on here o

The part where he uses ur clit to play guitar without concentrating and ask u "have u come?" Fuck you! I was not even close!!! Rubbishhhhhhh.

Of course not for kids....Kids not allowed on twitter.

Desh said...

Let guys start their own

All you condemning Linda and preaching holiness...why did you bother to read at all.Since it was clearly stated what the post was about.After una read am finish,jack off una come dey scream blood of jisox...Hypocrites.....

Ayodele Jay said...

Lol.... so funny!

#Blessed Child

Ur girlfriend, sister, cousins, daughters and the one that pushed u out are Bitches. Why won't I lie like wood when you're doing pure nonsense.

Chai! Ok 4 d guys, me I hate wen am done she is still asking 4 more. Gosh

Hypocritical Nigerians! De hardly c sex and turn away from it, yet wen de get to this site de start talking under d influence of d holy spirit. De prefer to do d deed than talk d talk.

@arkiss said...

Omg! Can't stop laffin @ ur response to juliet

Dis gal u re so annoying! As if u don't fuck,re u jst commenting only 4 linda giveaway or Wat? Be real &stop being a FAKE BITCH!!!

dee said...

Exactly the spit all the spit like why do they do that? don't get it

like seriously y'all making this day a bliss for me here LOL, am new to your blog Linda, and i guess i would be visiting onwards^^^^^^ Girls with em wahala,MEN WITH EM SWAG.... LWKMD........

Shut up
I am sure u are guilty of all the wrong sex moves mentioned above.
Learn

Have u ever had em and while ur at it,she is farting 'pra' 'pra' 'pra'! Gosh! That puts me off.

Na u holy pass abi tell say u be virgin na, ,,,some naija girls with their low thinking ...una nor go talk una mind and na people like. U bang pass

Lol...like serzly...they av tym shah

Amaka lol. Get down joor for where. Let's talk 08024776167

Guineacar said...

Lmfaooo...so true. but I like the ear licking well well.

Business Barbie said...

Please no one should come and do holy at though on this blog. We too they do in Nija. Where in the bible did it say sex education is bad. Because you want to keep your virginity to you are married doesn't mean you can't learn a thing or 2.

Tongue in ear is disgusting. Men take note. It's disgusting!!!! And some of us like it slow. Porn teaches you faster and harder is better. It's not always true.

Please your partner so they don't find pleasure somewhere else. If you like keep doing papa/mama righteousness. Mtchew

DADDYSWIFE said...

Lol! U funny no b small@in mind am screamin get down joor!
#nothankyoui'llratherbeselfmade

Shut up @ Royal Preisthood. No one cares.
These were hilarious. It's insane how much porn influences how guys have sex now. LoL

Well U sound like a prude. Several seats sir

Business Barbie said...

I don't think you are stupid. Sex/romance is a big part of marriage even though righteous Nigerians like to pretend it's not.

Have you tried going to a specialist? Since it's a medical condition, maybe it can be fixed

Bros U're on your own. Most women can't handle criticism in bed. They think once they open their legs they have done you a favor.

The one's Linda finds hilarious are her thoughts exactly!!

Lol@ alias!

Probably the life of an anonymous?? Mtcheww STFU and get Linda's kinda life!!

Make una dey use condom ooooo

9ja girls will neva talk their own....day can pretend for AFRICA

Christopher paul abi wateva ur stupid name is. E pain u abi? Good. Guess thats y u called them bitches. All those women can't be wrong. N it's up to u stupid men like u to get brain and satisfy women better. Not just ur stupid small dick self. Ur not the best at it. So improve. Women dont need to do too much to make you orgasm. Byt u have to try harder to please us. Deal with it. Oh!!

Men do more work in bed sir edrin okenini because woman is doing u a favor by letting u fuck her. Don't waste her time. But please please her.

sex reduces stress so is good to enjoy once in a while

sex reduces stress so is good been enjoyed

white rose said...

Lwkmd.....exactly! or when U are even trying to come with all ur Power then the mumu will just change position

Fuck.. Nigerians are hypocrites. Now you guys can't make comment from your own experience or you want to tell me you don't have sex et all? Nigeria greatest problems has always be their low mentality and ways of reasoning !

This is so true.the most annoying part for me is asking if I've come,when he has virtually not thrusted for a minute

Collin Emeka said...

Guys learn, mildly bite the ear, don't put the whole tongue in

Sharrap dere

Had mad sex yesterday ,after abstaining for ages men body don tell me how far.

You na gay na,na nyash dem dey plug you.

You're stupid and do not know how to fuck! That horrible cunninglingus thing is actually talking to you! Why you mad....

Then your guys tongue must be big and strong like wood.

Carry your own waka comot,jew like you wey go dey find manual read when u don marry and una wan do the thing.

Myceetv@gmail.com said...

Some girls can't ride more dan 1minute dey alredy gasping for breath,naw u know it ain an easy job staying ontop....dnt 4get pple,its goin dawn really hot at Club elysium tonight,baddest djs nd hype mc's sexy ladies everywere,dnt miss awt..TGif lekki besides samsung office piccadilly suites time 10pm

Then u never meet better guy wey go suck your ears,you go wan run mad,na you go dey find am do always..Be like say na dog tongue guys u don meet wey spit go dey enter your ears,abi na imbecile u dey meet?

Nky said...

Hahaha

So you waited till he proposed with the same smelly mouth and you said yes,now you are complaining?Be like say the guy get plenty money so you nor wan leave am..You need to get your head examined because there must be something wrong somewhere.....Na so royal priesthood go end up,with person with body odour or mouth odour because dem wan make heaven after marriage.

Yuck!

Rubbish....tweets from corrupt people and harlots

Me three

Lmao. ..with spit fa

Porn

Unromantic MFs

Haha.....

Not for kids

There is nothing more fun than when your man licks your *SS Hole like crazy,I always go mad,I hate it when he doesn't do it for long,God,that thing turns me on like a light bulb.Guys and babes should experience it,it is crazy like hell.

linda love dis...

Guy never give u better foreplay that na why,If to say guy use foreplay bless you,na you go dey hold him head dey shout baby I am cumming.You go dey beg like baby dey shake.

Manage am, i'm sure you knew from day one.

just curious said...

Young man you have not pressed the on button yet. Look for the on button and press

Talk ur own make we learn,u dey ask us if we don hear.Wayo.

just curious said...

They are telling you now o. Next thing you will say you are looking for what women want

Lolzzz... sooo true though...

just curious said...

Nobody likes it. I don't know where the men saw it from. Dogs?

Omavu git me rolling with laughter....

lola said...

Eat shit bitch, save the sermon for ur future grown up daughter.

Ode talk.....GERRARAHERE

The ladies are right! Don't need EL James porn to get it right. what you need is a good sized dick, a wet Pussy, and real chemistry. Guys, if the girl Is into you, her hips will move and rock with Yours. No log of wood things. That is for women who want you to hurry up and get off. Maybe the paid chics. We underrate chemistry So much. You have to love someone to have great sex. Have not loved someone in 8 years so I have been without action. its okay cos I have had a brilliant loveof my life in the past and we are both married to different people now due to Circumstances beyond us and we frankly both agree that we were not going to be able to replace each other. I have my hubby but he cant rise even when he tries hard. So l now invest my time in making money. No I am not seeing or sleeping with ex. we agreed that we had too much respect for each other to do what our bodies may want us to do. And its okay! Dont have to be having sex any how any how.

I hate d whole tongue in d ear shit too. Ewwww disgusting asf. And d horrible spit while giving a head. Guys just think they're awesome in bed but they aren't.. a lady needs to let her man knows where his skills are horrible at.

Royal priesthood, what d heck is your problem? It's men like u who end up cheating on their wives o, so u think its only unmarried ppl who complain about sex or what? Once u r married, it will be perfect abi? Naive!

Lol Bonario, your comments about vaseline all d time, is only porn site worthy!

Bcos u probably doing it wrongly and she's not enjoying it. U think by just pounding a pussy shows u doing it? Nahhhh, a girl will make ringtones unknowingly as long as she's enjoying it. Fyi- women fake tones and orgasms, so don't feel special always during loud sex.

If you have a yeast infection, stay away until you're tru with medication, that shit stinks like dead fish and pomo smell with rotten egg all together. I'll finger and rub it on your face.
Don't spit in my mouth, it's gross.
Don't cock tease me and expect not to get forced, you asked for it.
Don't lick my back side, blow job is enough booboo, lemme go yours instead, it's already close to the cookie.
Don't use your teeth, that shit is crazy painful on my d..k.
You're my lover, act sentient, you ain't a cadaver.
Don't turn me off when you will eventually want it, I won't be at my best when you want it.
I'm so attracted to you that's why I'm with you, if you're not the sex type, join a seminary, not me.
Sex is an art, not work, paint me a good story baby.
I'll let you lead, sometimes! Bask in my splendor.
Sometimes is love making sometimes you like it like war, which ever way, lemme know how you feel, and while am digging, I'll like to tell you how your p makes me feel.

Onyx shut ur trap! Are u a girl that its been done to? Oh I forgot! U are.. ur boyfriends do it to I and u like it huh?

Am a gal and I hate it asf. Its disgusting esp when its sudden or he puts his whole tongue ewwwwww. Kissing earlobe is lot better

2mins+ in d general vicinity of d clit and asking "hv u cum yet".....so them...#rollseyes

D spit....all d spit....y d spit.....totallydisgusting +d ear thing

#they keep banging....and wen they cum, that's when they ask...."did u enjoy it"....wtf....u should ask during nt after so i cn give u pointers
They want u to scream like u r in a porn movie......but u dnt hear Pim from them

They want to use u to learn all d styles....#nonsense

Lol......lobatan ooo.....

We wet we never experience am nko

Honestly, it seems to be you and people like you who have the low mentality and reasoning. How is it that virgins have the common sense to know that not everybody is a virgin like them but sexually active people think in only one direction that is everybody must be having sex and whoever says otherwise is lying. To me it just further proves that keeping yourself for marriage is a divine path.

Porn have destroyed a lot of men. They just don't get it, porn isn't real. Its acting. Am with all comments,certain things are just disgusting. Spit hell no I will throw up. The ear thing not always cool. Men nowadays lack skills because of watching porn and want to twist things like its the woman.

hey what's your P Royal rubbish go get a life pretending will kill you millions of men die of POSTRATE cancer due to lack of sex during there youthful age go and do the research well and see if am telling lie about this you are just jobless and a pretender fuck you bitch

That's just plain creepy *shiver*.

VERY FUNNY GUYS, LINDA KEEP THE GOOD JOB GOING, AND FOR MY HOLY SISTER HERE IS NOT FOR YOU. BUT YOU DON READ UP AND DOWN I WILL ADVISE YOU TO LEARN FROM THOSE COMMENT TO IMPROVE YOUR SEX LIFE AND TEACH YOUR HOLY HUSBAND FROM WHAT YOU HAVE READ. AS FOR ME I DONT LIKE SALIVA IN MY MOUTH, I DISLIKE YOU SAYING GOOD MORNING WHEN YOU HAVEN'T BRUSH YOUR TEETH, IT SMELL LIKE HELL JEZZ, SO LINDA TAKE NOTE. ALL LADIES NEED TO BRUSH THEIR TEETH EVERY MORNING BEFORE THEY SAY HI OR HOW WAS YOUR NIGHT TO THEIR MAN, BOY FRIEND, MEN FRIEND, OR FATHER FRIEND, UNA NO UNA SELF. SAME THING APPLIES TO MAN TOO. KEEP IT CLEAN PEOPLE, GIRL ARE NO DOG THEY DESERVE RESPECT EITHER ACTING HOLY OR NOT WE ALL DESERVE RESPECT, AND WE SHOULD TREAT EACH OTHER LIKE KINGS AND QUEENS AS WE ARE FEARFUL AND WONDERFUL MADE FROM GOD. LINDA TAKE NOTE AND LEARN..AM OUT.

Aghhhhhh I just miss my ex. Miss the way he makes love to me. Miss the way he licks my clit!ohh gosh! I can't get him out of my mind. He is so good in bed. Damn it!)

Na wa

I respect your stand ma. 8 years is a long time ooo

Cutebee said...

For the first time I read almost everyones comment. Very interesting I must say but ill reserve mine.

Your guy probably has a hole somewhere in his teeth. He should go see a dentist and have it checked out and while there probably get his teeth cleaned

He is my first ever and he has never been able to make me orgasm because he is a very selfish lover. I am not very experienced, so i would love for him to teach me how to be a good lover to him, but no, it ain't happening. I love sucking his dick, testicles very slowly, kissing his whole body, bum and ears, slowly tonguing him and pleasing him. When it comes to thrusting, i do my best, but he is not always patient and expect me to do like a porn girl. This misbehaviour of his encouraged me to watch porn in order to teach myself how to please him, but instead of helping it corrupted my mind ad whenever i was in bed, i was fastfucking, spiting and trying to be someone i was not. He too felt it was out of character and said he was enjoying the way i was giving it to him slowly, so i stopped watching other people having sex. Nobody is born a sex expert, the more you do it, the better you become at it. The more loving, patient,open-minded your lover, the sweeter the love making. My boyfriend is very selfish, so i am pleasing him and not being pleased. He does not like to go down on me and suck me to orgasm as he finds it dirty, all the contrary to me. When i do something wrong, the response is always cold. Once i had yeast infection and i had never experienced it or knew what it was. I actually developed it because i was over washing my private in order to be good for him. We had sex, but my libido was not there and i was extremely dry. He got upset with me because i could not cum and was as dry as the Sahara. He refused to be affectionate towards me, because according to him "what's the point, you will not even feel anything". This hurt me really bad, plus my bladder was irritating, i was painfully peeing every 5 min. I made an appointment with the gynaecologist and test revealed i was suffering from yeast infection. I was given a treatment and since then, i am very careful how i clean my private, only with water and i make sure no longer to go deep into my vagina as it self cleans. I clean my private lips and all that should be gently cleaned without causing further damages as i used to. All vaginal soaps and perfume are banned for good as advised by the doctor. I also try my best to wear cotton underwear's and no tight pants. I sleep naked whenever i can and i now drink so much water. My boyfriend has been away for sometimes now, so i could not try out with him to find out whether i was no longer dry down there. I initially looked down with a mirror and it was very scary how dry i was there and i cried a river. Since doing all the above, things have improved so much. I bought a vibrator and tried it on my lips and clito and i became wet, something i had never experienced with my boyfriend to the point i became addicted to the toy. Then i told myself that i should try masturbating to know my sensitive area, my body and what work for me. It took me ages to convince myself into seriously doing it cos it felt somehow awkward and wrong to do such without a partner. Then, a month ago i succeeded and again i cried a river. I can cum, i can shake with pleasure, it feels like i am being electrocuted, it is orgasmic and so enjoyable. I have done it over and over again on my own and same result, wet wet wet, no longer dry. Next time my boyfriend is around, i will force teach him how to press my button and please me. I love for him to be gentle all throughout and not rush. I feel like a woman at last!

Na WA o

Very educative

Ewoooooooo

Magicblackxxl@gmail.com

So?

precious blog said...

U r so on point

Honestly, dt throwing of spits..Awwww!! Goosshh!! Some guys be lyk, dere mouth dey leak. Hold ur spit I hold my spit, problem solved

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 209   Newer› Newest»