Dear LIB readers: My husband's mistress called me to threaten me | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 6 August 2015

Dear LIB readers: My husband's mistress called me to threaten me

From a female LIB reader
My husband is a philanderer. Has always been. Most of the time I do not care. I knew he was before I married him but couldn't resist him because he's such a charmer and I fell desperately in love with him. Fast forward to 6 years into our marriage and I am aware about a serious girlfriend on the side. I think he promised her marriage, saying Benin men can marry two wives. When I got wind of it, I told him if he marries another woman, I and my four kids will leave. I think he broke the sad news to the lady that he could no longer marry her as he didn't want to lose me. The lady called me last Saturday to warn and threaten me.
She said she wasn't going anywhere, that he belongs to both of us. She said she's been in his life for 4 years (news to me) and that he must marry her, that if I don't want to share my husband, I should get out of the way or she will make me. I told my husband this and he told me not to worry about it, that the lady is all bark and not bite. But I am very worried for my safety and that of my children. She seemed determined to have him. What do I do? May God not give you single women out there a hopeless/philandering man that will put your life in jeopardy.

197 comments:

Joblesshousewife said...

Report to the police.

Oh!

Ruthy said...

Amen.

Ignore ur husband and head to the Police Station.....

And are u a Medical Doctor????...ur Husband a Banker???...I think I know u Madam...

Karlsson said...

Your hubby is a big fool, Y ll he take such threat from the other lady lightly? My dear, continue to pray that God ll frustrate the women's bad intentions towards U n ur family. Ur hubby needs serious deliverance from the hold of the other lady

Ubanagum

Oya call her n threaten her bck

*lib's namesake*

Dis is wht I call second chance in marriage to write d wrong's dat was committed and I wil stongly advice men to desist frm d act of adultery when they r married bcos is sin b4 d Lord.

I wil simply advice dis woman to take her case 2d Lord and also believes in d words of d hubby to tak charge of d issue.

Pls inform the police about it and she should be made to sign an undertaken that nothing must happen to u and ur children. don't take d threat lightly pls. In btw, ur husby na real f**k up man

First of all...its ur fault...u knew how he was and still went ahead...so my dear deal with the consequences.

Threaten her too or are you a dull.

Lemme just say Amen to your prayer, you knew this poster face it

Hmm!

Madam, just STFU.
You know about his womanizing ways b4 marrying him. Just allow her to be the second wife. I can see that he has enough money to take care of U 2.
Don't make the lady to make "Benin trip?" for you.

Joblesshousewife said...

And then again Madam, its a shame that your husband doesn't have an atom of respect for you whatsoever. I feel really sad for you. The truth of the matter is that he CAN NEVER CHANGE! Its either you live with him and accept his for who he is or you move out of his house before he infect you with some sort of deadly disease.

Stop doing " i go die " there, your life is astake. Also dont forget to report the other woman's case to the police.

Goodluck!

Like seriously, desperate chick's everywhere.

Order for your beautiful bedspreads @ 5671CDBE. Delivery available nationwide.

Madam, just STFU.
You know about his womanizing ways b4 marrying him. Just allow her to be the second wife. I can see that he has enough money to take care of U 2.
Don't make the lady to make the "Benin trip" for you.

Tamuno said...

Just act as though you have no idea between her and your husband. Thus, ensure you always pray for your husband

Buh u knew dat before u accept to marry him nah... dee

She just dey threaten u to have her way. You and your husband can go report to the police

Ok,this Is my situations right,am also inlove with this Edo guy,uromi man to be precise..he is married with two kids yet he claims that I rock his world that I shld be his second wife or have kids for him,and the truth is that I really want spend the rest of mylife with him BUT I can't imagine what polygamy looks like not to talk of being a second wife...in this case am "the other woman". libers advice me cos I love this dude so much and he loves me too.

Like you said, you knew before going in. Deal with it

Yu said it urself, that yu knew his flaws b4 yu married him so shut up and enjoy the ride.....

Go to God in fasting and prayers. She's just an agent of Belzebub, be strong since you know the type of man you married, 'gird your loins' and be strong.

As if u don't know Wat to do already,,,,,mtchewwwwwwwwww...

Enjoy what you bargained. Your cross to bear dear and figure it yourself. You made your choice. Sort it and dont look for advices.

You prolly were getting other suitors i bet, you chose to choose a philanderer for a husband just because he is a "charmer" like you termed it. Marriage is a lifetime decision My Friend. Now this is your choice, you've gotta face it squarely. You're learning your lessons now buh sure wont want it to happen to other women out there. Reach out to todays' ladies and preach the good news. Love is a thing of the heart and not of the eyes. May God still intervene in your case IJN...

~KINGS~

Do not take the threat likely find out who she is call the police and hv her arrested and write a formal complaint she can be released on bail thereafter that way if anything happens to you or your kids she is the first suspect.

What do you do? So running to share the story on a blog is your first shot. WOW!!!
Do you serve a God? Did you fall on your knees to pray?
The weapons of our warfare are not carnal. Leave this blog space and run to the Most High God.
Linda ikeji can't help you.

Cynberry said...

Hmmmmmm this is a true story, I know the sender. you disguised the circumstances abit but honey, LIBERS will tear you apart not help your case. keep it within the family ALWAYS

Some thots doing the same thing to married women will now come here to defend the mistress. Its okay cause they'll prolly never know what it feels like abi if na u, u go marry them?

Lol. Women hahaha

Amen n hell will consume that girl. Am a single girl, but don't support snatching of other women's husband. Haba na, single guys still dey plenty.

HOL

Speechless hw women reduce their standards and themselves

Well you signed up for it when u knw wat he was and married him, but for your own safety, tell 1 or 2 persons in your family then go make a statement @ a police station, jst let them knw wats happening incase anything happens.

Amen.men men men

You knew about his philandering ways and yet you married him. You were either desperate like a lot of women out there including your husband's mistress, or you have no value for yourself. You would have to bear the brunt of your actions by staying married to him, or separate from him for a while if you fear for your safety and that of your children.

U know from d unset! So deal wit it! Mumu wey u be! Ur story doesn't make sense! U married a flirt! Now u complaining! Live wit it! U never see threat! Women and their desperation for marriage

Fruiterer/Eventsmanager

U asked for it, how on earth will u marry a man like that....anyway no man is worth dying for, please take your children and get away from him, as long as u have a job., so u don't have a deadly disease or lose your life. Or children are worth more than a husband.....but on your own u should keep praying for him to change and forgive urslf for making the choice of a marriage partner.....relax and enjoy....hope I was helpful

she is not God.when God is for us who can be against us?

Report her threats to the Police, so that she'll be fished out and also fast and pray about it. God'll see you through.

she is not God.when God is for us who can be against us?

Report her threats to the Police, so that she'll be fished out and also fast and pray about it. God'll see you through.

Amen o, I don't pray for that kind of husband in my life, try and report d matter to your family and his family, that if anything happens to u or any of ur children they should hold him responsible for it,although many men now are involved in dis act,but not to d extent of giving your girlfriend chance over ur wife,its unfair

You knew the kinda person he was but you still went ahead. To marry charms. This is what happens wen u please the flesh and not the spirit.
It like seeing a train coming but u still went ahead 4 it to hit you. "Prevention is better than cure" now u have to deal with your silly mistakes/decision.

Amen to your prayer my sister, but seriously, there is fire on the mountain. With the desperation of girls of now adays, this other lady may not just be barking o. It's such a pity that your hubby put u in this position. Take your problem to God in prayer, and report this case(her threats) to the police. Do not take her threats for a joke oo. If your phone doesnt have a call recorder, download that app sharply, incase she calls again. May God be with you and children, amen..

Your pot of soup as nobody forced you into the marriage

SME SINGLES DESPERATE LADIES CAN DO AND UNDO....TOMJERRYSWIT

Amin oooo. Anyways, you knew he was such a man but you were desperately in love with him because he was and may he is still charming, then sort yourself out desperately the way you entered him desperately.

Busyfingers said...

U said u were aware of his philadering ways even before u married, but u still went ahead to marry him because he's such a CHARMER. Why then are u comolaining now? Is he not CHARMING u any longer? U had all d warning to avoid committing to somebody like that, but u were CHARMED. Rubish! Since u married because of how CHARMED u were, I guess u have to live with ur mistake because u saw all d signs dat he would be trouble in d future & u chose 2 ignore dem! CHAMER MY FOOT!

des said...

my dear go on your kneels and cry to God.

danex said...

for the fact that he told her he could not marry her cos u threatened to leave is a sign that he loves you. jst ignore the side chick and focus on God and ur family.

kach. said...

Just be prayerful. God will turn things around in ur favour.

Bitch you asked for it. So dill with it.
She goat

Be bold, call her and warn her. Quotes scriptures from the bible to her. Like "what God has join 2geda let no man put asunder" n read many more and the cuzs that follows it.
Make her feel ashamed of herself, telling her she is a home breaker, she can't attract single men, she z a gold digger, ur husband is just using her n all sort of mean things to make her feel bad.

My dear, you have started the journey already. Turn to God, acknowledge your wrong for obviously not seeking his will in your marriage decision. Ask him to intervene and he will. Remember, there is nothing God cannot do. He always knows what to do.

Discus it wit Ur Husband odawise I want to believe you've neva had a gud relationship wit him or U prbably hav neva been d best wife either.

•••BAE••• said...

Sweetie..u had better call on God in prayers. These hoes ain't loyal..she'l stop at nothing!

My dear, you have started the journey already. Turn to God, acknowledge your wrong for obviously not seeking his will in your marriage decision. Ask him to intervene and he will. Remember, there is nothing God cannot do. He always knows what to do.

helen said...

if what you said is true, it means that its your husband's fault and not the mistress because if the mistress respect and fear the man, the woman will fear and respect you, that's a simple logic, so blame your husband and your character to your husband and not the mistress.

Juliebabe said...

Amen ma, pls still put that whore in prayer by telling God to put confusion in her mind so that she will leave your husband for good. Trust in God and have faith and don't forget to pray for your hubby too that every spirit of Lothario be cast out of his life for good.

Amen to your prayer for single women. A philandering man will not see me in Jesus name, Amen!

Lastly, Go to GOD. He can change your story.
Be a spiritual wife, wake up @night to pray n make sure ur hUsband hears the prayer points, cry if possible, let him know that u don't want to loose him. Do everything to please him both in the kitchen n bed. Do what he likes.

Well u wanted a charming man, u couldn't resist him... Pray...that's all I hav to say now

Miss Tara said...

Foolish story

Like you said, you knew what you were getting into when you married him

Amen to your prayer for singles.......but u knew his philandering life and still decided to marry him...I Tink i'll wait for comments.

*Hissssssss* and walk away

So tired of reading this kind of stories...Linda u should be tired too!!
You knew before u married him, so God didnt give dat to you...#NewsFlash You gave it to urself!!...Stop complaining after u made ur own decision.
Stick to d charmer, and d side chick...Deal with it! You asked for it!
Stop coming here to ask for advice wen you know wat to do...You're wasting our reading fucking time!!

So tired of reading this kind of stories...Linda u should be tired too!!
You knew before u married him, so God didnt give dat to you...#NewsFlash You gave it to urself!!...Stop complaining after u made ur own decision.
Stick to d charmer, and d side chick...Deal with it! You asked for it!
Stop coming here to ask for advice wen you know wat to do...You're wasting our reading fucking time!!

Thatigbobabe(Lilyflower) said...

Amen ooooo
Sorry dear,take it the God in prayers and watch him scatter your hubby's mistress.
Fast and pray

Come oh woman!! is it that you don't know how to threaten her back and put it into action or you are just lazy.

Let me inform you abt this little secret, as married woman wey I be. You can't have it all and you can't be a married woman without fire of God coming out of you. How serious is your Christian life? You think bec you are married now, and you know your hubby fucks around you don't care and you wouldn't pray and bring your children up to fear the lord.

Are you kidding me that you really don't care that your hubby might infect you with a deadly disease tomorrow. Woman please take that threat seriously. 1> Report to the police that so so so woman called you and threatened you, 2. Put her in prayers daily. Continue to call on the fire of God to continue to consume her and her evil plans where ever she is. Fast and pray for 7 days 6-6

Use our daily manner and war against harmer to fight her spiritually. wake up at nite to do mid nite prayer for her. I promise you, you won't see her again or hear from her again.

Goodluck

KING Nwa AMAKA said...

Invite her for dinner. Make sure u add sniper to her own food.

This one boggles the mind. You KNEW he was a philanderer BEFORE marriage yet you went ahead with it anyway "because he's such a charmer". Good Lord woman, it's thinking with your heart and not your head that has brought this on yourself. Some of the blame is on you.

Amen oo my dear, my advice to u is dt try and go for a prayer or attend a prophetic prayer dey shld pray for u and dt evil lady to remove her devilish eyes frm ur family also b prayerful nothing is to big for God to handle. men pls y cnt u respect ur home pls stop selling ur family outside for heavenly sake

Take her case to the Lord. Nothing can withstand His power. It is well IJN

Woman leave him n let him marry her now at least u av children 2 tak kia of. Is he using ur money? Biko face ur children. When dy marry she wld give birth 2 female children so that her children wld xperience na karma.They are many outside ooh my friend had same issue but lucky her she is out of d marriage and dating a top shot who is single. Make I use name cover d babe name as much as parading herself as the man's legal wife now sef

babylove said...

File a police report.

This is a serious issue but funny. Who is to blame? Is it d complainant that knew her husband is a philanderer and still went ahead to marry him or the husband (benin man) with philandering nature conceived by the notion of ''a benin man can marry two wives or the side chick that is already stupidly in love with him and is okay being a second wife or our fore fathers/ tradition/ culture that set that way of life. Biko, will I be wrong if I say the side chick didn't propose to the man rather the man that brought up marriage level. Madam, for a husband to flirt and carry women I can understand. But for d man to keep a relationship for 4 years and wanting to marry, biko check yasef.... he has found what he lacks and wanted to keep it. All hope is not lost coz u can win him back. Just sit down search yasef, look back, change, talk with him. Embarrass him with love n more love. Give him attention. And be patient. It cannot work like magic.

Tyna Bayx said...

Can you imagine? My dear, my candid advise is for you to know where she worships through your hubby and report her to her Pastors/family members, and let them talk some sense into her and also let her know that should anything happens to you or any of your kids, she would be held responsible. Imagine wetin some men dey put their wives through. If no be STDs na girlfriend threats. Smh.

Women and their lack of logic even when the truth is staring at them in the face. My dear, carry your cross. You knew who your husband was, but you still married him cos he was such a "charmer". Or u leave.

Better still, go to 2baba's wife, she will teach some coping skills when it comes to handling husbands' many women.

Amen oo.dont bother ur sweet head dear.when she's tired she will go and look for her own husband where she kept him.did u force her to stay with him for 4yrs??? She can't do more than a dead rat!!

Reina said...

Look at u. Smh. U r worried abt the side chick ...when ur husband doesn't give a hoot abt u and how u feel .He doesn't even seem remorse. Ur husband is ur major problem not the side chick.

This is serious. Shez desperate and dangerous. its not wise to fold your hands and do nothing. You have to caution your husband about flirting with her, fast and pray about it. Try and see if you can rekindle the existing love. Don't be afraid or allow anger to control you before you lose control of things. Shez just a barking dog.

Do you really need advice? You knew he was a philanderer but you couldn't resist! I have questions for you? How did you think your marriage was going to play out with the kind of husband you have? As much as you try to ignore infidelity, the truth is infidelity affects your marriage and that's why it is a reason for divorce in the bible. If you nag too much, it's a problem, if you ignore...it's a problem. So my question is why would you go into such Union in d first place? It that you didn't know or you Thot it wld stop, I wld understand....but it looks like u were ready for this. did you honestly think a man that cheats like your hubby wouldn't bring problems for u? You are even lucky it's a second wife on your case and not AIDS. My dear u made ur bed Already...

Da rosy said...

Oh my world! Some people re living in misery..madam, go to God in prayers cos only him alone can calm this storm. The life of a king is in God's hands, so is the life of the mistress. It is well with you.

big n beaute said...

Your husband is wicked sha,so he's been with a. Girl for 4yrs and does nt wnt to commit her,choi!!! See the wahala he's brought to his family now ehn.when a lady is desperate u dnt under estimate her,she cld mean d threat,she'll do evrytin to mk u leave,or evil kill.hmmmmm,i hate this kain wahala

Da rosy said...

Oh my world! Some people re living in misery..madam, go to God in prayers cos only him alone can calm this storm. The life of a king is in God's hands, so is the life of the mistress. It is well with you.

B4 I answer you bcos an me be the side chick whey call you ,how u take manage born 4 children in 6 years ?

You women sef una dey tire person,u knw he was like dis nd u married him bcos na fine man i tire for u o,threaten her bac too

Gabby said...

Protect your self and your children, be careful about what you eat and where you go. Yhe other woman is desperate and a desperate woman can go to any length..

6 HABITS THAT CAN WRECK YOUR RELATIONSHIP

you are stupid and desperate.you jeopardized your life madam by accepting him even if you knew he was a dog.so do not cry fowl now instead expect anything.i detest low self esteemed women like you.God will not forgive you if anything happened to those children cuz you had d choice to walk away and marry a better man but no you were to shallow that a mans' charms was more important than his intergrity.foooooool!

Apple Berry said...

Amen to that prayer. But please, for the sake of your life, divorce him and move out with your kids, maybe with a joint custody. But I don't ever think you should be in the same house with him. That woman might be a source of harm to you. The fact that your husband is not even bothered about it is the other reason u should leave, and take your kids with you. Men are such wicked ppl.

Vixen said...

And i say a resounding AMEN to that!!! ....Fall on your knees woman and use the only weapon she can never stand against, then sit back and watch the Initiator of that institution fight for you. i just can't with mistresses and cheating men because it takes two #Disgusting

If ur really scared about her threats go report to the police.

Lyna said...

1st of all,ur husband knows that u don't have a problem knowing that he cheats,2nd of all if u r not from thesame place as ur husband and the mistress happens to be,it is an issue.3rd of all,u should involve God because of the spiritual angle the lady may want to 'show u' from and lastlyninvolve well respected members of hos and ur family.#mythoughts

shemexd1 said...

God is your strength.....Pray and be careful

HappyBaby said...

Hian!

Ukay said...

You asked for it. How far did u think a cheating man would go. Fell in love my foot. You had no self respect simple, Dats y u married a fool. Now ur suffering the consequences. I'm sure u married him yl deceiving urself dat all men are same. News flash, they're not. Enjoy ur piece of cake m'am

At the end of the day, you are one that caused yourself harm..I mean how can you go into a relationship that you are 80% sure will cause you harm....Single girls need to open their eyes and choose right.. I have a friend who is dating a great philander,yahoo boy, muslim and jazz boy,tatooed body etc...thats the guy she wants to marry.we all can see the relationship/marriage not is not going any where...She will probably come on LIB in few years time and complain like you just did..Learn Single girls learn!

Chiomski said...

Amen!!!!!

You started it, u played with fire,cos of things that don't mean anything, u desired more of the physical looks and not the inner character, ur use to it,so no point let him share as its a common tradition in ur relationship,u can keep the charm to ur self and let the lady have the marriage,u no get sense u saw smoke with fire u entered now ur seeking for who's opinion,abeg handle the charmer for that's wat u lusted for.i pity some marriages,ppl just fail to believe that marriage is not for everybody, take note

Hian! Threats like this should be taken seriously or she might not mean a word she said. Nawah for some ladies sha. Anyway, u knew who he was and still married him so...

Looks like I will start calling my oga wives. They are liars! Globela B.

Nenelicious said...

When u knew frm d onset that he was a philanderer why did u go ahead with d marriage or were u tinking he's gona change?pls it's ur problem deal with it

I am one of those guys that believe and i have always said to my self....that i will NEVER go out of my marriage. My people is more than i think i can handle i am having a rethink,because my so called wife is not helping matters. she seem not to give me attention at home,She prefers to be on her phone all day. She will never call you you to ask you how ur day is going,the only time she will do that is if she wants u to buy something for her.She is not just what i wanted from a wife....she can nag the whole life out of u . sexually she is not just close.Am a very emotional/romantic person i like to keep in touch every now and then but she is not just up to that. Marriage should be enjoyed and not endured. Check what you are not doing right. a lot of men are like me their wives are making them look at the exit door.

Phina 1st said...

is marriages like dis dat gives single ladies the creeps not to just marry for marriage sake, can you imagine the audacity of the side chick. Mrs since u know him to be a womaniser and u still venture in the marriage, u just hv to take heart and put him in prayer, bcos is only God who can change the heart of a king/man in secs..

My dear, how can U be scared of an outsider threatening ur marriage after 4 kids?? Don't U know how to PRAY. Do a prayer fast for 7days, and watch God put enmity btw them 2. He wld see her and she'll look like a masquerade before him. They will start quarrelling over trivial issues. PRAY Until Something Happens!!!!

Chy 🌹 said...

"I knew he was before I married him but couldn't resist him because he's such a charmer and I fell desperately in love with him. "

Madam,ijikwa ahu?(are u ok?)...I lifted the above statement frm ur story.Oh U knew he was a philanderer buh yet u chose to pitch ur tent with him.

Oh wait,,!! U couldn't resist him bah? He was such a charmer.o ji ogwu jide gi?(did he use jazz on u).
All these women will jump into danger with dia eyes wide open and start crying wolf later.

Asi unu to marry a God-fearing man,una no go gree.U'll come up with excuses like 'he doesn't dress well,he doesn't have money...U'll end up marrying d men dt will give u heartache.

Ok na..Osetigo. Oso su, nwanyi otele ukwu a mara ihe omere onwe ya(if race starts,d woman with big yansh go know wetin she do herself)

U beta start prayin and fasting cos if dt woman is bent on takin ur husband,she'll succeed.Mistresses ain't smiling and would go any lenght..
Carry ur cross...

Single ladies,Say No to men with wandering dicks oo.Hian!!
To avoid sending us stories that stimulates the clitoris.una go hear,Mbanu.
Peace of mind is paramount o.
#OkBye!!

First of all i say Amen to ur prayer. Second of all, file a police report and record the call when next she calls. Thirdly, if u sense ur life and that of ur kids are at stake, don't hesitate to leave; as long as u remain alive for ur kids. Finally my dear, draw closer to God, there is nothing He can not do. All the best sister.

Well, I am a Benin man and the idea of Benin men being entitled to marry more than one woman is not necessarily true. It is an individual thing. my dad is in his 70s and he is married only to my mum. I have been married for 16 years and i have only my wife. Traditionally, every African can have more than one wife but if your marriage was contracted under the Matrimonial Act, then your husband cannot marry another woman while your marriage is subsisting. The marriage will be null and void. In fact you can sue for adultery and claim damages.

But again, I am wondering why the complaint. This guy is a charmer and you knew he was a player before you married him. This was bound to happen. However, my advise to you is to get closer to your husband in all ramifications (but do family planning ooo). Talk about it and tell him not to make a permanent mistake over a temporary glee. What your husband should do is to gradually make it uninteresting for the other lady. he should not be confrontational. he should not say anything harsh. he should starve her of attention and be less generous. gradually even she will begin to loose interest. Your family is cute enough as it is and he will not regret it if he keeps it that way.

I couldn't have said it any better.

Be prayerful....

Stories like dis dnt encourage us to get married bikonu

Confront the lady, return fire for fire, she can't do nothing. Hand her over to God in prayers and believe me, she would come running to u, begging for forgiveness. It has happened before.

now this confirms that Benin men are randy as hell they lead the pack, was dating 1 bt broke up with him wen i cldnt take his lying and cheating anymore i ran 4 my dear life b4 1 man make me commit murder cos i will kill anyone who trys this nonsense that you are facing now with me.

Complain it to God

lemonequalslemonade said...

#not judging but seriously my dear.... u knew he was philanderer and you still went ahead to say 'I DO'. Haba, i dont have anytyn to say o but JUST PRAY.. cos it should shock you as you should have expected this.... marriage laa ma pe... God will help you ohh. Jst pray...

My advice: kill urself! Oyinberibe!

lemonequalslemonade said...

but before you pray abt d woman and ur husby...Just sincerely ask God for forgiveness 4 al..jst incase you havent.... afta which commit all into His hands..

you said its all, don't ever get married to a man thinking he will change, change has nothing to do with addiction. i will advise you to pray about it very well and then discuss with your family members. and to the side chick, keep wasting your life waiting for a man with four kids. And to the oloju agbere man, if you don't stop this stupid acts God will definitely punish you. And to all single ladies please leave the married men alone, they have nothing to offer you than pain.

This is why I will never marry a Benin man.

How the hell does your comment help. Beating som1 that is down.

destinysweet said...

God bless u.

Auntylindagoddaughter

And die within the family I guess.cynberry wat have u done to help out since libers will tear her apart.im sure u kno the other lady too or mayb she is ur friend.....

My dear don't mind the fools that like breaking homed in the name of love.go n find ur own bobo and leave people's husbands.pls help me shout it into their ears.devourers and devil incarnates.

destinysweet said...

So u re d side chick?plz leave married couple alone,go fine ur own hubby.God go put u to shame

Auntylindagoddaughter

Your husband should be taught a lesson...

Reminds me of my husband!! Sure he has been promising her marriage. Useless man

destinysweet said...

Plz explain all dis to ur wife,tell her wat u re feeling nd d hurts it's causing u.God will touch her heart.

Auntylindagoddaughter

Anon I love ur advice. Real onyiberibe!!!

Ese kenora said...

U right. I don't feel pity for her

my dear report to police becos of ur life & ur children but single lady leave married man ooooo

Ruby said...

Oh really.....she should STFU.... what the heck do you know about marriage or its challenges.....Run along and wipe your running nose...mtchewwwww Benin trip my foot......

Kaiser said...

Oh my God.. ur a clown I swear

Wt hs dt got to do wit ha problem? R u d mysterious gal?

LADY B said...

Sorry but, E wu anukpama! Better take cue from dis story nd stay till d ryt man come along! I knw an edo man in my area dat has 5 wives nd he still has small gfs on his side. Im sorry to say bt alot of edo men dunno hw to b faithful or committed,im sorry to say I knw der re few good edo men. But babe I wud advice u say no.

Ruby said...

........So because she knew.... she should die in her problems...she shouldn't seek help....I wonder how some of you graduated from school or even got admitted sef....

Call 911. I seriously dnt knw y women tk dier lives for grantd for a man who doesn't evn k.

Ma dear in life, wat goes around always comes bk to u. So if u want to b his second wife u better knw dat there ll also b a third wife aft u. Leave dat man bc he belongs to some one else nd wait on d lord for ur own husband nd home....men always say this nd dat but their heart is vry far frm it. men lik eating der cake nd having it.... don't destroy home bc u want to b come a second wife...don't make ur self a 2nd class material wen u can always b a 1st class one...nd beta knw dat wen u get married some1else ll also date ur husband just as u r dating dis man now....so d earlier u retrace ur steps d beta for u...shikina!!!!

Yes o ...report to d police!!

UROMI. ... RUN FOR YOUR LIFE. Most wicked men

Take her out if the way first. She has threatened your children by threatening you.

It's nt fair pls break up wit him ur husband will surely come pls I beg u in the name of God,

SINCE YOU KNEW BEFORE MARRYING HIM, WHY ARE YOU NOW COMPLAINING?

Dis is wht I call second chance in marriage to correct d wrong's dat was committed...

I wil strongly advice couple to desist frm d act of adultery when they r married bcos is grave sin b4 d Lord.

I wil simply advice dis woman to take her case 2d Lord and also believe in d words of d hubby to tak charge of d issue. Shalom!

Dis is wht I call second chance in marriage to correct d wrong's dat was committed...

I wil strongly advice couple to desist frm d act of adultery when they r married bcos is grave sin b4 d Lord.

I wil simply advice dis woman to take her case 2d Lord and also believe in d words of d hubby to tak charge of d issue. Shalom!

Your english already shows you are a side chick and your poor educational background/ reasoning, if nt u wont ask such silly qst. Its a pity we still av girls wit fish brains in dis century

You are the problem with the world

Exactly!

Amen but u knew dis and u married him cos u want dis kind of wahala

And who told you she hasn't! Prophetess Georgina. We are being practical here. The lives of her and her kids are at risk. Oh sorry, your IQ is too low for that.

Na WA for u woman, 4kids?see marriage is not by force! Leave d fool alone, focus on ur children, if u contact aids who will cater for d kids? Leave improve ur self, take kre of ur kids, men ain't loyal baby
Only ur kids r worth ur tears ciao!

I understand ur plight ma, cos I know wat it feels lyk to have a cheating spouse. D only difference is dat his mistress neva get mind reach dat level to even call not to talk of threats( she wan die b dat). Abeg find Cele church enter go do prayer cos all dis strange women can afford to visit any where to harm u or ur children o. Dis one wey she don get nerves to call u. So biko run sharply go turn table around n let her carry any evil she wan do on her head.

KWEEN said...

For dating a married man in the 1st place, you are a thief and a slut! Yes. I said it. Eat your heart out. See how you even dropped the matter as If what you're doing is good. May another woman drag your Husband with you if you ever get married too. It's hoes like you that make married women hate all single girls. That's my sweet advice for you. Msheeeeew.

@moneymaker, ur capacity for foolishness is without measure! Since ur brain is too dense to make a meaningful contribution, go suck a rotten egg! Creep!

janeexclusive said...

Just d way he has u as d other woman,once he marries u ,hes going to hav another woman after u.it might nt b easy bt polygamy is nt it.u will forever hate urself wen u get in wit him.my dear call it off and look for ur own man,unless u r ready u share ur husband wit some one else for d rest of ur life.trust me u r nt going to b happy living dt life.

Oby said...

my dear there's no point blaming you for marrying him because somebody must be married to him and you happened to be the one. This is the time for start praying if you have been relaxing. Pray ceaselessly. Day, night and midnight. That lady will know no peace until she lets go of your husband. God is a prayer answering God. Call her name and pray for all her evil powers and plans to backfire. Then you will also need to go to the police and make a report giving them her nos and names. At least, the police will call her and that will make her know that at least you can also make a move. Don't tell your husband as he might discourage you from doing that because it is vital too. Pray very well and this might be the time your husband will stop all these nonsense.

And they said men are cheating but cheating with what?
see as a lady who has already knew that the man has 4kids with a wife at
home wanted to marry him aswell,,,woman hates there fellow woman

You're very stupid and as u plan to destroy someone's marriage, I pray God will destroy ur life.i dont now how most girls are just useless idiots going around hoping to break homes.

Me too babe..I'm a single girl and seeing this just makes me want to kill the girl.when lots of guys are everywhere.

Stupid Bitch.
Hope u suffer some grave misfortune.

i sympathize with you. but please correct your statement.God did not give you that man, you chose him yourself so please change that your prayer and ask for mercy from God for disobeying and ignoring the warnings. A lesson to ladies im going to furnish this scripture charm is deceitful,handsomeness is vain but a man that fears the lord shall be praised. There is only one criteria for marriage in my dictionary,A man that fears God.shikena

best opinion said...

Sorry I can NOT feel sorry for u. Becks u were desperate u married a man who does not respect u. A man who shares his privates with random Ppl. That U are not afraid of HIV or the fact that your husband is not remorseful shocks me to the bones. U are what is wrong with the world. My advice to u is prepare for his 2nd wife as u had prepared for his philandering. You make me sick nigerians...nigerians who bewitched u! Fools. U will commit a crime and say pray and fast. She shd pray and fast for a brain? God dsnt have anything to do with this u hear me. Mme unamikot

@anon 11.48 : Ms 'high IQ' with a reply for every comment, please use your sharp mouth to help her bite the side chic.

Honestly some men are Juz born cheaters. My hubby is d type dat doesn't last more Dan 3 mins in bed,foreplay 5 mins and before u can say jack Robinson its over n to be continued anoda week. And blames my lack of interest in sex for seeking it else where. I only hear females talk of sexual fulfilment but neva experienced it wit hubby. N it's depressing wen I hear of men who complains of deir wives lack of interest is pushing dem out. Abeg save us d story n work on ur self rather Dan complain abt d wife. N my dear, it's not ur fault u ended up wit a born cheat. Abeg find Mfm go pray concerning d slut who thinks she has rights to ur hubby mk holy ghost baptise her wit blindness.

Oluwadamilola said...

She's a witch.. Run for dear life o..

Mama Justin said...

May God help us. Imagine the side chic threatening the Lady of the house? That man is hopeless. My sister I suggest u pray well and try and get a job if you don't have one already.The Lady is truly evil .Let God handle this.

Divorce the bastard. Finish!!! How can a woman marry such a man? It seems you love stress. Life is short, take the matters very seriously, side women who call wives aren't to play with,she will kill you and take over your home for nothing. You are better off alone with your children. No another woman can love your kids better than you

This is the worst advice in the history of all advices.

You are a foolish failed mother who is so hopeless that you put your Kids at unnecessary risk probably because of money. How? First, you owe yourself and your Kids the duty to stay alive because you have nobody, I repeat nobody to take care of them if you die from AIDS, cervical cancer, hepatitis B or C, Assassination, juju, food Poisoning from a mistress, blunt force trauma from a mistress. You Know your husband is a philanderer and married him anyway and had 4 Kids, and you dare to write Linda's clan seeking advice. what you need to do is go and ask a native doctor to find your "Survival instinct". l think you've lost it. Without it, you are a sitting duck. Mark my Words.

BORING!!!outright bore!!!you do have faith and you do not know God,simple!!!

You need to report her to the police immediately and see a divorce lawyer for prompt advice.

You were a fool for marrying a philanderer and most or all Edo men do not stay at home but love s*x with assorted women although they take very good care of their home.

Edo men are probably the sexiest Nigerian men. They are fantastic in the bedroom. Wow!
No wonder you fell in love.

Get the police involved in this threatening matter. If you can no longer cope then think of divorce than live in mystery. Let her marry him, he will do the same thing to her. Life is short, with kidnappers in Nigeria, he is not worth it. Edo men are just good as boyfriends not husbands. Beware!!!

Fool leave someone's husband alone

Humm! Frenemy

Leave person husband oh! Toto Wey u dey give am chop no let am tink straight. Karma is a bitch!

Nulia said...

I hv been commenting yet to see my comment Linda wat happened?

It is your load so carry it alone. You knew he was a public dog and you went ahead to marry him now you're asking what to do. What a fool you are.

I am sorry for your children because the lady has to you what she intend to do.

lol.....

Report r 2 d police my dear cos ur life n dat of ur kids is vry important

Kachi said...

Please leave this woman's husband alone.
I follow dey beg!!
Your own will come.

Kachi said...

She acknowledged that she fell for him despite the hand writing on the wall. Pls don't make it any harder for her. Love is wicked.

Wiñnie said...

My dear let me tell you my own story.
My 1st boyfriend was a womaniser. My instinct kept telling me but I never caught him red-handed. Marriage talks came up from time to time and I looked forward to spending the rest of my life with him. I later found out that he was married and confronted him. He didn't deny it and tried to talk me into marrying him.
I broke up with him because I knew I can do better than being a 2nd wife. Today, I am happily married to a man 10 times better and richer than him. And i can swear that i am the only woman in my husband's life.
Please gather the courage and call it quits. Peace of mind in marriage is priceless.

Madam that want to marry an UROMI man, becareful. Watch it. They are very tough and couple with the fact that he is a married man. That is double trouble cos you don't know who the wife is.
I am from UROMI and I am telling you that this may cause you your happiness, sanity or even your life. Be warned.

Firstly, report to the police with an evidence. Talk to your supposed husband, if he doesn't refrain which I'm pretty sure he won't,file for a divorce and leave with your kids. Divorce is not scriptural i know,but it's better to leave with your two legs and senses intact than to be carried away from that house as a corpse.Both parties are threats to your life. Peradventure anything happens to you, those kids would suffer. And as for that bitch,if she comes to attack you,make sure you punch her with your wedding ring. Is she mad or something?

i totally agree with this.its the best advise for you. Stay closely Connected to God, and keep your mind occupied with your kids and job (if you have any) to stay sane. What is rightfully your will remain yours. God help you .

You are obviously not married, have no clue what it is to be in the situation and in the same boat with the second woman.smh at your ignorance and shallow comment.

True that

God is the way at this point

Oga. That is marriage. You both work together to make it work. Discuss with her, tell her how you feel. I don't think any woman won't change if you tell her her behaviour is threatening the marriage. I bet she has things on her mind you do too she doesn't like.
It's two things, you go to a counsellor for advice or you find a happy moment to discuss with her. There is no backing out man.the grass is not always greener at the other side.

Good luck.

omotara said...

And she should pls stop saying she knew before she got married, people will leave you to deal with it alone.. you can say it's after you got married that he started.. pls stop starting your story with "I knew" it will cause more chaos to you than good

That is one problem u Nigerians have, u hate hearing the truth. She has already told u guys she knew before marriage. So u dont need to blame her again cos trust me she's already regretting it. Just give a suggestion or u don't comment at all.

You married the pig, so suck it up!...you saw fire and WILLINGLY entered n u expect not to get burnt?!

Amber said...

This is an amazing forum, i want to share with everyone how i got my husband back after he left me and the kids to suffer and went in with another woman. my marriage was the sweetest thing that had ever happen to me, it was sweet with my 2 kids and my husband. but one day its turned bitter when my husband started becoming abusive not know he was seeing another woman who had taken all his love and care from me. i was devastated not knowing what to do i looked in everywhere for help cos i love him and i needed to get him back make me fulfilled and make my kids happy. i came accross a spell caster online that told me that the other woman had a bad karma on him that is making him being abusive on me and always wanting to bring up fight all time. the spell caster assured me that he will make my husband come back to me in 24hrs, with little faith i believed and the spell caster did the reuniting spell that brought my husband back at exactly 24hrs as the spell caster said. here is the email to contact the spell caster on 24hrslovespell@gmail.com lovespellsolutiontemple.webs.com