Ciara flaunts nipples in sultry Photoshoot for Shape magazine | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 16 August 2015

Ciara flaunts nipples in sultry Photoshoot for Shape magazine

Will her born-again boo, Russell Wilson, approve? The singer and mother of one showed nipples in a provocative photoshoot for the September issue of Shape Magazine. See more photos after the cut...

37 comments:

Hmmmm! Plz don't lose this guy oh. Na dem sabi.

Linda oyinbo bornagain diff from our. Own

Nothing special here

Ciara is a beauty.... where is my stroll???

Na she sabi....but she is good looking though.

D love I av for dis woman

She prayed before she did that! LOL

She's preety buh looks masculine though

It is well

She garrit

Didi Stories said...

Na dm sabi
For ur short captivatin stories visit www.itsdidisblog.blogspot.com

COLLIN said...

Mtchew

PURPLE said...

Ciara Bae!!! U can't do wrong in my eyes

They shld start with Tinubu, Amaechi αи∂ Obj

#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraise

Good for her

#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraise

That's one milk drippin nipple.
Sorry, not thirstin cos that ain't my fetish.

Allybrownny said...

My baby

I see muscles evrywer

What has being born again got to do with nips? She's sexy jor!

Cute.

Apple Berry said...

Why do they have to emphasize on the nipples?

Dis lady is nt jst good 4 dat born again Russell. Dear ciara plz dnt lead Russel astray

Trendyify said...

Lol, osim her born again boo, oyibo dey born again?

It is well

BLUNT said...

Na shape spoil this Ciara girl Wallahi. If not, she for "bad"! Beautiful face, man-figure.

Lol....nipplelity of life.

Its well wit her soul and I wish her all d best. God help and save her.

lolz Linda. Dis is money matter oooooo his born again no reach there ooooo

Chest too dry mehn.. Nuffin provocative.. She could take the top off, then, maybe provocative.. Just maybe.! GAVY

She's hot

See her dry chest, she try sha for person wey born not too long ago

Na only she waka come for dis matter o! Linda take note!

AMARACHI (LindaIkeji's Daughter) said...

I pray he doesn't agree. Bonario how are u?

Whatever rocks her boat.

Mihearty said...

Her dry aki hausa nipple

Beautiful

HOW ON EARTH IS CIARA OYIBO? BECAUSE SHE LIVES IN AMERICA...SO WE ALL THAT LIVE HERE ARE OYINBOS??