Ciara flaunts nipples in sultry Photoshoot for Shape magazine
Will her born-again boo, Russell Wilson, approve? The singer and mother of one showed nipples in a provocative photoshoot for the September issue of Shape Magazine. See more photos after the cut...
37 comments:
Hmmmm! Plz don't lose this guy oh. Na dem sabi.
Linda oyinbo bornagain diff from our. Own
Nothing special here
Ciara is a beauty.... where is my stroll???
Na she sabi....but she is good looking though.
D love I av for dis woman
She prayed before she did that! LOL
She's preety buh looks masculine though
It is well
She garrit
Na dm sabi
For ur short captivatin stories visit www.itsdidisblog.blogspot.com
Mtchew
Ciara Bae!!! U can't do wrong in my eyes
They shld start with Tinubu, Amaechi αи∂ Obj
#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraise
Good for her
#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraise
That's one milk drippin nipple.
Sorry, not thirstin cos that ain't my fetish.
My baby
I see muscles evrywer
What has being born again got to do with nips? She's sexy jor!
Cute.
Why do they have to emphasize on the nipples?
Dis lady is nt jst good 4 dat born again Russell. Dear ciara plz dnt lead Russel astray
Lol, osim her born again boo, oyibo dey born again?
It is well
Na shape spoil this Ciara girl Wallahi. If not, she for "bad"! Beautiful face, man-figure.
Lol....nipplelity of life.
Its well wit her soul and I wish her all d best. God help and save her.
lolz Linda. Dis is money matter oooooo his born again no reach there ooooo
Chest too dry mehn.. Nuffin provocative.. She could take the top off, then, maybe provocative.. Just maybe.! GAVY
She's hot
See her dry chest, she try sha for person wey born not too long ago
Na only she waka come for dis matter o! Linda take note!
I pray he doesn't agree. Bonario how are u?
Whatever rocks her boat.
Her dry aki hausa nipple
Beautiful
HOW ON EARTH IS CIARA OYIBO? BECAUSE SHE LIVES IN AMERICA...SO WE ALL THAT LIVE HERE ARE OYINBOS??